Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Superior Pass 81.0
2. Flat Fee Cams 78.5
3. Sex For Breakfa... 77.0
4. Hunting For Pus... 77.0
5. Date Site Liars 76.0
6. Share My Backse... 76.0
7. Banged In Publi... 76.0
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Your Dick Fucks 74.5
10. My First Butt S... 74.0
11. Tittylicious 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Cum Fiesta 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
14. BangBus 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Videos - 2251 Sites
3. General - 411 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex For Breakfast Review
Last Update: 11-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex For Breakfast

Pay Site

This site features the cute gals these guys get for flatmates in Germany, and treat them to a delicious breakfast.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexforbreakfast.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $77.70 (6 months, recurs $12.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $7.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 173+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest moviesand multiple bandwidths also available. .wmv trailers only for download; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 173+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 11-22-13
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-14-13 (as of 11-22-13)
Details: About 2 photoset/video updates per month currently.

Company Info

Cashdorado Media S.L.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Dorado

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-29-2010
77.0
Duke
06-07-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex For Breakfast Review by Maggie Sex For Breakfast

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 29, '10 , Written Dec 22, '10
Intro

Need a place to stay on your next visit to Berlin? I know just the flat! It's spacious and comfortable, but they don't accept money for rent, only pussy. Sex For Breakfast is a reality site featuring videos and photos of German flatmates who open up their home to any hot young ladies who are willing to fuck for a place to stay.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Sex For Breakfast features all original reality scenes. The girls come from Europe, the US, and sometimes even Asia to admire the beautiful city of Berlin. Once they meet Daniel, Marc, or Rene, they learn just how hospitable Germans can be. The girls are welcome to stay at the flat in exchange for sex. The ladies are all amateurs but they fuck like pros in these exclusive scenes.

  High quality videos.

This is a really sharp-looking collection of scenes. All of the videos are high definition and play in widescreen Flash. It's a very sharp, nice-looking collection of scenes. The photos also looked good. They go up to 1500x1000 in size and are well-lit and high quality, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes, 1500x1000 and 900x600.
  • The price is nice and low. Membership is just $15 a month. That's a good value for a site with network access.
  • Members of Sex For Breakfast also get access to the Superior Pass network. Eight sites are included, for lots more original hardcore action.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

There are currently 85 scenes online. Each scene includes around 25 minutes of video and up to around 100 photos. There just aren't enough episodes online yet to keep members busy for long. Updates are coming weekly, it's just going to take some time to really grow the collection.

  Streaming-only videos.

The videos on Sex For Breakfast are all streaming only. They play in your browser using Flash, with no option to download them. It's pretty annoying that you can't save these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Dialogue is all in German.
  • Update info is only posted on the photo gallery pages, not the actual scene pages, so it took some hunting to find them.

Bottom Line

The scenes look great for reality content but they're streaming only unfortunately.

Sex For Breakfast is an entertaining reality site with an unusual German angle. The content quality is great and with the low price and network access, it's a very good value. The one big negative for me was the streaming-only video. It was disappointing not to be able to save any of the content. Still, if you're a reality fan this is an entertaining, good-quality site to check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive hardcore videos and photos of European amateurs willing to fuck for a place to stay.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur and semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
85 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-12-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
12-01-10 Nude Reviews 80 of 100
06-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-22-13