Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Screw My Wife 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Screw My Wife Review
Last Update: 04-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Screw My Wife

Pay Site

This site features handsome male porn stars enlisted to screw wifey, as a twist on husbands getting down and nasty with hot female stars while wifey watches.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about screwmywife.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.87 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing

Videos

Quantity: 241+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 576x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2004
Facts Updated: 04-18-13
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-18-13)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

CCXCS B.V.
2 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-17-2012
72.5
Duke
08-10-2012
73.0
Spencer
03-26-2011
74.0

  Visit Site
Screw My Wife Review by Vanessa Screw My Wife

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 17, '12 , Written Nov 9, '12
Intro

Screw My Wife is a new twist on hot infidelity-type action. These non-jealous husbands actually enlist their wives to be fucked by the massive cocks of pornstars so they can watch. And so can you for just under $20 bucks per month. Currently there are about 220 scenes to check out along with bonus site access to Screw My Husband with the similar, but opposite theme. Truth be told these are non-exclusive porno scenes from DVD's and your bonus site access is essentially the same material, but the premise is still good.


The Pros

  Entertaining Scenes.

If you've ever thought about watching your wife get banged by a pornstar, or just want to see content of other wives getting fucked by pornstars while the husband watches, you'll really enjoy the content here. Scenes start with an interview from the infamous Dave Cummings before getting into the good stuff; 3somes, hot blowjobs, anal, facials, etc. all with that hot amateur/pornstar mix.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are all available in straightforward full-scene MP4 downloadable files as well as an options for in-browser Flash streaming.
  • Short scene descriptions are given along with scene interviews.

The Cons

  Video Quality is Lacking.

Compared to sites these days offering full HD specs with great picture quality and sound, Screw My Wife simply can't compete. I had a hard time with the sound quality and the videos only offer bitrate speeds up to 1100k and sometimes not even that high.

  Lack of Download & User Options.

All scenes are simply listed 4 to a page on over 50 pages worth of content. There are no alternate options for browsing like model indexing, scene tags/categories, etc. MP4 is also your only file format, although there are different quality options, with bitrate speeds hovering around the 1000k, I don't think anything other than the highest one is useful.

Minor Negatives:

  • No date stamps or dated content here. While they advertise new scenes coming in the lack of quality makes me question. However, there does seem to have been an increase in content counts since the last review was written.
  • Your bonus site access is actually just a clone of this site but with a blue background. They don't even mix up the scenes differently to try and suggest anything otherwise - weird.

Bottom Line

Entertaining scenes but lack of user options & quality is disappointing.

Although the amateur v pornstar hardcore, often times group sex scenes is a hit in terms of enjoyment & arousal level, the quality of the scenes themselves leaves a lot to be desired. As does the poorly designed member's area. With that said, for some reason I still liked this site, maybe just for its content. However, I don't see major improvements coming its way anytime soon either. You get what you get with this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD scenes from the Bang My Wife Please! movie series.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(119MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. You can see many of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus site doesn't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly pornstar types.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Screw My Husband bonus site but that is a clone of this site with the same video collection.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 OUMarcus (40) 1 04-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Sign back up to get a lower price"
05-05-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-18-13