Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty Flix 84.0
2. 18 Videoz 83.5
3. Massage X 83.0
4. X Sensual 82.0
5. Teens Analyzed 81.5
6. Teeny Lovers 81.0
7. Kinky Family 80.0
8. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
9. Casual Teen Sex 79.0
10. Porn Films 3D 79.0
11. Private Casting... 78.5
12. Sell Your GF 77.0
13. Tricky Agent 77.0
14. First Anal Date 77.0
15. Fucking Glasses 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
14. BangBus 85.5
15. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2261 Sites
2. Videos - 785 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Sell Your GF

Pay Site

These young couples are strapped for cash, so when they're offered the opportunity to make a buck, how can they say no? Watch these girls fuck and suck for cash while their boyfriends look on!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sellyourgf.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 219+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 245+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 387 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 04-26-18
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-07-18 (as of 04-26-18)
Details: Approx. 1 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 18 Videoz (83.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-05-2018
77.0
Xander
08-24-2017
74.5
A.K.
07-22-2015
74.0
Spencer
03-18-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sell Your GF Review by Cyrus Sell Your GF

Review by Cyrus

Released May 5, '18 , Written Apr 26, '18
Intro

Maybe you've heard the old saying that goes, "when the going gets tough, sell your girlfriend". Well, maybe just sell her for a quick lay and collect the cash. And that's exactly what happens on this site, cute amateur babes sucking and fucking while their boyfriend watches and sometimes they join in too!


The Pros

  200 Exclusive Amateur Reality Scenes

At last count, this site has 219 exclusive scenes, filled with sexy amateur East European babes in this delightful and fun reality theme. At first, the models seem a little shocked and hesitant at the predicament they're in, but they always start enjoying the sex almost immediately. Expect to see some especially talented fellation, some pussy-fucking, some anal, and all scenes end in a facial.

Sometimes the boyfriend seems a little bothered at having to see their girlfriend have sex with another man, but sometimes they enjoy watching it too and start jacking off or even join in on the fun, so there's definitely some threesome action here too.

  Full HD & 4K Videos

What's especially great about this site is that every one of their scenes has a Full HD resolution and all of their new scenes have a 4K resolution, so you know that the scenes here will be a high-quality hardcore feast for the eyes.

  Full Access to 18 Videoz Network

This site belongs to a hardcore network of sites specializing in awesome amateur teen porn. And when you sign up to this site, you'll get full, unrestricted access to 16 hot sites like I Shoot My Girl, My Dirty GF, Home Porno Tapes, and loads more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This site is mobile friendly and offers multiple different files for download that have been specially formated for a mulitude of mobile devies like the iPad, iPod, Android devices and the Sony PSP.
  • There are 245 photo sets available from this site. You can view them online through the on-site slideshow, or download them in their entirety as a Zip.
  • There's no shortage of user features here. You're able to rate and favorite your the content that you like and leave comments or feedback underneath each one. There's also model index, filters, categories, tags and a basic search too.

The Cons

  Update Schedule is Too Slow & Sparse

I really liked the hot amateur content on this site and the theme that it's got going on, but, they just aren't posting new content fast enough. For the past two months there's only been one new scene per month, and prior to that, there was none at all for three months. So the site isn't dead, but whatever their update schedule happens to be is anybody's guess.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced search engine on this site.
  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross sale on the POS page.

The other
  • I've noticed that the number of scenes here has decreased from the time of our last review. I'm not 100% sure but this might indicat that the site might be recycling their scenes.

Bottom Line

Watch guys sell their girlfriends for sex in high-quality scenes.

At the end of the day, while this is soppose to be "reality", it really is just a hot fantasy. There's a couple and the guy needs some cash and he has a super hot girlfriend and he sells her to some other guy for sex. The models are always hot and they certainly prove that their sex is worth the cash. I really enjoyed the theme. I also enjoyed the fact the scenes all look great, especially the 4K, and the fact that you get access to a whole network as a bonus. I just wish they'd stick to a regular, if not, frequent update schedule.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos where men either pay, or get paid, to watch their girlfriends have sex with other guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-2MB
ZIP = ~50MB-300MB
MP4 = ~100MB-3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp, especially the 4K videos!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
387 models.
Ages 18-25.
Eastern European.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1666
Archives = 1500x1125
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in the last 7 days.
Last update 04/07/18


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 5, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-05-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Is this site streaming only?"
11-18-10 (2 Replies)
"no downloads"
01-14-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-17-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
01-23-18 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
12-10-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-07-15 The PaySites 76.8 of 100
06-26-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
10-08-13 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 198.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-05-18