Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Chubby Blondy 72.0
4. Brooke Babylon 72.0
5. Touch The Body 71.5
6. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
7. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
8. Parody Bros 69.5
9. Team Busty 69.0
10. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
11. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
12. Sex From Russia 67.0
13. Classic Porn DV... 66.5
14. Screw My Wife C... 63.0
15. MILF Photograph... 57.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Cougars In Heat 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 240 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Screw My Wife Club Review
Last Update: 07-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Screw My Wife Club

Pay Site

This site features the place where husbands bring their wives to get screwed, and they get to watch.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about screwmywifeclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 48+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day on other company sites.).
Other: Daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 06-25-14
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-24-14)
Details: Updates are very random. About 4 scene updates since 2013.

Company Info

Peabody Media
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

63.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-12-2014
63.0
Spencer
06-17-2012
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Screw My Wife Club Review by Vanessa Screw My Wife Club

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 12, '14 , Written Jul 4, '14
Intro

Screw My Wife Club features more than generous husbands who don't mind sharing their wives with others. So basically, you'll find some very fun MILF scenes, all of which are promised to be original to the site. There are just under 50 scenes to check out currently, but your $29.95 monthly membership also gives access to the rest of the Porn Nerd Network of sites. A good thing too seeing as not much has been added since 2013.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

Screw My Wife Club promises real couples, not actors. This is wife sharing material taken to the extreme. And while I recognized some of the actors, I have to admit, the content is fun and sticks to theme well.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here gives access to another 20-something sites including: Voyeur of Paris, MILF Mia, and others. Varying additional themes offer some good & unique material like BBWs, MILF, big tits, handjobs and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Many streamable DVD titles are offered as a bonus with your membership here.
  • Videos are offered in WMV formats. Screen caps serve as your photosets.
  • Bonus sites don't require pw re-login.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better.

The videos are stuck at 1700k-2100k bitrate speeds (720x480). These days we're used to seeing much higher quality video material and its a real shame that the scenes here are showing their age.

  Amateur Site Design. Minimal browse, user & download options.

There is a single page listing of pics (nothing there) and videos but that's it. No categories search tools. No ZIP downloads and no alternate download/stream options browse features. This is as basic of a set-up as it gets.

  Scenes Are Broken Down Into Parts/Clips.

Not only can one scene be broken down into as many as 3 parts, but they are only offered in 1 quality & file format. There are no full-length files here and it can often take away from the flow of the scene.

  Small Site. Lack of Updates.

Really there are just 11 lengthy videos here broken down into 10-18 minute clips. The amount of scenes hasn't changed for some time.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no date stamps on the content here and there is no clear update schedule either.
  • In-browser streaming is not offered.

Bottom Line

Not enough here quality or quantity wise to justify the price.

While the scenes are fun, it's really hard to stand behind a site that not only shows its age in terms of quality and design, but also no longer updates. The price is high, even considering Network access, and even all the bonuses being offered can't make me change my tune about this one, unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos featuring a girl fucking another guy in front of her husband.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(103MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure, but the content does appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White, black, ethnic models.
Mostly pro looking.
Thin, sexy body types.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Videos broken into parts.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-17-14 Mr. Porn 51.5 of 100
07-08-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.2 of 10
10-11-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
12-31-11 Porn Castle 66.2 of 100
11-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
09-23-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
Average Score: 64.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-12-14