Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Chubby Blondy 72.0
4. Brooke Babylon 72.0
5. Touch The Body 71.5
6. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
7. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
8. Parody Bros 69.5
9. Team Busty 69.0
10. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
11. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
12. Sex From Russia 67.0
13. Classic Porn DV... 66.5
14. Screw My Wife C... 63.0
15. MILF Photograph... 57.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex From Russia Review
Last Update: 07-05-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex From Russia

Pay Site

This site features all natural Russian girls getting down and dirty in some hard action, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexfromrussia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 74+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (the videos are advertised as exclusive but many have been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day.).
Other: 5 vidcaps, daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2013
Facts Updated: 06-24-14
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-24-14)
Details: Video count hasn't changed since 2013.

Company Info

Peabody Media
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-05-2014
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex From Russia Review by Maggie Sex From Russia

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 5, '14 , Written Jun 27, '14
Intro

Sex From Russia is a hardcore video site featuring 100% Russian hotties, direct from Russia. These foreign girls are known for their sexual openness, and that's explored here in original video. The site is part of the Porn Nerd Network which members also get access to for their $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot niche content.

These are largely original niche scenes featuring hot, Russian amateur models. Action includes a mix of hardcore with blow jobs, toys, anal, threesomes, and more. The girls are cute, young Russians just looking for a good time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Sex From Russia get access to 30 bonus sites in the Porn Nerd Network for lots more exclusive action.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

There are no update dates or logs posted here so it's hard to say for sure exactly what the update situation is, but according to our counts nothing new has been added in over a year. It looks like updates have stopped on Sex From Russia.

  Not a huge collection.

Sex From Russia has just 74 scenes online. Each has video but no photos. It won't take long to see everything here.

  Average quality content.

All of the scenes here play as wmvs at around 1500k and 720 x 480 in size. They look like what you'd expect from an amateur site. They could be much larger and much sharper, so that's something to keep in mind.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats, quality options, or streaming files.
  • No info is provided for any of the scenes other than a runtime. There are no descriptions or file sizes listed.

Bottom Line

The small, inactive site was average at best.

With a small, average quality collection that isn't updating, I can't say I was very excited by Sex From Russia. While the girls are cute and the content is largely exclusive, I just can't say it's worth the $30 a month membership cost. As part of a network, it could be worth considering, but I'd make sure the other sites are appealing, as well, before joining here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of Russian amateurs in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, though it appears to be a mix overall.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Russian based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 5, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-05-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-28-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-17-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
11-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
09-23-13 Porn Adept 74 of 100
Average Score: 69.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-05-14