Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pinup Files 83.0
2. Rachel Aldana 80.5
3. Mobile Pinup Fi... 80.0
4. Mobile Septembe... 80.0
5. September Carri... 79.5
6. Mobile Rachel A... 79.0
7. Monica Mendez 77.0
8. Sarah Randall 76.5
9. Leanne Crow 76.5
10. Mobile Leanne C... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3586 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » September Carrino Review
Last Update: 05-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

September Carrino

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, September Carrino, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about septembercarrino.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $19.97 (recurring  recurs at $29.97/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-16-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.97 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 301+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 4100k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 640x360 (in-browser)
Notes: Older videos have lower bit-rates. The latest WMV and MOV videos are 1280x720, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 279+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (6 GB).
Other: Live camshow.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 05-10-13
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-10-13 (as of 05-10-13)
Details: Around two updates per week. Each update is either a video or photoset.

Company Info

PFC Media Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Pinup Dollars

Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-30-2012
79.5
Spencer
05-30-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
September Carrino Review by Vanessa September Carrino

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 30, '12 , Written Sep 22, '12
Intro

September Carrino is a really hot chick with really, really big breasts. This au naturel buxomous female now lives in a small town but that doesn't stop her from getting seriously sexual and erotic with her fans. Currently there are more than 265 videos and 246 image galleries in her members area with cam shows being offered and new updates every couple of days. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Content From One Hot Busty Babe.

September Carrino is hot and she has great enormous tits! Her content tends to center around them and its clear why; they're amazing! And real! If you like seeing wet, luscious tits, sexy outfits and poses, and a few girl-girl scenes thrown in for fun, September has some pretty good material ranging from amateur to semi-glam.

  Quality Looks Good.

Image content looks great! These are some super large, super sharp images and very much appreciated. The video content can look great too with super high bitrate speeds but just under the level of specs need to be called HD. Even still, they look really nice and can easily be doubled in size without looking too much of the picture quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Site design is nothing special but easy enough to get around. On the main member's area page a tag cloud makes it easy to find specifics.
  • It's hard to tell how often (or the actual date) but it looks as though a webcam show is scheduled for this next week on Thursday.
  • Videos are offered as WMR or MP4 along with a streaming option.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Videos Are a Mixed Bag.

Videos are a mix between webcam shows and normal videos which means quality can range quite a bit. There are some really nice looking videos to be seen here, though.

  Diary And Bonus Content Needs Explaining.

The diary here is a little bit of a weird setup. It's either a photo or video diary, with a short description. Unfortunately it's not updated very often (two months ago). I'd rather have a regular text version that's updated weekly, or daily.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not a whole lot of personal information is offered. There is a small bio but I would like to see more explanation from her image and video content.
  • There is a member's forum linked to but no actual forum or activity. A webcam show is scheduled for "Thursday", but which Thursday.

Bottom Line

She sure is buxomous but I wish she'd give just a little more to her site.

Overall I liked September's site, but I couldn't help but feel like something was missing. While she's a really hot busty lady most of her content is softcore glam or amateur shots with a big emphasis on her tits. Fair enough, but what was missing for me was some added personality. I'm not sure she's offering diary pics/videos anymore, which makes me question her live cam show scheduled for this Thursday. However, updates do appear to still be coming in, the image sizing/quality looks great and videos can look good, too. I think the price is too high for what's offered, but hell, how often do you find a chick this hot with natural tits as large as these?


Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring sexy pinup model September posing nude for the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(116MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~250MB
MOV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Great looking videos with nice bitrate speeds but not actual HD specs.

Live Cams: 
Live cam show is scheduled but not sure about how often new shows can be expected.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
Very busty!

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends at times.

Other Content: 
Twitter & other social media.
Video diary archives.
Live cam shows promised.

Other Details: 
Loud music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Mild to severe airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image gallery.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 TomR (1) 2 11-30-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
12-01-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
07-25-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-07-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
07-06-11 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
07-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
01-11-11 Porn Reviews Plus 83 of 100
Average Score: 82.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-10-13