Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Tainster Mobile 86.5
3. Party Hardcore 86.0
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
6. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
7. All Wam 84.0
8. Fully Clothed S... 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Seventeen Video 83.5
12. Club Seventeen 83.5
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. Cams.com 82.5
6. My Free Cams 82.5
7. Webcams.com 82.0
8. I'm Live 82.0
9. Immoral Live 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. X Love Cam 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3597 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
3. Communities - 203 Sites
4. Voyeur - 193 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Seventeen Live Review
Last Update: 03-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Seventeen Live

Private Cams

Seventeen Live presents hot legal models available for live webcam shows with chat 24 hours a day!


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seventeenlive.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95 / $27.64 (recurring - recurring, Premium)
Monthly: €32.95 / $45.66 (recurring, Premium Plus.)
Credits: €25.00 / $34.64 (25 credits)
Credits: €1000.00 / $1385.69 (1100 credits)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Notes: Credits are required for private shows, about 3 cr./min. 1on1, 5 cr./min. for VIP chat. Packages of 25, 50, 100 and more also available.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Show Info

Model Info: 164+ Models (about 122+ models live at a time)

Notes: 03-04-14 9:00 AM EST
Privacy: All premium shows are private 1-on-1 with the model.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 03-04-14
Listed Date: Aug '04

Company Info

International Media Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 1000+ bonus movies and pics, Events calendar, store. This site is included as a full access bonus site in Pack Of Porn.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-09-2014
78.0
Maggie
08-14-2013
77.5
Duke
10-14-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Seventeen Live Review by Vanessa Seventeen Live

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 9, '14 , Written Mar 4, '14
Intro

Seventeen Live is your webcam girl site brought to you by the Pack of Porn Network. It's based on a credit system starting at 25 for 25 Euro and all the way up to 1,100 for 1,000 Euro. The look of the member's area is certainly clean and pleasing, a great showcase for the list of sexy models waiting to tease and please. There were 136 models listed during my visit but only 11 online live ready to chat.


The Pros

  Great site Set-Up.

The look of the design is clean and there are many user/browse features. All models have bio pages with profiles, favorites, schedules, and a guest book. you can surprise them with gifts, tip them and, of course, go one-on-one into private chat. On the browsing page there is even an icon showing which languages they speak and their status. And while it varies from model to model depending on their camera/set-up, the overall quality of the video stream was smooth and relatively nice.

  Cute European Models.

There may not be many of them to choose from, but the girls here certainly are your mostly young, cute European babes. Most have a set of pics to check out in their profiles, and there may be some with videos, although I didn't find any.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some helpful tools for getting around the site and network, including a category list by hair color, breast size and body type, a model index a, keyword search, and various sort options.
  • Live cam events take place daily and offer fun/unique themes for users to get involved in. The first half hour is free for premium members.
  • Models will do target shows, giving users the opportunity to pull together and raise funds for a live cam show. If the target is reached, the model will perform, if not you get your credits back.

The Cons

  Small Number of Models.

Compared to just about every other live cam site out there, Seventeen Live is a very small site. The max number of models I saw online during my visits was 11, dropping down to just 6 at some point. Generally speaking there's not a lot of variety here, too; no gay, couples, fetish, etc.

  Expensive!

Not only is a premium membership expensive but your credits here go fast! I didn't see pricing for different type of shows (1-on-1, 1-on-1 VIP, etc.) for the models anywhere either. I just know my credits went down .50 at a time and rather quickly for 1-on-1 and even more for 1-on-1 VIP. The models also entice you for credits with blurbs like "I will strip for 10 credits".

Minor Negatives:

  • Some models don't offer much, if any bio information.

Bottom Line

Not many models to choose from but the set-up and quality is good.

The overall look and design set-up of Seventeen Live is very nice. The biggest fault here is the lack of models, there's just not much to choose from. All the little extras on the site are fun, but of course it's all just another way to get you to spend. Such is the case with any live cam site though. The girls are certainly cute, ready to tease, and hopefully please if you give them enough credits. If you go for the premium membership you get a lot of extras including access to Club Seventeen and Seventeen Video.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy 18-20 year olds stripping and masturbating on live streaming cam.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. All models have very limited profiles which indicates they are on multiple sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
File sizes vary.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
154 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Themed events.
Gift shot.

Other Details: 
Target shows.
Cam to cam option.
Members can comment on model pages.

Other Languages: 
Languages spoken during shows vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player for shows.
Quality varies by model.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Bastard100 (2) 0 08-29-12
60 Mystery (0) 2 07-13-12
60 blalock (1) 0 07-23-09
85 toxik (1) 0 04-23-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not Full Access Trial"
01-18-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-12 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-27-12 Porn Paysites .net 78 of 100
09-03-11 Porn Castle 80 of 100
06-04-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
05-03-10 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
02-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-09-14