Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Porn Mega S... 84.0
2. Japan Boyz 83.0
3. Lucy V 81.5
4. HDK Central 81.0
5. Sex Japan TV 80.0
6. HDK Raw 80.0
7. This Is Glamour 80.0
8. Gay Asian Amate... 80.0
9. Daddy Raunch 79.0
10. SD Boy 78.5
11. Lucy Anne 78.5
12. Charley S 78.0
13. Sarah McDonald 78.0
14. Voyeur Japan TV 77.5
15. Back Room Fucke... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
3. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
4. Japanese MILFS 83.0
5. Idols 69 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. Japanese School... 82.5
9. 88 Square 82.0
10. JAV Model 82.0
11. Erito AV Stars 82.0
12. Zenra.net 81.5
13. Legs Japan 81.5
14. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
15. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Sex Japan TV

Pay Site

These Japanese babes are filmed as they get fucked, give blowjobs and get wild! Occasionally you'll see them through the lens of a hidden camera as they pleasure themselves in the privacy of their bedrooms and in public spots.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexjapantv.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.96  Our Price $19.96 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $64.96 (3 months, recurs $19.96/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 243+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 2400k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 489+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (40GB).
Other: Bonus videos, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 04-12-17
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-12-17 (as of 04-12-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos per week and 1-2 photo sets per month.

Company Info

Panorama Pacific, Ltd.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: ZBuckz

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-21-2017
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Japan TV Review by A.K. Sex Japan TV

Review by A.K.

Released May 21, '17 , Written May 10, '17
Intro

I highly doubt there is an actual TV station in Japan playing this stuff, but that's a whole other conversation. The important conversation here is about the site Sex Japan TV and if it's worth your time and money. Well, I'm about to find that out for you, but with hundreds of uncensored naughty videos available, things are initially looking up.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Uncensored Scenes

There are over 200 exclusive SexJapanTV videos. These are genuine Japanese productions with Japanese performers and camera crew. The action varies quite a bit. One scene I watched featured a really timid cutie giving a shy blowjob, while the next one featured a tied-up MILF. There are also plenty of solo scenes, some hidden camera scenes, public play, lesbians, vibrators and pissing. Best of all is that there is no genital censoring at all!

  Mostly HD Videos

A little over three-fourths of the videos are in HD. It looks like they started producing them in late 2013 and haven't looked back since. They haven't taken the step to 1080p yet, but the 720p, 5500k files look great.

  Network Access

There are two other sites that make up this Japanese porn network and both of them are included with your membership: Piss Japan TV and Voyeur Japan TV.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We've arranged a nice TBP discount for you so that you folks can join for only $20/month as opposed to the regular $25/month price point.
  • Navigating the collection isn't a problem. Sometimes you'll find yourself looking at the entire network's collection, but there's a drop down menu that lets you filter just the Sex Japan TV videos. Also, there are a bunch of user features, including sorting options, comments, ratings, favorites and an advanced search that it isn't the most thorough, but does have a few fields.
  • There are lots of photo sets, but the photo section doesn't distinguish between the network sites, so the best I can do is tell you that there are over 400 sets across the entire network.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a 40GB daily download limit. Of course any DL is disappointing, but given that the videos are under 1GB each, that is still a lot of content you can download every day.
  • All the dialogue is in Japanese and there are no English subtitles.
  • The model index provides no info about the babes.
  • Until late 2013, so for the first eight months the site was up and running, they weren't producing HD videos, which is the bad news. The good news is that the 640x480, 1500k files don't look too bad and are definitely watchable so you don't need to disregard the older ones.

Bottom Line

A worthwhile stop for Japanese porn.

Here you'll find real Japanese performers and genuine Japanese porn without the annoying censorship. Most of the videos are available in high-definition and when you throw in the bonuses and the TBP discounted price, Sex Japan TV becomes a pretty easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of scenes featuring Japanese performers and everything is uncensored.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(813MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~600-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5501k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000x562

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 21, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-21-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-02-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
07-25-16 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
11-01-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
02-18-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 81.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-21-17