Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. XL Girls 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 85.5
4. Porn Megaload 85.0
5. 18 Eighteen 84.5
6. Score Videos 83.5
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. MILF Bundle 82.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. 60 Plus MILFs 79.5
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 90.0
2. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
3. Scoreland 87.0
4. Big Naturals 86.0
5. XL Girls 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
9. Dawn's Place 85.0
10. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
11. Score Videos 83.5
12. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
13. Pinup Files 83.5
14. Busty Brits 83.5
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 60 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites

View All : Niches

Score Videos

Pay Site

From brunettes to blondes and many more, these girls all have one thing in common and that's their voluptuous, busty figures. Watch as these babes have their breasts fondled and played with while getting it on in hardcore action!


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about scorevideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 828+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 280 models.
Other: Store, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2002
Facts Updated: 12-20-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-16-16 (as of 12-20-16)
Details: About 1-2 video updates per week.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-25-2016
83.5
Maggie
10-26-2014
83.0
Vanessa
10-11-2013
83.0
Spencer
08-11-2012
81.5
Duke
01-18-2011
82.5
Maggie
11-18-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Score Videos Review by A.K. Score Videos

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 25, '16 , Written Nov 24, '16
Intro

Score is a name in porn synonymous with big boobs and so it only makes sense that Score Videos is home to chicks with large tits. There are lots of videos and lots of big boobs, but is the site as good as it sounds? That's what I am about to find out.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Videos & Twice Weekly Updates

There are amateur busty babes as well as well-known big-boob porn stars that grace the 800 videos on this site. There are gonzo and scripted scenes and while most of the action is straight hardcore, there are also some solo and lesbian scenes as well. The dates on the scenes tell me that they are adding a new one two times per week.

  Many HD Videos

The latest videos (about half the collection) are offering up an HD download option. They're only 720p with bit rates reaching 3800k at the highest and although those stats aren't super impressive, they do look great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design and navigation are good and there are a bunch of user features available including comments, ratings, tags, favorites and a basic search.
  • We have arranged for a $10 discount for all you TBP users.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a lot of content, but last time we were here there were over 900 scenes and now I have counted a little over 800. The good news is that they are adding new content. The bad news is that they are also removing the oldest stuff.
  • There aren't any photo sets, but you came for Score videos, so it probably isn't a big deal.
  • The con is the fact that the older videos aren't HD. However, the good news is that overall they look okay, as long as you don't make the video player too big.

Bottom Line

Score action in video format.

We all loved Score magazine, but watching big-boob babes in live-action hardcore videos is so much better than on a two-dimensional page. The site is large (even if they are removing older content as new stuff is added) and lots of movies are in HD. The $10 TBP discount doesn't hurt either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Score is obsessed with big boobs - and large-chested women are the stars of all of these hardcore videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(498MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is exclusive content, but a lot of it can be found on other Score sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k-3900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
250+ models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Online store.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates, but they do remove older content as they update)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 pat362 (413) 3 11-18-12
80 EroticShot (18) 0 12-21-08
69 ace of aces (179) 0 04-14-08
85 Docloveless (1) 0 10-24-07
90 Marianna 0 06-10-07
75 Denner (235) 0 04-22-07
80 steve (9) 3 01-30-07
98 roseman (253) 0 01-16-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Some models only have pictures"
03-22-15 (4 Replies)
"not a full trial ...confirm"
10-20-08 (2 Replies)
"Questions about the site"
11-17-07 (0 Replies)
"Tons Of Flesh.. Atrocious quality"
08-28-07 (4 Replies)
"billing"
06-12-07 (1 Reply)
"Some more site details"
02-07-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-14-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
12-24-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-22-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-22-15 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
07-21-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-25-16