Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Infernal Restra... 86.0
2. Sensual Pain 85.0
3. Hardtied 82.0
4. Sexually Broken 81.5
5. Real Time Bonda... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 91.5
2. The Upper Floor 90.0
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Kink.com 88.0
5. House Of Taboo 88.0
6. Whipped Ass 88.0
7. Device Bondage 88.0
8. Wired Pussy 88.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. Infernal Restra... 86.0
11. Assylum.com 85.0
12. Sensual Pain 85.0
13. Ella Kross 85.0
14. Wasteland 84.5
15. The Training Of... 84.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Spanking - 84 Sites
3. Extreme - 78 Sites
4. Uniforms - 57 Sites
5. Latex - 40 Sites
6. Smother - 21 Sites
7. Fisting - 20 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Sensual Pain

Pay Site

Whether these sexy, submissives are tied up, gagged, spanked or more, they enjoy having their limits and boundaries pushed in order to experience the ultimate pleasure.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sensualpain.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $120.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 135+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2016
Facts Updated: 08-29-17
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-21-17 (as of 08-22-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video updates per week.

Company Info

Intersec Interactive, Inc
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinkster Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
09-05-2017
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sensual Pain Review by Satine Sensual Pain

Review by Satine

Released Sep 5, '17 , Written Aug 24, '17
Intro

I've come across my share of BDSM sites, but they pale in comparison to Sensual Pain. This site is unique because it features a real-life Master and slave. Master James is a middle-aged guy who looks like a sexy Viking. His slave is a gorgeous babe named Abigail and she's most often featured in the scenes. You'll see a few others, but Abigail is the star. Although it appears that she is in pain a lot of the time, seeing her getting off on her own humiliation is fascinating to watch. This is the most authentic BDSM site I have come across and it features everything from steel bondage to gagging to various restraints and much more.


The Pros

  Exclusive BDSM Sessions

Master James has some pretty sadistic tastes and it's great. The sessions are creative and take place in different settings like a play room or outside. There were a lot of tools used that I hadn't seen before. I watched a scene where Abigail was placed in the "chain cage of anguish" with her arms and legs chained to shackles. She's standing up inside the cage, which is then suspended in the air and the more she moves, the more pain she feels.

I also watched a scene where Abigail was strung up in a steel sex swing as Master James fucks her. It's arousing to watch her go from mild discomfort to full fledged pain and doing a great job of satisfying her Master's pleasures. Abigail is a dutiful slave, always reciting her slave creed after each session. They discuss what was difficult for Abigail and how she felt about the shoot and the tools used. She also does some fantasy videos on her own. Sometimes it's over Skype, other times she's talking dirty to the camera. I also came across gagging, flogging, tease and denial, blindfolds, latex, whips, anal sex and fisting.

  Exceptional Quality Content

The 134 movies can be streamed and downloaded in multiple formats with Full HD as the highest option. You can grab them in MP4 files. The quality is amazing, it's like you're really there and you can see every pore and every string of spit. This is already unique content and the fact that it's available in such high quality is awesome. Feel free to "heart" a video.

  Authentic Master and Slave Relationship

It's clear from the scenes that Master James and Abigail have a well-rounded M/s relationship. Abigail is a good sub who always listens to her Master's wishes and she truly does exist to serve and serve well. They appear to have a good dynamic, which adds to the uniqueness of the scenes. Abigail also has her labia pierced multiple times with silver rings, so you're not seeing an amateur here but someone who is already quite experienced. She enjoys the pleasure she gives and receives from her dominant. After the sessions, she's often in her subspace and it's not always easy for her to express how the experience was, but she does a really good job regardless.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a forum where you can discuss various topics with other members.

The Cons

  Lack of Usability Features

The site has a lot going for it, but it doesn't have a lot of features. You can't keep track of your favorites or leave comments. There also aren't any sorting options or tags.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's great that you can stream directly on the site, but it takes awhile for the streams to load. Sometimes the scene is interrupted and this can be distracting.
  • It's really too bad that this intense action isn't captured in still images. To see Abigail in agony in a freeze-frame shot would be great. I think the site intends to add them soon, though, because there are links to Zips, but don't contain anything.
  • You don't get any bonuses.

Bottom Line

A unique BDSM site well worth the membership.

Sensual Pain is the perfect name for this site and receives my full recommendation. My only issue was with the streaming and the lack of usability features. Even so, I cannot emphasize enough how unique and creative the scenes are. Not only are you getting a real-life Master/slave dynamic, but the sessions are also filmed in awesome settings and are high in quality. The content is versatile and covers a lot of fetishes. Master James and Abigail give a new meaning to the term "pain for pleasure."

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality BDSM scenes that mostly feature a real-life Master and slave relationship.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 15MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content is unique to the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 800MB-1.15GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all movies.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Amazing!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.
Abigail has a shaved head, piercings and tattoos.

Model Info: 
7 models.
Ages 20-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
"Like" option for movies.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Not mobile responsive.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Cannot jump ahead immediately.
Long buffer.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 5, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 Mrpink422 (2) 0 10-22-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Sensual pain has a formula of success"
10-22-17 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-17 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-05-17