Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sexier.com 82.5
2. I'm Live 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. Streamate.com 85.0
3. Live Jasmin 84.0
4. X Love Cam 83.5
5. Cams.com 83.0
6. Sexier.com 82.5
7. Chaturbate 82.0
8. I'm Live 81.5
9. XCams 81.5
10. Sakura Live 80.0
11. Rude.com 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. Cam Contacts 78.0
15. My Dirty Hobby 77.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1997 Sites
2. Voyeur - 117 Sites
3. Communities - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexier.com

Private Cams

Sexier.com is a cam site with a variety of babes available for pay-per-minute webcam shows 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexier.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $25.00 (25 credits)
Credits: $50.00 (50 credits)
Credits: $75.00 (75 credits)
Credits: $100.00 (100 credits)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Show Info

Model Info: 9,000+ Models (about 200+ models live at a time)
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 04-21-16
Listed Date: Feb '10

Company Info

Sobonito Investments
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Pussy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-13-2016
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexier.com Review by A.K. Sexier.com

Review by A.K.

Released May 13, '16 , Written Apr 21, '16
Intro

The chicks may not be sexier than the girls on other live cam sites, but there's no doubting their sexiness. With a nice variety of performers and high-quality cams Sexier.com is one of the better live cam sites out there. Now, let's give it a closer look.


The Pros

  Lots of Performers

I'm not sure how many girls are registered on the site, but I do know that there were over 300 of them live and online when I visited. With that many available, there's no way you won't be able to find multiple babes who strike your fancy.

  Good Search Engine

You can find the girls by browsing the pages of online hotties or go ahead and take advantage of the advanced search feature that lets you select from multiple categories to really narrow down your search. There's also a basic category search/filter option.

  HD Cams

When you find the type of performer you want there's a good chance that most of them will be using HD cams. In fact, pretty much all the performers on the site are using HD cams and this is a big plus when you see how sharp the image is and how fluid the motion is.

  Good Price

There are some girls charging up to $6/minute, but others are only asking for $0.98/minute and most tend to fall in the $2-$3 range, which isn't bad at all.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The models all have bios, but they're on a separate page from their live cam. It's always better to have them on the same page so I can continue to monitor their cam while I read their info.
  • There's no session timer so be sure to keep track of how long you've been in private chat with a performer so you know how much you're spending.

Bottom Line

One of the better live cam sites.

The variety of performers is nice and so is the fact that they're almost all offering HD cams that really stand out with how sharp and clear the image quality is. Sure, there are some overpriced chicks, but some are offering up really low per-minute rates and most fall in the $2-$3/minute range, which is good given the quality of the babes and the cams.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large live cam site with a variety of performers and mostly HD cams.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateurs and pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Advanced search.
Low Happy Hour prices.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Smooth playback.
Excellent HD quality.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 jeffb (0) 0 07-20-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"question"
06-01-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-13-16