Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucking Glasses 80.0
2. Teens Analyzed 79.0
3. Porn Films 3D 78.5
4. Teeny Lovers 78.0
5. Casual Teen Sex 77.5
6. Tricky Agent 77.0
7. 18 Pussy Club 77.0
8. Make Him Cuckol... 76.0
9. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
10. Disgrace That B... 74.0
11. 18 Flesh 74.0
12. Young Libertine... 74.0
13. Bang My Teen As... 74.0
14. Sell Your GF 74.0
15. Hidden Camera T... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sell Your GF Review
Last Update: 02-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sell Your GF

Pay Site

This site features sexy girlfriends getting sold off for sex by their boyfriends so they can watch.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sellyourgf.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 133+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 3100k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #3: 3GP (.3gp), 400k, 160x120 (downloadable)
Notes: Bit-rates may vary. The oldest MP4 and Flash videos are 640x480 with lower bit-rates.

Images

Quantity: 110+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos, pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 02-09-13
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-13 (as of 02-09-13)
Details: -24 photo gallery/video updates per month.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Important
  • As of 11-12-12, owners had some tech issues setting up includes, but now owners verify that "Now everything is working as advertised on tours. (Full) members get access to the list of sites as stated on tour" if any includes are offered. Most sites no longer offer includes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-18-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sell Your GF Review by Spencer Sell Your GF

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 18, '11 , Written Mar 11, '11
Intro

Sell Your GF is up for review today, and this site features scenes where guys watch their girlfriends get fucked by another guy. I'm not sure why they are selling off their girlfriends as they don't get into that too much (though one guy said it paid their rent at least), but it's makes for something a little different. Compared to actual cuckold sites, there's not a lot of humiliation or anything here, and the guys always seem into it and will often jerk themselves off. Membership runs around $30 a month, though your first month actually gets you 37 days worth of access.


The Pros

  Decent niche content.

It's tough to get really into it since it's hard to know exactly what's going on at times, but you get the idea for sure. There are two guys and one girl, though only one guy does the fucking. The other one gets to watch and jerk off, but at least it makes for something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be exclusive here. All the scenes are quite similar and seem to come from the same company.
  • The latest videos all come in high definition. They're a definite upgrade from the earlier videos, though there's still some room for improvement in quality.
  • They do offer a nice little search feature, complete with category tags for you to use to help filter things down. It's a little hidden in the upper right, but very useful once found!

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

At just 55 video scenes, and under 30 photo galleries, there's really not a whole lot to see here. The membership price isn't exactly cheap, and I don't see any network access, so the small collection really affects your value here. More content is needed ASAP.

  Updates are a bit slow lately.

For a while, at least the video updates came in weekly. For now, they're coming in around once a month, which isn't good news. There's not enough to see here as it is, so to add slow updates on top of that is the kiss of death in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they offer HD videos, they don't label them as such. I'd be much more likely to download a video if it came in HD, and I wish they'd let you know which are which.
  • They do offer streaming videos, though the player is rather small. I'd love to see them enlarged a bit.
  • The photo collection is about half the size of the video collection, and hasn't been updated in half a year.
  • The scenes don't come in English here. Sometimes you can look past that, but with the little gimmick they have going on, it'd be nice to understand the dialogue to get the whole picture. It sounds like some of the Flash videos do offer subtitles, which isn't the best, but it's a start.

The other
  • Several details were a bit hidden from me on my first visit here. I missed out on the streaming videos, search option, and scene descriptions. They're all there and pretty useful, but a little tough to find with the way the site is laid out if you're not looking for them.

Bottom Line

A few okay scenes, but the site is a bit lackluster overall.

I like the idea for Sell Your GF, but there are a few things holding them back. Surprisingly, the lack of English is a problem for those in the US since you don't really hear what's going on in the whole scene setup. Beyond that, the small collection and slow updates definitely aren't helping anything either. The scenes themselves are fun enough, though quality could be better, even on the newer HD videos. I'd look for more content, more updates, and even some network access to help balance things out here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring guys watching their girlfriends get fucked by another guy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.3MB/sec.
(582MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG - ~600KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Just okay in terms of HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Seem to be mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1125

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Is this site streaming only?"
11-18-10 (2 Replies)
"no downloads"
01-14-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-26-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
02-10-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
10-08-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
04-15-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-25-10 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
04-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
10-14-13 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 74.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-09-13