Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Core Club 80.0
2. Young Throats 79.0
3. Try Teens 78.0
4. Ass Teen Mouth 77.5
5. White Teens Bla... 77.0
6. Hardcore Youth 76.5
7. Girls Got Cream 76.5
8. Analyzed Girls 76.5
9. Double Teamed T... 76.0
10. Make Teen Gape 75.0
11. Teens Try Black... 74.0
12. Teen Anal Casti... 74.0
13. Defiled 18 74.0
14. Brutal Invasion 73.0
15. Seductive 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Seductive 18 Review
Last Update: 06-08-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Seductive 18

Pay Site

This site features hot young 18-year-olds who love doing down and nasty things in front of a camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seductive18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 4+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 06-08-11
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in several months.

Company Info

BrothersInCash Team
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-20-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Seductive 18 Review by Maggie Seductive 18

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 20, '10 , Written Oct 14, '10
Intro

Seductive 18 is a hardcore teen site with 18 year old Euro hotties who can't get enough cock. As innocent as these girls look, they know just how to seduce, teasing and pleasing with their tight young bodies. Seductive 18 is a newer site that specializes in wild European teen videos.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore teen collection.

All of the models on Seductive 18 actually look like they're 18 or 19. However, their youthful inexperience doesn't stop them from sucking and fucking like pros. They'll do it all, from anal, to double penetration, to facials. It appears to be an original collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-looking pics.

This is a high quality collection of photos. The pictures go up to 1280x853 in size and they're very sharp and well-lit. The video quality wasn't quite there, but the few photos that they do have look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are multiple video viewing options. Each scene can be downloaded as clips in 4 quality settings for wmv or downloaded as a full-length wmv in the broadband setting.
  • Members of Seductive 18 get access to several teen bonus sites, and is included in the Teen Core Club Network. There's lots more hardcore teen content to enjoy on these sites.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Seductive 18 is still a small site. There are currently just 27 scenes online. It's a newer site, having only been open 10 months, but there's still not as much as I would expect to see and not enough to keep members busy for long.

  No update dates.

There is no update log and none of their content is dated. According to our content counts, it looks like nothing new has been added in the last two months, but I can't say for sure.

  Video quality needs work.

I was surprised to find such average to poor quality video on Seductive 18. Though the wmvs play at 3000k and are 640x480 in size, they're really grainy! These videos aren't sharp at all. It was disappointing.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info. None of these girls have any biographies or info provided beyond their names.
  • Videos only play as wmvs. There are no other format options.
  • No zip downloads for photo galleries.
  • Navigation could be improved. Only 2 scenes are listed per page! That means you have to scroll and click your way through the collection 2 scenes at a time.

Bottom Line

Some cute teen European hardcore models but quality and size were disappointing.

Seductive 18 is best enjoyed as part of a network. There's just not enough here or enough being added to be worth $30 a month on its own. They need some serious growth, and higher quality video along with a more advanced design would also be good additions. The girls are cute and the scenes are entertaining, but overall I found the site to be just average at best.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of teens in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(540MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~170KB
WMV = ~540MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
27 models total.
Ages 18-22.
Mostly Russia-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium wmv player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-31-11 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
11-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 43 of 100
Average Score: 52.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-08-11