Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Sensual 80.5
2. Teens Analyzed 80.0
3. Porn Films 3D 79.0
4. Tricky Agent 77.0
5. Teeny Lovers 77.0
6. Fucking Glasses 77.0
7. Young Courtesan... 76.0
8. Make Him Cuckol... 76.0
9. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
10. Casual Teen Sex 75.5
11. Sell Your GF 74.0
12. Disgrace That B... 74.0
13. 18 Flesh 74.0
14. Young Libertine... 74.0
15. Bang My Teen As... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1881 Sites
2. Young Adults - 911 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Sell Your GF

Pay Site

This site features sexy girlfriends getting sold off for sex by their boyfriends so they can watch.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 211+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: 3GP (.3gp), 400k, 160x120 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)


Quantity: 136+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is probably exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Video feeds, live feeds, videos, pictures.

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 07-20-15
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-18-15 (as of 07-20-15)
Details: No photos added in a couple years and no videos added since June.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sell Your GF Review by A.K. Sell Your GF

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 22, '15 , Written Jul 20, '15

The setup with these scenes is simple. Some guy needs money and some other guy has money and for the first guy to get some of the second guy's cash he lets the dude fuck his girlfriend. The scenes look to be exclusive and they can all be streamed and downloaded and offer HD quality. The performers are all Eastern European, so they don't speak English and unfortunately very few of the scenes offer subtitles.

The Pros

  HD Movies

I checked out some of the newest videos and some of the oldest and I was happy to see that they all provided HD files for download. The streams looked very good as well.

  Exclusive Content

This appears to be all exclusive content and the site does a nice job of sticking to its theme in each and every scene. The reason why the guy needs money changes, but he always ends up getting the cash he needs by letting another guy bang his GF!

  Some Helpful Features

You can sort the content, add scenes to your favorites, rate the scenes on a 5-star scale, filter the collection using keyword tags and you can post comments. There's also a basic search engine.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few different file size options when it comes to downloading the videos and the photo sets provide Zip files, which is nice.

The Cons

  Lack of Subtitles

The lack of subtitles might not be a huge deal on a site where the scenes are pretty much just sex, but on a site like this one where there's quite a bit of dialogue and setup, the lack of being able to understand is disappointing. Thankfully, there's at least a write-up that tells you the story, but I want to be able to know what they're saying. Now, I did come across one scene that had a subtitle toggle, but I didn't see that on any of the other ones.

  Some Design and Navigational Issues

As far as design goes, the site isn't the best-looking one out there, but my main issue is with the banner ads that are placed among the content and at first glance could be confused for content. As for my issue with navigation it has to do with the fact that there are lots of pages of videos, but I could only jump ahead a couple pages at a time. This makes for lots of clicking just to get through to the last page.

  What Happened to the Updates?

The site dates the content, which I really appreciate, but what I didn't appreciate was the fact that they haven't added a photo set since 2013 and they have now gone just over a month since posting the last video.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a "bonuses" section, but when I clicked on it all I got was an error page.

Bottom Line

Exclusive HD videos, but has some things that need fixing.

The scenes themselves are good. The amateur Eastern European girls are sexy and unpolished and the action is hardcore and everything is high in quality and exclusive. And there's enough content to keep you busy for a while. However, beyond that the site needs a little work. The deceptive banner ads everywhere and the lots-of-clicking navigation are annoying, and the lack of subtitles takes away from really getting into the "story." And of course the slowed-down video updating is something to keep an eye on.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore scenarios that have guys taking cash to let other dudes bang their "girlfriends."

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 10-15MB/sec.
Browser: 5-20MB/sec.
(850MB video, Fiber Optic)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yeah, this is probably all exclusive porn.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~18MB
MP4 = 600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White, Eastern European.
Mostly amateur/girl-next-door types.
Body types are mostly thin.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-23.
Eastern European girls.

Other Content: 
There's a "bonuses" section, but it currently goes to an error page.

Other Details: 
Didn't see any condoms.
No subtitles.
Some banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Pro-am level photography.
Good lighting.
Photos follow the videos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 

Streaming Player: 
Average-size Flash player (can go full screen).
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
They haven't added a photo set since 2013 and it's been just over a month since the last video was added.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 22, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-22-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Is this site streaming only?"
11-18-10 (2 Replies)
"no downloads"
01-14-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-15 The PaySites 76.8 of 100
06-26-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
04-23-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
04-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
02-10-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
10-08-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
12-11-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
10-14-13 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 75.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-22-15