Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
11. Beddable Boys 79.0
12. Teach Twinks 77.0
13. It's Your Porn 76.5
14. Straight Naked ... 76.0
15. Twinky Toons 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 503 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Self Sucking BFs Review
Last Update: 01-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Self Sucking BFs

Pay Site

This gay site has hot young gay guys who are actually able to suck their own dicks and love swallowing the cum.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about selfsuckingbfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-10-12.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 52+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 422 Network Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 01-18-14
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-18-14 (as of 01-18-14)
Details: Log shows daily update across different sites; 1 photoset update per week and 1 video update per month for this site.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Indie Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-24-2014
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Self Sucking BFs Review by Maggie Self Sucking BFs

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 24, '14 , Written Jan 17, '14
Intro

Whether they're gay, straight or bisexual, all boys would love to self suck and shoot their cum loads into their waiting mouths. So says the opening line of Self Sucking BFs and I think that's a fair statement! Today we're checking out a video collection of several young men just lucky enough to be able to blow themselves. How's that for talent!


The Pros

  Original hardcore collection.

Self Sucking BFs features exclusive scenes of some very flexible young men. They're able to bend themselves over far enough to suck their own cocks. For some, they're just able to lick the tip. For others, they get a mouthful. Some of the men can't quite make it to their lips, so instead they jerk off and shoot the cum into their own mouths. It's a kinky collection of original scenes.

  Easy to navigate.

The site is easy to get around, thanks to multiple sort options and a great advanced search tool that lets you select from multiple men, sites, and categories. There's also a model index, favorites lists, and several display options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in Flash in three quality settings, and downloaded as full-length wmvs and mp4s in two and three quality settings respectively. For the Flash, I enjoyed having the option of creating custom-length streams.
  • There's a favorites folder where you can save all the best scenes.
  • Members of Self Sucking BFs also get access to the Gay Life Network collection of sites for even more original gay hardcore.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Self Sucking BFs at a special discount price of $15 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Self Sucking BFs currently has just 52 scenes online. There are no photos to accompany them and the videos aren't all that long. I was surprised that the collection was this small, considering they have content dating back to 2010. At any rate, it won't take long to see everything here.

  Slow updates.

Updates have been coming really slowly lately. They've averaged just one new scene per month so the small site isn't growing quickly at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some banner ads in the member's area in the middle and at the bottom of pages, making for a cluttered design.
  • All of the scenes offer just vidcaps instead of actual digital photos.

Bottom Line

A kinky exclusive niche collection with user-friendly features, but more content needed.

Self Sucking BFs definitely captured my attention with their uniquely themed scenes. The site is user-friendly, the price is reasonable, and network access is included. That said, the site needs growth and more consistent updates. I was also unable to find any HD here, so a move to high definition is also in order. All in all, though, I think fans will be most intrigued by the blowjobs themselves which are what make this site worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of young men sucking their own cocks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(220MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~175MB
WMV = ~200MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Gay male models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-22.
Mostly white.

Other Content: 
3rd-party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some user ratings.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-31-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
03-12-13 Gay Demon 54 of 100
05-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-24-14