Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door BFs 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 284 Sites
3. Anal - 196 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Sex BFs


Sex BFs is a netowrk of gay sites featuring cute gay guys, boyfriends, who enjoy hard down and dirty gay sex.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view four (4) videos and ten (10) photos from each site. For downloads or more content users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-09-15 with Next Door BFs (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,437+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 560x420 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: Sep 2012
Facts Updated: 05-04-13
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-21-12 (as of 05-04-13)
Details: Each site was showing about 1-3 video updates per week; photoset updates not determined; counts unchanged since Dec.

Company Info
4 Sites Listed
Partner: BF Profit

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-27-15 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
08-08-14 Gay Demon 52 of 100
12-17-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
10-14-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-23-12 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 75.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-04-13