Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Homemade Uncens... 73.5
2. Get Cream Pie 69.0
3. School Girls Fu... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
5. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
6. Old Farts Young... 82.5
7. The Tabu Tales 82.0
8. Old And Young L... 81.5
9. Beauty And The ... 80.0
10. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
11. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
12. Old Perverts 79.5
13. Tricky Old Teac... 79.0
14. Jurassic Cock 78.5
15. Guys For Mature... 77.5

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 887 Sites
2. Mature - 421 Sites
3. MILF - 306 Sites
4. Interracial - 165 Sites

View All : Niches

School Girls Fucked Hard

Pay Site

The girls on this site love to suck on and fuck experienced dick, which is why you'll enjoy watching them get their hot and horny young pussies nailed by older men.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about schoolgirlsfuckedhard.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-06-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Bonus site access on full-membership cost options, but bonus site not specified.

Videos

Quantity: 102+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Some lower quality videos in the mix.

Images

Quantity: 63+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 01-25-16
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-30-15 (as of 01-25-16)
Details: Last video update Dec 2015; last photo set Dec 2014.

Company Info

Nordix One Ltd.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Just Got Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-31-2016
65.0
Spencer
10-24-2014
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
School Girls Fucked Hard Review by A.K. School Girls Fucked Hard

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 31, '16 , Written Jan 22, '16
Intro

I thought I knew what I was in for when I saw the name of the site Schoolgirls Fucked Hard. It sounded like there was a very specific theme going on. But, as it turns out, only a few of the 102 scenes actually feature "school girls." Really, this is just a site with hotties in the 18-25 age range having sex.


The Pros

  Mostly Full HD Videos

The collection of 102 videos is a mix of amateur and more professional scenes and from what I could tell, the pro ones are mostly providing Full HD (1920x1080, 5900k) files, while the amateur videos are looking average at around 864x480, 1800-2000k. The good news is that most appear to be HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes that do offer photos provide high-res ones.

The Cons

  Not Much of a Schoolgirl Theme

I scrolled through the collection, randomly watching videos, and it wasn't until the fourth one that I saw an actual schoolgirl theme. In that case it was some college chick who was studying at her friend's house and ended up fucking her friend's dad. Most of the time there's no adherence to the niche, though.

  Nonexclusive Porn

One reason for the lack of a coherent niche throughout the collection could be because it's nonexclusive. It's all watermarked SchoolGirlsFuckedHard, but don't let that fool you, this is nonexclusive stuff. And it varies from amateur interview-then-fuck scenes to scripted ones featuring pornstars most of us would easily recognize.

  Poor Navigation and Lack of Features

There are no categories, no sorting or filtering options, and you can't leave comments or rate the scenes. Also, the entire collection is on one page and browsing involves scrolling down and down and down and...

Minor Negatives:

  • They had been updating weekly from what I could see, but as I look at the site right now they've gone 20 days since the last update. And the last photo set was in Dec 2014.
  • Only some of the scenes (63) offer photos, but they're small sets and they don't have Zip files.

Bottom Line

The site does nothing to warrant a recommendation.

It isn't hard to find hardcore coed porn on the internet, so a site that's giving me that (nonexclusive as well) would need to really stand out in some way to make it a site I could recommend. And Schoolgirls Fucked Hard doesn't! Most of the videos are in Full HD, but they haven't updated in 3 weeks, the navigation and design need work, and most of the scenes don't even focus on a schoolgirl theme. This one didn't impress me at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore teen/coed porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(300MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is definitely not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Long scene descriptions.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
No lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1300

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update was 3 weeks ago).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 31, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-31-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.2 of 10
09-04-14 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-31-16