Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. XL Girls 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 85.5
4. 18 Eighteen 85.0
5. Porn Megaload 85.0
6. Score Videos 83.5
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. MILF Bundle 82.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 90.0
2. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
3. Scoreland 87.0
4. Big Naturals 86.0
5. XL Girls 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
9. Dawn's Place 85.0
10. Kelly Madison 84.0
11. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
12. Score Videos 83.5
13. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
14. Pinup Files 83.5
15. Busty Brits 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 57 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites

View All : Niches

Score Videos

Pay Site

From brunettes to blondes and many more, these women all have one thing in common and that's their voluptuous, busty figures. Watch as these babes have their breasts fondled and played with while getting it on in hardcore action!


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about scorevideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 818+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 323 models.
Other: Store, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2002
Facts Updated: 08-23-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-17-17 (as of 08-23-17)
Details: About 1-2 video updates per week. Sometimes an update is just a remastered scene.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
09-16-2017
83.5
A.K.
12-25-2016
83.5
Maggie
10-26-2014
83.0
Vanessa
10-11-2013
83.0
Spencer
08-11-2012
81.5
Duke
01-18-2011
82.5
Maggie
11-18-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Score Videos Review by Satine Score Videos

Review by Satine

Released Sep 16, '17 , Written Sep 1, '17
Intro

Score Videos serves up a good mix of busty broads getting it on in exclusive hardcore scenes. They hook up with other hotties, play with themselves, gives head and bounce on hard cocks and you can enjoy it all in high-quality videos that update often. And you get a TBP discount!


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content That Update Often

There are 841 movies that you can stream and download in multiple formats with HD as the highest option. The older movies aren't as impressive, but still look good. There's a great variety of solo, girl-on-girl and straight scenes and you can expect new ones twice a week.

  Great User Experience

I always appreciate a site that's well designed and easy to navigate and you get just that on ScoreVideos. The videos can be browsed using different filter options and the pagination is in the form of a dropdown menu where you can skip directly to the page you want. Links are clearly marked and I like that the text size is big. The player window is big, too, and each movie comes with a detailed write-up, giving a bit of info about the model and what's going on in the scene. I was able to save my favorites and create my own "personal" collection. Because I'm someone who isn't shy to give an opinion, I took advantage of the rating and comment tools.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a TBP discount on offer that gives you $10.00 off a monthly membership.

The Cons

  No Extras

Aside from a store and live cam link, you don't really get any bonuses. I really wish Score had some extra goodies to go along with the membership.

  No Photos

It's really too bad there aren't any photos here capturing the grace and poise of these refined specimens. While it's awesome to enjoy them in live action, a freeze-frame of plump tits and luscious curves would be greatly appreciated.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although you are getting new scenes, the site also updates with older scenes that have been reformatted to HD.

Bottom Line

Score big with lots of boobs!

For a site that comes at a TBP discounted price, you really can't go wrong. There are hundreds of hot scenes to enjoy and they all feature ladies with big titties. As a user, you really won't have any trouble getting around and even though there aren't any photos, the scintillating scenes will keep you and your hands busy for hours on end. You won't have to wait long for updates either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and straight scenes starring Score babes with big boobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4.0MB/sec.
(595MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, I believe it's exclusive, but some content can be found on other Score sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB-500MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very nice!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
323 models.
Ages 25-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Store.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories/tags.
Favorites.
Mobile responsive.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates, but they also remove some older content as they update and reformat to HD)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 16, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-16-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 pat362 (413) 3 11-18-12
80 EroticShot (18) 0 12-21-08
69 ace of aces (179) 0 04-14-08
85 Docloveless (1) 0 10-24-07
90 Marianna 0 06-10-07
75 Denner (235) 0 04-22-07
80 steve (9) 3 01-30-07
98 roseman (253) 0 01-16-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Some models only have pictures"
03-22-15 (4 Replies)
"not a full trial ...confirm"
10-20-08 (2 Replies)
"Questions about the site"
11-17-07 (0 Replies)
"Tons Of Flesh.. Atrocious quality"
08-28-07 (4 Replies)
"billing"
06-12-07 (1 Reply)
"Some more site details"
02-07-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
12-24-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-22-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-22-15 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
10-05-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-16-17