Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult 87.0
2. Elegant Angel 83.5
3. Pornstar Empire 83.5
4. Forbidden Fruit... 81.0
5. Jodi West 81.0
6. Gay DVD Empire 79.0
7. Severe Sex Film... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. 88.0
2. House Of Taboo 88.0
3. Whipped Ass 88.0
4. Wired Pussy 88.0
5. 86.0
6. Forced Crossdre... 85.0
7. Ella Kross 85.0
8. Cum Eating Cuck... 84.0
9. Divine Bitches 83.5
10. Pure CFNM 83.5
11. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
12. The English Man... 83.5
13. Femdom Empire 83.0
14. Club Dom 82.0
15. Humiliation POV 82.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1256 Sites
2. BDSM - 196 Sites
3. Spanking - 87 Sites

View All : Niches

Severe Sex Films

Pay Site

These sexy Dommes know what they want and how to get it. Expect to see them turn their men into whipping boys as they fulfill all their deepest and darkest desires.

Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $3.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 03-06-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.98 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $129.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant


Quantity: 85+ DVDs (approx. 180 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser)


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 330 scenes, bonus videos, store.

Site Launched: Aug 2016
Facts Updated: 04-26-17
Listed Date: Feb '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-17 (as of 04-26-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Ravana, LLC
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

  • Can also be viewed with a Roku device.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Severe Sex Films Review by A.K. Severe Sex Films

Review by A.K.

Released May 3, '17 , Written Apr 21, '17

Severe Sex Films brings you hundreds of videos filled with dominating women. These chicks know what they want and they get what they want. From scripted scenarios to educational tutorials, there's a good amount of variety here. One of the things these women want is for you to join the site. Should you do it? Well, that's what I'm about to find out.

The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

As I write this, there are 329 scenes available and I found plenty of variety. I saw a few pegging videos, some instructional ones (Kink School), lesbian scenes and some CBT action. The performers - and the scenes - are amateur. Some are scripted, while others get right to the "severe" action with no formal setup. The quality isn't HD, but they still look good.

  Lot of Extras

In the top page menu is a link called "extras." Heading into it revealed some fun bonus videos, including interviews and behind-the-scenes content from their various exclusive movies.

  Good User Interface

The design is clean and simple and there are a few user features as well. You can save scenes to your favorites and/or add them to your "watch later" list. There's a basic search, a number of tags and a categories section. The model index provides some basic stats about each babe. They also have a "kink school" section where you can check out all of the educational videos in one place.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They advertise that you can watch their videos using a Roku device as well.

The Cons

  Streaming-Only Movies

The headline says it all, really. The movies on the site do not provide download files and can only be streamed in the site's embedded Flash player.

  Inconsistent Updates

The homepage lists the latest updates going back a few months and looking at those dates it looks like they're often updating weekly, but then there are times where they'll go 2-3 weeks without adding anything new.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any photo sets.

Bottom Line

A good amateur Femdom site.

These aren't high-quality productions from some big-name producer. These are amateur performers and productions, but they are genuine and varied and the performers are enthusiastic about what they're doing. Also, the "kink school" scenes are a nice addition to the collection. Sure, HD would be nice and downloadable videos would be a huge plus, but if streaming-only isn't a deal-breaker for you then check out Severe Sex Films.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Femdom and fetish videos.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. The models are also unique.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
98 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(weekly updating, but sometimes they skip a few weeks)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-30-17 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
03-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
12-13-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-03-17