Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Screw Box 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 92.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Bang.com 91.0
7. Fame Digital 90.0
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. Porn Fidelity 89.5
10. VNA Girls 89.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
13. New Sensations ... 87.5
14. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
15. Mofos Network 87.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
3. Videos - 815 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Screw Box

Pay Site

These beautifully shot solo, lesbian and straight scenes will transport you to a world of pure eroticism and pleasure. Enjoy watching these gorgeous women fulfill all your desires.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about screwbox.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: BTS, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 04-18-17
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-17-17 (as of 04-18-17)
Details: Approx. 3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Screw Money
1 Site Listed
Partner: Screw Money

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-23-2017
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Screw Box Review by A.K. Screw Box

Review by A.K.

Released May 23, '17 , Written May 12, '17
Intro

I might be dating myself by saying that the first thing I thought of when I saw the sitename Screw Box was The Who song "Squeeze Box." Not that it has anything to do with the site, but I guess you could come up with some porn implications based on the lyrics "mama's got a squeeze box, daddy never sleeps at night." And the hot content on this site could definitely keep daddy awake, but is it worth your while? That's what I'm about to find out...


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

The Screw Box collection is exclusive and features solo scenes, lesbian action and straight porn. The scenes are well filmed with higher production values than your average porn site. They also have some behind-the-scenes videos, which is something I always enjoy.

  HD Videos

The movies are downloadable in SD files as well as both 720p and 1080p MP4 files and they look really sharp. The streaming movies look just as awesome and play in a very large embedded Flash player.

  Good Amount of Content & Update Schedule

According to the dates on the content they're adding a new scene about three times per week. As I write this, there are 88 scenes, including eight BTS ones.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a model index and the babes come with a bio, links to their social media accounts and you can rate them on a 5-star scale.
  • The design is clean and there a bunch of user features, including sorting options, tags, ratings, comments, favorites and a basic search.
  • You can download the photo sets in Zip files.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonuses.

Bottom Line

A good box of screwing.

There's nothing wrong with the girls or the content here. The solo, lesbian and straight action is high in quality all around. However, the size of the site isn't blowing anyone away at this point, but it is a decent size - especially for such a new site - and updates are happening three times per week.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality solo, lesbian and straight scenes featuring beautiful babes and high production values.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(664MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and Latin models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
39 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos and accompanying photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 rearadmiral (490) 0 10-18-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
10-01-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-14-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-23-17