Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. BoneTown 82.0
3. Fucking Gamble 82.0
4. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
5. Wasteland 3D 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. 3D Sex Games 79.0
8. Lost Bets Games 78.0
9. Erotic Anime 77.5
10. Pocket Date.net 77.5
11. Adult Flash Clu... 77.5
12. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
13. Hentai 3D 76.0
14. Spin To Swing 75.5
15. Spicy Roulette 74.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 279 Sites
2. Communities - 205 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Sim Review
Last Update: 06-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex Sim

Pay Per View

This site offers a game which gives you a virtual 3D sexual experience you right there with the characters you interact with, and where you can buy add-ons with purchased points.


Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnime Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexsim.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $6.00 (5000 credits)
Credits: $12.00 (10,000 credits)
Credits: $18.00 (15,000 credits)
Credits: $40.00 (35,000 credits)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-11-2013)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Other: 3D game using purchased Peach Points to get characters, clothing, positions and other games items.
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 06-17-14
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-17-14)
Details: Game updates are posted occasionally; latest version update is dated Jan. 2014.

Company Info

Ripened Peach Entertainment
1 Site Listed

Important
  • Only for Windows computers. Also works with Linux/Wine. Free game software download.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-27-2013
82.5
Duke
02-14-2012
81.0

  Visit Site
Sex Sim Review by Vanessa Sex Sim

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 27, '13 , Written Mar 18, '13
Intro

Sex Sim is a site for all of you 3D gamers who are in the mood for something a little more XXX. Think Leisure Suit Larry for the 21st century. Here you can have a full-on 3D virtual sex experience where you can create your own character, clothe them, find them a mate and indulge in some crazy virtual 3D sex. There is software you have to download, of course, and payment plans start at $6 bucks for 5,000 credits and up to $40 bucks for 35,000 credits. Obviously the creation, clothing and actions you make determine how many/fast you use your credits.


The Pros

  Fun 3D Sex Sim.

Sex Sim does an all around good job. The download is free and there are some basic characters to choose from, as well as partners, clothing and locations (apartment, beach, etc.) I'm sure the more you pay for addons, the more there is. You can control their state of undress, see their arousal levels, select positions, sex, acts, play with camera angles, take screen caps, etc. you can change character point of views, and even try and get the characters to come at the same time!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Downloading the software is free, which means you can try out a number of game characteristics before purchasing extras and really getting involved.
  • There are many extras to be found in the Add-ons shop including: dirty sex positions, different characters including twins, pubic hair stylers, fun clothing like stockings & shoes, more locations, sex games, etc.
  • Easy to use interface settings with some graphics, controls, resolution, and other settings to adjust to your system or preferences.

The Cons

  Add-On Store is Not Integrated Into The Software.

It's great that there is an add-ons store, no matter where it is. I suppose that's how this site makes its money anyway as items cost and where from 1200 to 5600 Peach Points, but I would have liked to have been able to access the store through the game software itself rather than having to go to the website, log-in and then restart the game.

Minor Negatives:

  • I didn't find that there were enough locations as options, just the apartment or sunset beach. Am I missing something?
  • Items are purchased individually and can get expensive. Surely the can add up, too!
  • I found the software to respond a bit slowly and the number of files that get downloaded to your computer is a bit much.

Bottom Line

A fun virtual sex program that's worth the free download to check out!

There definitely some fun to be had at Sem Sim, and for free! Of course the really good items have to be purchased using Peach Points inside the store but the software design, set-up and options are really nice indeed. I wish they could somehow integrate the store into the program, but I can see how that might be difficult. Overall I had a good time here and thing 3D sim sex fans will enjoy what Sex Sim has to offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
3D sex simulation game that runs off a proprietary software download. Users can simulate girl/guy & girl/girl sex with all sorts of different positions moving the characters to orgasm.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original 3D game.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Download = 119MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing game.

Model Appearance: 
3D animated models.
Users can create their own models.

Model Info: 
4 models on free game.
Others can be purchased.
White, Ebony, Asians.

Other Details: 
Free download.
Pay for add-ons.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure how often new things are added.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Cybertoad (102) 2 11-12-11
82 Capn (28) 1 11-08-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Increased Discount on Daily Deal"
12-22-11 (0 Replies)
"Program "
11-09-11 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-17-14