Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Man Play 78.0
2. Sex Search 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Dating Sites

1. Kasidie 83.0
2. Adult Friend Fi... 83.0
3. Ashley Madison 80.0
4. My Dirty Hobby 78.0
5. Pose Party 78.0
6. Horny Matches 77.0
7. I Want U 77.0
8. Amateur Match 76.5
9. Sex Search 75.0
10. Fling.com 73.0
11. Affair Match 73.0
12. Black Sex Finde... 70.0
13. Meetup 4 Sex 64.0
14. Meet A Wife 60.0
15. Sexy.com N/A

View All : Dating Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 504 Sites
2. Communities - 205 Sites
3. Swingers - 118 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Search Review
Last Update: 07-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex Search

Pay Site

SexSearch.com presents the personal ads of thousands of real people looking for real sex.


Primary Niche: Adult Dating
Secondary Niches: Communities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexsearch.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo. - Silver Plan)

Details: Trail access allows user to view and contact all members, reply to all emails, use instant messaging chat, and receive the 100% guarantee, but in order to access hardcore porn, member webcams, top listings or to be featured you must upgrade to a monthly membership!

Verified 04-11-13 with Man Play (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - Silver plan)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring - Gold plan)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (Gold plan, 3 mo. (recurring))
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Videos: Yes

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Members: Over 67,422,031 active members.
3rd Party: Yes, with gold access you get pics, videos, feeds, stories and more.
Other: Profiles, message board, video chat and instant messaging.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 06-15-13
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-15-13)
Details: Updates are member driven.

Company Info

Sex Search
5 Sites Listed
Partner: The Dating Network

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-07-2013
75.0
Vanessa
09-10-2010
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Search Review by Maggie Sex Search

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 7, '13 , Written Jun 29, '13
Intro

Sex Search is the world's hottest adult dating site. Or so the voice that greets you upon arriving at their website tells us. Sex Search is an adult personals site that focuses on sex. Their tour states that what sets them apart from other similar sites is that they don't get involved with any of that love business. Most people just want sex anyway, not relationships, so they've cut out the romance BS and promise to help you find sex now.


The Pros

  Great-sized community.

I was stunned to find 67 million active members. I tried various locations and different interest combinations and was never disappointed with the results. Plenty of the users were recently active, as well. There seems to be plenty of horny people on Sex Search!

  Some interactive features.

If you find someone that catches your eye, you can contact them via instant messenger, you can send a flirt, or even request a date. If someone is bugging you, you can easily block them or even report them to the admin. Users can have extensive profiles with biographies, photos, and videos. There are also message boards and chat rooms.

  Easy to navigate.

Getting around the site is easy enough thanks to a few good search and browse tools. The search feature is simplified for basic members, but once you upgrade to Gold or Silver the options greatly increase. You can select hair color, language, height, body type, body hair, even whether or not a guy is circumcised. There are plenty of options to help you find what you're looking for.


The Cons

  Way too many ads.

When you're paying this much for a site, it's a real turn off to see so many ads on every page. They run up and down the sites of each page, blinking and flashing and generally being irritating.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership to the upper levels can get expensive. You'll pay $30 a month for the Silver package and $35 a month for the Gold package. That's definitely on the upper end of what similar sites are charging.
  • There seem to be a lot of fake ads. Scrolling through some of the pages of women, it's pretty clear they don't weed out ads that aren't real.

Bottom Line

This huge adult community is worth a visit for fans of personal ad sites.

Sex Search definitely offers up an impressive number of members. No matter where you are or what you're into, you'll probably be able to find someone who meets your needs on Sex Search. I wish they would do something about the excessive ads in the member's area because I found them pretty obnoxious, but otherwise it's a fairly solid site that delivers plenty of action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An online adult community site where members can meet other like-minded members for real life encounters, as well as share pictures and videos online.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, many scenes look homemade but plenty more look produced.

Fake Profiles: 
No verification of real profiles.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Info: 
All body types.
From all over the world.

Other Content: 
Profiles.
Chat room.
Instant messages.

Other Details: 
Lots of banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Picture quality and sizes vary.

Profile Stats: 
67 million active members.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Community content is constantly updated.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 badandy400 (103) 0 07-28-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-09-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
06-25-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-07-13