Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sex My Wife 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex My Wife Review
Last Update: 11-09-09
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex My Wife

Pay Site

This is the website home of Mandy and her hubby, a couple-owned site where Mandy shows you how much she really loves those hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexmywife.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount may apply

Videos

Quantity: 129+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 158+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: stories, bonus galleries, camshow
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2002
Facts Updated: 10-24-09
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: 1+ update per week

Company Info

CQ Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Mandy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-09-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex My Wife Review by Maggie Sex My Wife

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 9, '09 , Written Nov 4, '09
Intro

Sex My Wife is an amateur site featuring the hardcore and solo scenes of MILF Mandy. She's an exotic-looking babe who likes to get down and dirty. A large portion of her collection is hardcore, which is always great to see on an amateur site. Mandy and her husband run the site and you can see personality in plenty of areas.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

These are all original scenes featuring sexy Mandy. She loves to play and has scenes with her husband, Keith, as well as with other men and women. She loves threesomes and interracial, cumshots and facials. In addition to hardcore, Mandy also looks great posing in solo softcore scenes, especially in her heels. It's all exclusive and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  Good-sized collection.

Sex My Wife currently offers around 8,000 pictures and 130 videos. Now, that's not the biggest collection of photos, but that's a nice-sized collection of videos for a solo model site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos offered in zip files and slide show format.
  • Mandy performs 4 webcam shows each month. I couldn't find any info on upcoming dates, though.
  • Frequent updates. Something new is added to the site twice a week, keeping the site growing at a good pace.
  • Clean design.
  • Follow Mandy on Twitter.

The Cons

  Content quality could use an upgrade.

I know this is an amateur site, but I was still disappointed with the quality of the pictures and videos. Even the latest photos are just 800x533 in size. That's quite a bit smaller than what we usually see on amateur sites. They also have poor lighting at times. The videos were even worse, in my opinion. They play at just 500k and are 320x240 in size. Those were acceptable maybe 5 years ago. That's no where near sharp enough, even for a non-pro site.

  Older scenes have more quality issues.

I wasn't thrilled with the quality of the new content and unfortunately the older scenes (going back to 2002) are even worse. Some of the oldest galleries are just vidcaps. Others are tiny, at 640x480. The video specs are about the same (which just goes to show that this quality really is outdated by about 7 years!).

Minor Negatives:

  • No video viewing options. Each scene is divided into clips with no full-length download. They all play in Windows Media in one quality settings. There are no other formats or options.
  • Not enough info about Mandy. She has an FAQ page, but there are just 7 questions there. I was surprised not to find a biography here.
  • Not enough browse tools. There usually aren't many on amateur sites, but Sex My Wife does have a good-sized collection of varied content so something like categories would be helpful. There is a keyword search box, but you have to be very specific with it.
  • Could use more interaction. An actual journal or message board would be nice to see.

Bottom Line

Some hot scenes but content quality needs work!

Sex My Wife offers members an entertaining look at the sex life of one very wild, hot woman. There's a lot of exclusive content to enjoy, and some nice bonuses like camshows. However, content quality seriously needs to be upgraded. Even if they can't go back and upgrade older scenes, at least start adding larger photos and upgrade the videos to a minimum of 1000k. For $25 a month, I think members should be able to expect sharper content. Anyhow, quality aside, this is a good amateur site and members will enjoy the authentic amateur content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore and solo videos and galleries of amateur wife Mandy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(15MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original amateur scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~70KB
ZIP = ~2MB
WMV = ~12MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Weekly camshows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required (twice).
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
40ish yr old female.
Eurasian.
Perky, petite, with d-cups.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband sometimes involved.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Stories.
Video feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
User ratings.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, Japanese, Korean, and Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800x533
Archives = 640x480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Mandy Tyler Clone?"
09-07-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-09-09