Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 86.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.0
4. Anal Hookers 82.0
5. Barely Legal 82.0
6. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
7. Beaver Hunt 81.0
8. Busty Beauties 81.0
9. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
10. Asian Fever 79.5
11. Hustlaz 79.5
12. Muchas Latinas 79.5
13. Hottie Moms 79.5
14. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
15. Hustler's Colle... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. Puffy Network 89.0
14. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
15. Pornstar Networ... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 254 Sites
2. Anal - 204 Sites
3. Group Sex - 122 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 49 Sites

View All : Niches

Sex See


Sex See is a network of hardcore niche and video sites presented by the folks at Smart Bucks, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.

Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: PayPal is now available.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,077+ (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: Some videos are posted in Silverlight instead of Flash. Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available. Formats/sizes may vary across sites; older movies may have smaller specs.


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 04-24-14
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-20-14 (as of 04-24-14)
Details: Some sites are still updating; latest update was in March. Content may be rotated on sites.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 12 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex See Review by Vanessa Sex See

Review by Vanessa

Released May 4, '14 , Written Apr 30, '14

Sex See is your Adult Video on Demand site offering more than 3,000 scenes ready for your enjoyment. These may not be exclusive titles, and they're not for download, but there sure is a lot of them and a lot of variety, too. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month and also gives access to several Network bonus sites including Fuck Fiesta, See My Sex Tapes, Ass Meat, and more.

The Pros

  Large Amount of Hardcore Video Content.

There's a good amount of video content to go through. Lot's of great variety and all your hardcore & pornstar favorites; plenty of great anal scenes, toy play 3somes, MILF, ethnic scenes, fetish, etc.

  Decent HD Collection.

These streaming scenes look good offering specs up to 5000k (1280x720). Currently there are more than 50% of the scenes that offer this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A multitude of stream options are available in different quality formats (500k, 1500k, and 2500k up to 5000k).

The Cons

  No Downloads.

This is a stream-only site so nothing here is yours to keep. And for almost $30 bucks per month, that's not such a great deal. Especially considering there are many other video sites out there offering HD downloads and at a cheaper price.

  Site Design Could be Improved.

I feel the navigation & designed could be more streamlined so that the pages don't look so cluttered. Only the latest videos offer date stamps and videos are simply listed 40 per page. Too many ads and upsells clutter the member's area pages and there are no other browse features than simple content categories and a listing of the pornstars.

  Non HD Video Quality Could Still be Better/ No Downloads.

Even though they offer 2500k streams over the 1000k and 15000k ones, video quality really could be even higher, especially considering todays' standard is closer to 3000k .

The videos here are stream-only without the option to download even with all these different quality specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene or model info is provided for any of the content.
  • Ads and upsells clutter the member's area pages.
  • No photos. This is a video-only site.
  • Lack of recent updates is never a good sign.

Bottom Line

I didn't love this stream-only video site for all of it's flaws.

Truth be told I didn't love this stream-only video site. There's just nothing exceptional here except some decent quality video streams. But not even all of the new videos being added are offered in HD, updates have slowed lately and the site design could definitely use some improving to give users a better overall experience. Sure there's some variety, but that's about it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming non-exclusive hardcore DVD's in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Many banner ads.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
HD scenes offer larger streaming video.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(nothing new has been added for more than a month, at the time of this review)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
03-19-13 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-25-15 The Lord of Porn 74.3 of 100
05-23-15 The PaySites 75.4 of 100
Average Score: 74.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 05-04-14