Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 86.0
2. Streamate.com 85.0
3. Live Jasmin 84.0
4. Cams.com 83.0
5. Sexier.com 82.5
6. I'm Live 82.5
7. Chaturbate 82.0
8. XCams 81.5
9. Sakura Live 80.0
10. Rude.com 80.0
11. X Love Cam 80.0
12. Cam Contacts 80.0
13. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
14. Visit-X 79.0
15. Matures Cam 77.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2112 Sites
2. Voyeur - 122 Sites
3. Communities - 97 Sites

View All : Niches

Seventeen Live

Private Cams

Seventeen Live presents hot legal models (despite its name, all the girls are 18+) available for live webcam shows, with chat, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seventeenlive.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95 / $21.07 (recurring - recurring, Premium)
Credits: €25.00 / $26.41 (25 credits)
Credits: €100.00 / $105.63 (100 credits)
Credits: €250.00 / $264.07 (275 credits)
Credits: €500.00 / $528.14 (560 credits)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Notes: Credits are required for private shows: about 3 cr/min for 1on1; 5 cr/min for VIP chat. Larger credit packages also available.

Show Info

Model Info: 203+ Models (about 37+ models live at a time)
Privacy: All premium shows are private 1-on-1 with the model.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 01-14-16
Listed Date: Aug '04

Company Info

International Media Co.
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Pack Of Porn (83.0).


Important
  • Bonus movies and pics, calendar with girls' schedules, store.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-21-2016
78.0
Spencer
01-21-2015
78.5
Vanessa
03-09-2014
78.0
Maggie
08-14-2013
77.5
Duke
10-14-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Seventeen Live Review by A.K. Seventeen Live

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 21, '16 , Written Jan 14, '16
Intro

From the folks who brought us Club Seventeen comes their live cam site Seventeen Live. Let me start off by saying that all the girls are over 18 so don't let the name freak you out. As for the site itself, well, it's pretty much like most live cam sites with private chats and target shows. But on the plus side, there are some fun little features worth mentioning. On the downside there's a monthly charge on top of the per-minute pricing if you want full access to everything.


The Pros

  Hot Girls & Hot Cams

Club Seventeen is a European company so it only makes sense that their foray into live cams is also filled with European performers. These amateur babes are definitely very easy on the eyes, so on that front there are no issues. I also had no issues with cam quality. While I didn't see any "HD" markings I was quite impressed with how good the image quality was. And there was no problems with motion fluidity either.

  Some Fun Features

The site offers a few features that I have come to expect from live cam sites and some that I haven't. Being able to hover over a preview image and get a quick peak at the girl's live room is a great one that I see a lot these days and when it isn't available I really miss it. So I was glad to see it offered here. A feature I don't see as often is the ability to take a screenshot of the girl's live cam at any time and have it saved to "my snapshots" in your account section. Also, the fact that I can watch my credits decrease live as I chat private with a girl is a great feature and one I really appreciate.

  Good Show Options

Besides the usual private and 1-on-1 show options that you'll find on 99% of live cam sites, Seventeen Live also offers target shows where the girl will set a price target and an act that she'll do when that target is reached. This kind of thing has become more popular and common on cam sites over the last few years so it was cool to see it here.

Then there's the new "challenge" show they added late last year where you can challenge a performer to do something for a set amount of money. There are pre-written ones like "show boobs for 3 credits" or "show pussy for 5 credits," etc. But you can also make up your own and it can be anything from "more nudity" to something silly like "sing a song" or "do jumping jacks." If the girl accepts the challenge then the credits are taken and she does it. But if she refuses you're refunded.

  Some Free Nudity

Because of the target show and challenge features, if you're in a room where someone else challenges a performer or other people throw in enough credits to meet a target then you can reap the naked benefits of their credits. When I was there this time the rooms weren't very active, so I was the one handing out the freebies to everyone else, but at times in the past I've been able to get some goodies without spending anything, so if you are patient and willing to hang out, it could happen for you too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Two of the membership options come with some free credits.

The Cons

  Per Minute Price

In my mind, one of the most important things to know about a live cam site is the price. And that's maybe my biggest issue with SeventeenLive. They work on a system of credits here, but when I looked at the purchase price it came out to 1 credit = 1 Euro. First off, notice that that's Euros and not dollars, so depending on the conversion rate it could be more than 1-to-1 for you. Also, you can get some free credits if you buy bigger packages, but those packages start at 250 Euros (that one gets you 275 credits).

With that in mind it seems rather pricey to charge 5 credits for a "flash boobs" challenge or 6 credits for a "show pussy" challenge. I like the challenge feature, but dropping that kind of cash for a 10-20 second show seems high now that I think of it. And as far as private chats go it will cost you 3 credits/minute for a basic 1-on-1 and 5 credits/minute for a VIP 1-on-1, which means no one can sneak-peek on your chat. That isn't cheap.

  Monthly Fee

Thankfully, you don't have to get the monthly membership because there are two other join options. One is free and doesn't require a credit card. The other is a 0.49 cents processing fee and it comes with 5 Euros worth of credits. However, if you want the VIP membership, then you do need to spend the money on the monthly charge, but it does come with 10 Euros worth of credits every month, which is a nice feature. So what does that VIP get you?

Well, according to the account sign-up page a VIP membership gets you everything the basic one gets you plus access to all the photo galleries, comments, posts and all private rooms, which I think means you can do the sneak-peek thing when someone else has a girl in private chat. That's kind of cool, but it will still cost you 1 credit/minute. That isn't much, but if I'm already paying for a monthly membership it does seem kind of crazy to charge for that as well. And those free credits will go pretty fast.

  Not A Lot of Live Cams

When I was checking out the site there were only 40 live cams available. Now, it was pretty early in the morning, but I have been to this site before and even the previous TBP reviewer pointed out the low live cam numbers when he was there so this is obviously the norm for the site.

  Minimal Search/Filter Options

They do have a few search/filter options that allow you to narrow the field based on hair color, boob size and body type, but that's it. What about sex acts or age or butt size or if they have toys or not or... You get the idea.


Bottom Line

Some really good things, but some really bad ones too.

The positives are the great-quality cams, the various show options and the fun and useful features. The negatives are the low number of live cams and the price-per-minute as well as the monthly charge for the VIP membership. It's worth checking out (you will probably even get some free nudity), but the price for the full experience probably means that the site will be a treat and not an everyday visit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy European babes live on cam, looking to play in the group room or 1-on-1.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur performers.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Around 40 girls online.
Over 200 performers total.
18-40.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Profiles.
Photos.
Recorded shows.

Other Details: 
1-on-1, target and challenge shows.
VIP membership comes with monthly charge.
Live credits countdown.

Other Languages: 
Dutch & German were available in certain areas.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Generally very good quality.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 21, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Bastard100 (2) 0 08-29-12
60 Mystery (0) 2 07-13-12
60 blalock (1) 0 07-23-09
85 toxik (1) 0 04-23-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not Full Access Trial"
01-18-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-18-15 The PaySites 81.3 of 100
03-31-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-21-16