Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Videoz 83.5
2. Dirty Flix 83.5
3. X Sensual 81.0
4. Teeny Lovers 80.5
5. Teens Analyzed 80.0
6. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
7. Casual Teen Sex 79.0
8. Porn Films 3D 79.0
9. Tricky Agent 77.0
10. First Anal Date 77.0
11. Fucking Glasses 77.0
12. Young Courtesan... 76.0
13. Sell Your GF 74.5
14. Young Libertine... 74.0
15. Make Him Cuckol... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Czech AV 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Videos - 812 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Sell Your GF

Pay Site

These young couples are strapped for cash, so when they're offered the opportunity to make a buck, how can they say no? Watch these girls get fucked for cash while their boyfriends look on!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sellyourgf.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 244+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 236+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 08-08-17
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-20-17 (as of 08-08-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 18 Videoz (83.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-24-2017
74.5
A.K.
07-22-2015
74.0
Spencer
03-18-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sell Your GF Review by Xander Sell Your GF

Review by Xander

Released Aug 24, '17 , Written Aug 15, '17
Intro

Apparently, if you're willing to watch your girlfriend have sex with another guy, you can make a ton of cash! At least, that's the premise behind Sell Your GF! These staged-to-look-real scenes feature young couples, who are either down on their luck or looking to line their pockets with a little extra cash by watching as their girlfriends enjoy sex with total strangers.


The Pros

  You'll Love Watching These "Sold" Girlfriends

While the premise of these exclusive videos are generally the same (guy either pays or gets paid to watch his girlfriend have sex), there's still plenty of variety. You'll see tons of young hotties with varying body types, hair color, etc. doing everything from giving sensual blowjobs, getting fucked, having some hot anal sex, giving a great titty fuck and getting cum all over their faces.

  Superior Quality Collection

I counted just a little under 250 videos and photo galleries. So far, so good! Then I realized that most videos are in Full HD and the absolute latest videos are offered in 4K! I downloaded a few of them and was amazed by the crystal clear clarity of these scenes. Next, I took a look at the photo sets and was happy to discover that the latest ones were high-resolution pictures and available for download in Zip files.

  Plenty of Great User Features

Aside from having an aesthetically pleasing design, Sell Your GF has plenty of great features. You have a ton of great sorting options such as newest, longest, top rated, most downloaded and even most discussed. You also have filters, tags, categories and a basic search engine. Going to other sites on the network doesn't require putting in your login information again. You can also rate videos, leave comments and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Updating is Too Slow

The update schedule is too inconsistent for my liking. I'll give you an average of about 1 to 2 new videos and photo sets per month, but I'm observing dates that indicate it's even less than that at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • The oldest videos in the collection are only available in SD and some of older photo sets look a little amateur.

Bottom Line

A sexy, naughty theme executed well by sexy amateurs.

I suppose I'm "sold" on Sell Your GF. I saw a lot of incredibly hot videos of a well-executed theme, with most of them available in Full HD or 4K (for the latest ones) and you're getting an entire network of bonus sites along with your membership. My only major complaint is the slow update schedule, but there should still be more than enough content for you to enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos where men either pay, or get paid, to watch their girlfriends have sex with other guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This seems to be all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-2MB
ZIP = ~50MB-300MB
MP4 = ~100MB-3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp, especially the 4K videos!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
384 models.
Ages 18-25.
Eastern European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1666
Archives = 1500x1125
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-24-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Is this site streaming only?"
11-18-10 (2 Replies)
"no downloads"
01-14-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-17 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
12-10-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-07-15 The PaySites 76.8 of 100
04-23-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
02-10-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
10-14-13 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
10-08-13 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
06-26-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 166.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-24-17