Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sex Babes VR 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 86.5
2. VR Hush 85.0
3. Sex Babes VR 84.5
4. BaDoink VR 82.0
5. Naughty America... 81.5
6. Yanks VR 80.0
7. VR Cosplay X 80.0
8. Virtual Pee 80.0
9. TMW VR Net 80.0
10. Wankz VR 80.0
11. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
12. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
13. Holo Girls VR 79.0
14. VR Sexperience 78.5
15. Reality Lovers 77.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Sex Babes VR

Pay Site

Put yourself in the shoes of a lucky guy who gets to bang the hottest chicks around. You'll feel like you're right there having the best sex of your life!

If you're new to VR, itís highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexbabesvr.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 274+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 79 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2016
Facts Updated: 03-29-18
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-18 (as of 03-29-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Sex Babes VR
1 Site Listed
Partner: Sex Babes VR

Important
  • PlayStation VR, Oculus Rift, Google Cardboard, HTC Vive, Samsung Gear VR


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
04-04-2018
84.5
A.K.
02-26-2017
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Babes VR Review by Cyrus Sex Babes VR

Review by Cyrus

Released Apr 4, '18 , Written Mar 29, '18
Intro

Welcome to Sex Babes VR, where you'll get to have as much sex as you want with sexy babes in VR! The models are young and beautiful, with that seductive Eastern European look that'll have you mesmerized and keeping your headset on for extended periods of time.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive 5K VR Scenes

This site started pumping out VR scenes back in mid-2016 and ever since then, they've accumulated 274 immersive videos with an average runtime of 25 minutes. That's a good number, especially for a VR site. You can enjoy a diverse array of POV scenes, many of which have an astounding 5K resolution, where you get to fuck a hot Eastern European babe doggy, reverse cowgirl and even get her to suck your dick. There's also 3rd party immersive scenes where it'll seem like you're there in the room with this horny model as she masturbates until she squirts all over the place.

  Stream & Download on Multiple Devices

I'm pretty sure when this site first started, and for a while afterward, you couldn't stream the content, only download it. There have been some upgrades since then and you can now stream or download any of these scenes directly to your mobile viewer like the GearVR, Cardboard or Daydream View, or even your Oculus, VIVE and PSVR.

Other Good Stuff:

  • New scenes are added weekly like clockwork, sometimes twice a week.
  • There are quick-start guides and FAQ pages to help you set up and play the scenes on all of the major viewers.
  • You can rate and favorite the scenes, and there are tags.
  • There's a model index with some details and descriptions of each model and direct links to the scenes they star in.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no search engine whatsoever, no sorting options, no categories and you can't leave comments.
  • There are no bonuses.

Bottom Line

5K VR scenes & weekly updates? What are you waiting for, sign up already!

Aside from the superhot models who are wonderful to see and fuck up close and personal in a way that's only possible through the miracle of VR technology, I thought that the quality of the scenes were super on point and lent a lot in ensuring an immersive hardcore experience that can be enjoyed no matter the type of viewer you have. Not all virtual sites create the same quality product, but if they followed this site's lead, there would be no need for heaven because we'd already be there!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore VR scenes shot POV and from third-party perspectives.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-4MB/sec.
(3.84GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3840x1920, 60 fps
Vive: 3840x1920, 60 fps
Samsung Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps
Smartphones: 1920x960, 60 fps
VR: 180 degree.
3D: Yes.
Sound: Binaural audio.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
79 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(they often update twice per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.4

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
88 Onyx 6 03-02-18
90 skippy (152) 0 01-15-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Just Joined. Excellent Quality"
01-14-17 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-14-18 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
12-12-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-09-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-04-18