Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. My POV GF 74.0
7. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
8. Squirting GFs 73.5
9. Chat Revenge 73.5
10. Me And My Asian 73.5
11. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
12. Me And My Latin... 72.0
13. My Lesbo GF 71.0
14. Obsessed With M... 71.0
15. Watch My GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. William Higgins 88.5
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Active Duty 87.0
6. Next Door Studi... 87.0
7. Gay Room 87.0
8. English Lads 87.0
9. BF Collection 87.0
10. Staxus 86.0
11. Str8 Hell 86.0
12. Men.com 86.0
13. Sean Cody 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2327 Sites
2. Anal - 165 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Self Shot BF Videos

Pay Site

These amateur twinks, jocks and bears have taken it upon themselves to use their phones and/or webcams to film each other as they play with their cocks and have sex with their boyfriends.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about selfshotbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 502+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 1,679+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 08-01-17
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-31-17 (as of 08-01-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 429 Videos (65.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
08-12-2017
62.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Self Shot  BF Videos Review by Will Self Shot BF Videos

Review by Will

Released Aug 12, '17 , Written Aug 3, '17
Intro

Everybody is a star at heart. Social media is full of images taken by regular folks who fancy they're everyday celebrities - at least among their circle of followers. Of course, some exhibitionists are stymied by the rules of what's appropriate to post on their favorite social media sites. Well, Self Shot BF Videos brings you the kind of content that would get someone banned from social media.


The Pros

  So Many Dick Pics and Vids

Although the site doesn't boast the largest collection of gay porn by any stretch of the imagination, as its just a massive compilation of nonexclusive content, you'll seldom see the same schlong twice. It's especially true of the over 500 videos, as it's pretty rare you'll come across even two with the same guy. Even when it comes to the more than 300 photo sets, you often won't see more than a few pics with the same dude. Although I've referenced "dick pics and vids" I should clarify that you'll also see the rest of the guy's body, as well as some masturbation and anal sex.

  Lots of Bonus Sites - All With Homespun Appeal

You're actually joining the 429 Videos network and you can access a slew of similar sites, like Ripped BF Videos, Twink BF Videos and Black BF Videos, to name a few. Although they clearly have some sort of theme beyond the content being self-shot, you can rest assured that they all have a similar amateur/homemade style.

  Lots of User Features

One thing the site has going for it is that pretty much any tool that could enhance your user experience has been built in. You can keep track of your favorites and post comments. You can rate the scenes and then sort them, not only by their accumulated rating, but also by how often they've been viewed, their length or how recently they were added. You'll also find tags and a basic search. I appreciate that the players can be doubled in size in addition to full screen, because the footage isn't high in quality and the playback is degraded if stretched too large.


The Cons

  Nothing is Exclusive or Impressive-Looking

I'm sure some of you think that having low-quality footage makes this site more authentic, but nowadays, even the cheapest smartphone creates higher-quality videos than you'll find here. And in reality, the nonexclusive porn here isn't actually sent in by users anyway. Instead, it probably comes from a variety of third-party sources, including amateur producers who are capable of providing better-quality copies of their work.

  Mostly Short Flicks and Random Pics

I mentioned that you can sort the scenes by length and some are over an hour long - one was close to two hours! However, most are 1-15 minutes long. When it comes to the photos, as alluded to earlier, you won't see too many showing the same subject matter, because the sets tend to contain random pics of different guys. As I pointed out, it gives you a lot of variety, but it can also be frustrating if you see a fellow who really floats your boat.

Minor Negatives:

  • Nothing annoys me more than a lot of flashing ads in the members' area of site I've paid to join. If you feel the same way, you'll be annoyed by all the advertising.
  • A $1 trial is enticing, but what isn't so nice is that it rebills at close to $40 a month, which is considerably more expensive than the other recurring membership options.

Bottom Line

You'll come for the variety of cocks, but leave for the lack of quality.

I cannot deny that I do like the idea of seeing guys' dick pics. And, of course, here you're mostly seeing very attractive men and/or their very attractive penises. However, once the novelty of so much cock accumulated in one place wears off, you'll realize that you're simply getting a nonexclusive collection of mostly low-quality content. Which is not going to leave you feeling like you're getting your money's worth, so I'd probably think twice before joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur twinks and jocks in mostly solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8.5MB/sec.
(164MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~35KB
ZIP = ~550KB
MP4 = ~120MB-170MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white with a small number of ethnic men.
Mostly amateur-looking guys.
Body types: Twinks, jocks and regular Joe's.

Model Info: 
800+ models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. and Europe-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
A few flashing banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly design.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Some digitally enhanced dicks.
Poor lighting in most images.
Often blurry - some may be vid caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900x1044
Archives = 796x597
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot - no consistency at all.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.
Ads integrated into player.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 12, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-12-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-11-15 Gay Demon 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-12-17