Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Homemade Uncens... 72.5
2. School Girls Fu... 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Mature - 689 Sites
3. MILF - 450 Sites
4. Interracial - 261 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » School Girls Fucked Hard Review
Last Update: 10-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

School Girls Fucked Hard

Pay Site

This site features hot young babes getting nailed by older men...lots of hard and fast action here.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about schoolgirlsfuckedhard.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Bonus site access on full-membership cost options but bonus site is not specified.

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and movies can be resized in browser. Older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 29+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 09-16-14
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-16-14)
Details: Updates come randomly in batches once a month or less.

Company Info

Nordix One Ltd.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Just Got Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-24-2014
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
School Girls Fucked Hard Review by Spencer School Girls Fucked Hard

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 24, '14 , Written Oct 19, '14
Intro

School Girls Fucked Hard is our site up for review today, and this site doesn't really feature much of a niche from what I can tell when it really gets down to it. There are a few scenes with a schoolgirl theme, but others don't have that at all. You end up with pretty typical hardcore one-on-one action. I'm not even sure if it's exclusive as the scenes can vary from other a lot at times. Plus, it's on the small side for sure. Membership is $30 a month, which seems pretty high, and I don't even see any bonus network sites or anything.


The Pros

  Videos come in HD.

The only real area they stood out a bit is in their video quality. Most all of the videos I saw came in full 1080p HD. They aren't the best in the world, but they're at least keeping up with the competition pretty well. Of course, you can't sit on your heels too long as some sites are now pumping out 4k videos, but at least they're on par with the better sites currently.


The Cons

  Pretty tiny site.

There are 32 scenes up currently, which just doesn't make for a lot of content to check out. Even if you do like every single scene here and check one out once a day, that doesn't leave a whole lot of reason to stay past your first month. Hopefully they can get the numbers up quickly, but at the current rate, that doesn't seem likely.

  Updates are slow and random.

The site was dead for a while according to our content counts. They did start adding in new material again a few months ago though. However, the schedule is pretty random, and it's definitely on the slow side. The last updates were a month ago when two new scenes came up. It was another month before that before more updates came, though there were several of them at least. They seem to come in batches, but I'd keep a close eye on their updates to see how well they do going forward.

  Navigation is very plain.

They basically offer one long list of their scenes on a single page here. It's not terrible since the site is pretty new and small currently, but they're already at the point where they probably need two pages. Plus, if they'd make the previews much smaller (like just a single thumbnail, and save the extra info for the actual gallery page), they could fit a lot more in here without so much scrolling. Forget about any search features.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.
  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.
  • The scenes vary enough that I'm pretty sure they don't shoot all their own content here. I'm not sure if it's exclusive at all at this point.
  • I don't know if there's really supposed to be a schoolgirl theme here or not, but I wouldn't say there's much of a theme at all. The girls are typical early 20's pornstar age, and the scenes are pretty standard hardcore overall.

Bottom Line

There needs to be quite a few changes here to really grab any attention.

School Girls Fucked Hard just doesn't seem like it had a lot of planning or preparation put into it. The feeling I got was that someone figured they could make money with a porn site, and decided to throw it up as quick and dirty as possible. First, the theme isn't that well represented in my opinion, and the content is mediocre at best all around. Second, there's very little to see, and the update schedule isn't all that consistent, and is definitely slower than average. Third, the site is just one long list of scenes without any real options or navigation features. There are a few other little issues that don't matter a ton at this point, but could use some looking at if they're trying to make things better. All in all, I just don't see a huge reason to join this one with the current setup unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I would not guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent, but some compression noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2048 x 1365
Archives = 1800 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in a month. Updates come in batches once a month, but I don't see a consistent schedule.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.2 of 10
09-04-14 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
01-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 47 of 100
Average Score: 62.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-24-14