Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Screw Box 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 92.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Bang.com 91.0
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Fame Digital 90.0
9. Porn Fidelity 89.5
10. VNA Girls 89.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
13. New Sensations ... 87.5
14. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
15. Girlsway 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2286 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1415 Sites
3. Videos - 804 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Screw Box

Pay Site

These beautifully shot solo, lesbian and straight scenes will transport you to a world of pure eroticism and pleasure. Enjoy watching these gorgeous women fulfill all your desires.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about screwbox.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 133+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 133+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: BTS, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 01-19-18
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-14-17 (as of 01-19-18)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Screw Money
1 Site Listed
Partner: Screw Money

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-29-2018
80.0
A.K.
05-23-2017
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Screw Box Review by Satine Screw Box

Review by Satine

Released Jan 29, '18 , Written Jan 19, '18
Intro

Screw Box is a site that features XXX porn scenes that cover a variety of niches. You'll see solo, lesbian and straight scenes, some of which are parodies of movies, like Star Wars, or they're scripted scenarios like jail sex or a fake doctor. There's a special TBP discount if you join the site through our link.


The Pros

  A Nice Collection of XXX Movies

I was impressed with the variety among the 133 movies on the site. There's a mix of solo, lesbian and straight scenes. I watched a sexy Star Wars parody and then checked out a hot sex scene where the model had her entire body covered in gold paint. You'll see teens, coeds and experienced MILFs. I recommend the scene "Knock Out" where a hot older blonde masturbates with a dildo. You can also watch BTS content and check out bloopers.

  High-Quality Content

You can stream the movies in an embedded player and download them in MP4 files. They're available in multiple resolutions, with Full HD the highest. The photo sets have high-res images that can be saved in Zips. Everything looks sharp and doesn't disappoint when it comes to quality.

  Good User Interface

The design is nice and everything is well organized. You can use the basic search to find what you need and the scenes come with tags. There are sorting options, the ability to save your favorites and you can leave comments and ratings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index comes with detailed bios and you can leave a rating. You're also given links to their various social media platforms where you can communicate with them.
  • You save $20 on a membership when you join through our TBP link.
  • The site is updating once a week these days with a new movie and photo set.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The movies are a little short.
  • There's no advanced search.
  • You won't find any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

An excellent site with XXX movies.

You can't go wrong with a membership to this site. You're getting a good-sized collection that's updating weekly. The quality is high and there's a variety of niches. You can read a blog and watch BTS content. And don't forget that you get a TBP discount when you join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
XXX movies that feature solo, lesbian and straight action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.5MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
66 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 29, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-29-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 rearadmiral (502) 0 10-18-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
08-14-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
10-01-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-29-18