Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Chubby Blondy 72.0
4. Brooke Babylon 72.0
5. Touch The Body 71.5
6. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
7. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
8. Parody Bros 69.5
9. Team Busty 69.0
10. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
11. Screw My Wife C... 69.0
12. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
13. Classic Porn DV... 66.5
14. MILF Photograph... 57.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. Aunt Judy's 84.5
10. Mature.nl 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Mature Share 82.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2309 Sites
2. MILF - 462 Sites
3. BBW - 242 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Screw My Wife Club Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Screw My Wife Club

Pay Site

This site features the place where husbands bring their wives to get screwed, and they get to watch.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about screwmywifeclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 44+ Episodes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day.).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: Daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-20-13 (as of 04-30-13)
Details: Short network log outside member area. It sometimes shows a recent update but the episode count hasn't changed in many months. There may have been parts of full episodes added since the last check.

Company Info

Peabody Media
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-17-2012
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Screw My Wife Club Review by Spencer Screw My Wife Club

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 17, '12 , Written Jun 12, '12
Intro

Screw My Wife Club is up for review today, and this site features content that offers up a women fucking a man right in front of her husband. It looks like content I've seen before, however, so I have a feeling that it's non-exclusive. Still, you get some hardcore action, sometimes threesomes, all while a guy has to watch in humiliation. $30 gets you in for the first month, which drops to $25 a month if you decide to stick around, and you also get access to over 25 other bonus sites in their network.


The Pros

  Network access included.

There's not a ton to see here, so I think the network access (along with the DVD content mentioned below) is going to be a pretty big deal here. There are 27 other sites included with your membership here, and I'd definitely recommend checking them out to make sure you can find a few things interesting there since there's not a ton to do around here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a huge collection of bonus DVD content to check out once you're done with their main material here.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

The content here is very familiar to me, and I'm pretty sure I've seen it elsewhere. Because of that, I'm guessing the material is not exclusive here unfortunately. Check out the tour and see if you recognize anything, specifically, Dave Cummings as the mastermind of these setups. Love that dude btw!

  Needs some growth; doesn't seem to be updating.

There are only around 40 scenes up currently, and considering that the content feels pretty generic to me, that is pretty tiny. Even exclusive sites with this little content pose a problem, so it's even more so here. They don't date any of their scenes, but according to our content counts, they just don't seem to be updating much, if at all.

  Quality is just okay.

I would guess that this material may be pulled from DVD sources, so it's no surprise that it falls a little short in terms of video quality. Everything is in standard definition, and is a bit below par in terms of what we're used to seeing these days with so many HD sites out there now.

  Download options suck.

Each video is broken into three parts and only offered in a single WMV option. There are no other video types, no quality options, no streaming videos, and not even a way to download the full video in one single file. Pretty weak for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

This one never quite got off the ground for me with the generic-feeling content.

Screw My Wife Club has a fun idea, but never really take it anywhere with how the site is setup currently. The content feels very generic, and I'm pretty sure it's not exclusive. The DVD section is a nice bonus, as is the network, but that's not the main draw of this site. The download options suck, they don't seem to be updating, the navigation isn't great, and the quality is below average, plus there's not a ton to see. They'd just need to really switch things up quite a bit to get any interest on my end.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos featuring a girl fucking another guy in front of her husband.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(124MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40 models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus DVD content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A ton of banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-08-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.2 of 10
10-11-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
12-31-11 Porn Castle 66.2 of 100
11-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
09-23-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
Average Score: 67.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13