Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 85.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.0
4. Barely Legal 82.5
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Busty Beauties 81.5
7. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
8. Beaver Hunt 80.5
9. Hustler Parodie... 80.0
10. Hustlaz 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Hottie Moms 79.5
13. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
14. Hustler's Colle... 79.5
15. Asian Fever 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 517 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » See My Sex Tapes Review
Last Update: 04-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

See My Sex Tapes

Pay Site

This site gives you a chance to be a pornstar by following the instructions to submit your sex tapes for the site members to see


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seemysextapes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial memberships entitle users to five (5) video plays and unlimited picture content. Users must upgrade to a full membership for downloads.

Verified 04-14-14 with Hustler (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (2 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-11-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 300+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 600x300 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 04-24-14
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-16-13 (as of 04-24-14)
Details: Last updates were in July, 2013 and count increased.. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Sex See (73.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-12-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
See My Sex Tapes Review by Maggie See My Sex Tapes

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 12, '11 , Written Mar 4, '11
Intro

See My Sex Tapes features videos of real couples having sex. The collection includes both straight and lesbian couples exploring their sexuality for the world to see. The first place I stopped was the FAQ section where I learned that they're actually fairly picky when it comes to submissions (a welcome change from most user-submitted content sites). They require the couples be real (no prostitutes), they require the use of HD camcorders (no webcams), and they have basic lighting and attractiveness standards. Here's a chance to enjoy real amateur sex without sacrificing some of the niceties of standard paysites.


The Pros

  Hot amateur content.

The great thing about real amateur content is the unbridled enthusiasm of the lovers. These people are fucking because they want to, pure and simple. They know just how to touch each other. The collection here includes both guy-girl and girl-girl sex, along with some solo masturbation, as well. Much of it is exclusive and won't be found on other sites.

  Daily updates.

This small site is growing at a great pace! A new video is added to the site every single day. New photo galleries are coming, as well. There's always something new to see here.

  Good video viewing options.

There are several choices for viewing the videos. Each scene can be streamed in your browser in Flash in four quality settings. For downloading the non-exclusive videos, you have a choice of H.264 mp4s in four quality settings, as well as an mp4 for your mobile device.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join See My Sex Tapes at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's super cheap and a big savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Members of See My Sex Tapes get access to 14 sites in the Sex See network. You'll find lesbians, anal, tits, plenty of other hardcore action on these sites.

The Cons

  Small collection.

There are currently just 32 videos and 80 galleries on the site. It's still a new site, having only been open about a month, so it definitely just needs some time to grow. For now, it won't take you long to see everything here.

  Average-quality content.

As is almost always the case with amateur content, you're going to see amateur quality here. They do have some minimum quality standards, which helps quite a bit. However, keep in mind that these are scenes shot at home by regular people so the quality is just so-so.

  Can't download exclusive videos.

Be aware that any of the videos with the "Exclusive" stamp can only be streamed in your browser. There are no download options for these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files for the photo galleries.
  • Some of the scenes are stamped "exclusive" which leads me to believe the rest is not exclusive, and that's a sizable portion of the collection.

Bottom Line

A new but fast growing site featuring entertaining real amateur porn.

See My Sex Tapes is off to a good start. The daily updates are great and I love that they're actually paying attention to the quality and requiring real relationships for the performers. The site needs some growth, but that shouldn't be a problem for long. I was, however, disappointed to find that the exclusive videos are all streaming-only. Still, at just $10 a month with network access, it's a good value. See My Sex Tapes is a solid join for fans of real amateur porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos submitted by real life amateur couples.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(300MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original user-submitted scenes that you're unlikely to find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
H.264 mp4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.
Worldwide submissions accepted.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms in most scenes.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 944
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"downloads"
08-10-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-14