Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 85.5
4. Club Seventeen 85.0
5. Leony Aprill 85.0
6. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
7. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
8. Jim Slip 83.5
9. Bi Maxx 83.5
10. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
15. Old Farts Young... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. My Free Cams 85.0
3. Kink Live 84.0
4. LeLu Love 84.0
5. Cams.com 83.0
6. Streamate.com 83.0
7. I'm Live 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. XCams 81.5
13. Voy Zone 81.0
14. Angelina Castro... 80.5
15. X Love Cam 80.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3408 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2675 Sites
3. Communities - 182 Sites
4. Voyeur - 178 Sites

View All : Niches

Seventeen Live

Private Cams

Seventeen Live presents hot legal models available for live webcam shows with chat 24 hours a day!


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seventeenlive.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95 / $22.63 (recurring - recurring, Premium)
Monthly: €32.95 / $37.38 (recurring, Premium Plus.)
Credits: €25.00 / $28.36 (25 credits)
Credits: €100.00 / $113.44 (100 credits)
Credits: €250.00 / $283.60 (300 credits)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Notes: Credits are required for private shows, about 3 cr./min. 1on1, 5 cr./min. for VIP chat. Larger credit packages also available.

Show Info

Model Info: 203+ Models (about 10+ models live at a time)

Notes: 01-06-15 7:30 AM EST
Privacy: All premium shows are private 1-on-1 with the model.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 01-06-15
Listed Date: Aug '04

Company Info

International Media Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 1000+ bonus movies and pics, Events calendar, store. This site is included as a full access bonus site in Pack Of Porn.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-21-2015
78.5
Vanessa
03-09-2014
78.0
Maggie
08-14-2013
77.5
Duke
10-14-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Seventeen Live Review by Spencer Seventeen Live

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 21, '15 , Written Jan 15, '15
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Seventeen Live. It's run by the same people over at Club Seventeen, but this is a simple live cam site they've set up, which is a pretty different beast. The basics are all what you'd expect. You can buy packages of credits, usually around €1 per credit, though you can get some bonuses if you spend enough at once. They also tack on a monthly membership of €20 per month that allows you a lot of extras like sneak peeks on others' cam shows, access to private shows if you want them, and more. It's a little odd to have both a monthly fee and a per-minute fee, so hopefully your wallet is nice and full.


The Pros

  Lots of different show options.

I like that there are several options to choose from here when paying for a show, especially if you've upgraded to the VIP membership. To start, they have the usual private shows that you can pay 3 credits a minute for if you don't mind someone being able to spy on it, or 5 credits a minute for if you want her all to yourself. You can also turn on your own cam in these if that interests you. From there, you can spy on other people's shows (but not chat or view the guy's camera) for 1 credit per minute. Girls will also do group shows for 1 credit per minute. Or, you can have a goal/tip room, where she offers to maybe take her top off if she gets 10 tokens in tips from anyone in the room.

There are also pre-recorded shows you can buy for a set amount, if you have a favorite model or something you want to check out more in depth.

  Some nice filters to browse through to find your favorite models.

Though there aren't a ton of girls online at once, they do have a nice search to help you narrow down the field. If you find some favorites, you can follow them so you know when they're online. You can filter down by languages, boob size, hair color, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like that some girls post their schedules up so you can know when they'll be online next. It does help mitigate the fact that the site is pretty small overall.

The Cons

  Not the largest cam site by far.

The size of the site is definitely the main drawback for me. I saw 20 girls online this morning, and our own counts show as few as 10 on the last time someone looked. That's just not a lot of options at once, especially for something so personal as cam shows. Other sites have hundreds of people available, which is quite a big difference.

  Navigation could be better.

Though they have some good options going on here, some of the layout here is still pretty unintuitive to me unfortunately. For instance, there are all these different statuses: online, showtime, private, and VIP. It takes some time to find the right place to know what each one is, and then you can't even really sort by those options. It looks like the showtime girls are always listed at the bottom, and the rest of the girls are in order somewhat. But why can't you just see a simple list of the girls in private, for instance? Plus, I'd consider separating out the offline girls into their own section completely. For the most part, they don't matter nearly as much as the girls who are available now.

  Costs add up quick.

As usual with cam sites, the costs can get pretty expensive here pretty quickly. Not only are you paying per-minute, which can eat up the cost of normal paysite membership in a matter of 10 minutes, but they also tack on the monthly fee here too if you want access to all the features. Add on the fact that they bill in Euros, and things get even more expensive.

Minor Negatives:

  • I probably had a bit of bad luck on this one, but I thought it was worth mentioning. I entered one of the "goal" shows, and the model had offered to get topless for 5 credits. A user put in two tokens, and then one more, and I gave her the final two so we could see the goods. Unfortunately, she never took her top off, and instead she edited the goal to say she'd do a naked dance for 10 credits. She claimed the other guy asked for it in private, but since we never made the goal while I was in the room, I was out 2 credits, and I never saw her naked. Allowing them to edit after a goal has been reached seems like a bad idea.

Bottom Line

Not a bad cam site, but there's not a ton to set them apart from the crowds either.

Seventeen Live works just fine, and they have some good features around in terms of cam sites. The biggest problem is the small number of models online, as you only have 10-20 to choose from at a time it looks like. Navigation could also be a little more intuitive as well, but again, with so few girls online, it's not the biggest deal. If you have the cash and enjoy the live shows, this should definitely be on your list of cam sites to check out. But with the smaller group of girls available, I'm not sure how well it'd do as your one and only cam stop if you couldn't find someone interesting right away.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Girls on webcam ready to do group and private cam shows for you.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
22 girls online.
200+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Pre-recorded videos.
Photos.
Profiles.

Other Languages: 
English is most prevalent, followed by Dutch and German.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Bastard100 (2) 0 08-29-12
60 Mystery (0) 2 07-13-12
60 blalock (1) 0 07-23-09
85 toxik (1) 0 04-23-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not Full Access Trial"
01-18-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-12 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-27-12 Porn Paysites .net 78 of 100
09-03-11 Porn Castle 80 of 100
09-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-21-15