Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
2. Wizard Clips 74.0
3. Enema Wizard Vi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Schoolgirl Sex Punishment Review
Last Update: 05-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Schoolgirl Sex Punishment

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal teens who are disciplined by being spanked, paddled, whipped, belted and caned and hogtied among other reformatory methods.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: SpankingAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about schoolgirlsexpunishment.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 mo, recurs $74.95/6 mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (approx. 70 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 83+ Galleries (avg. 32 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 33 Models
3rd Party: Yes, message board.
Other: Articles, blog, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 05-25-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-25-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

A Wizard Of Ass Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: 1 BDSM Share

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-04-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Schoolgirl Sex Punishment Review by Maggie Schoolgirl Sex Punishment

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 4, '12 , Written Jan 27, '12
Intro

Schoolgirl Sex Punishment is a discipline site featuring scenes with hot uniformed schoolgirls getting severely punished by stern schoolmasters. What sets Schoolgirl Sex Punishment apart from other similar sites is that the action doesn't stop with just a paddle on the bottom or a quick over the knee spanking. Those punishments are just the prelude to the real highly sexualized discipline the girls receive. This is not your typical schoolgirl site.


The Pros

  Exclusive content in a very hot niche.

Schoolgirl Sex Punishment offers my very favorite forms of BDSM. I love that they don't stop with just the punishment. In fact, the rough sex acts that follow are typically part of the discipline the girls receive. Blowjobs, butt plugs, dildos, odd insertions, and even enemas make their appearance following the spanking, caning, or paddling. The girls are often tied up, and sometimes suspended while receiving their punishments and the accompanying sex. This is a very real, authentic collection of bdsm that you won't find anywhere else.

  Lots of interesting reading!

Between the the blog and the message board, its easy to get some insight into what goes on behind the scenes. There are also some extremely in-depth descriptions of the individual scenes. The site has a lot of personality, and that's awesome on a site with original content like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zips.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Schoolgirl Sex Punishment could still use some growth. There are currently 35 videos on the site broken up into 143 clips. There are also 77 photo galleries. It won't take long to see everything.

  Design and navigation could be improved.

The design here is very cluttered. It's great that the offer so much info, but it's not organized well. Do they need a translation link on every page? There are minimal graphics and the text and table don't look good. As for navigation, there are no real tools. Click the search link and you'll see a basic keyword search. There are no category lists, despite all of the scenes having a list of categories of action that they contain. Getting around wasn't easy.

  Average quality content.

The videos are wmvs that play at up to 2200k and are 640 x 480 in size. They look like average amateur scenes from a few years ago. They weren't as sharp as I would have expected. The photos look better, especially now that they've bumped up the size to 1440 x 1080, but overall I thought quality could be improved.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no additional options for viewing the videos. All scenes play as wmvs with no other format or quality options. Many of the scenes are divided into segments with no full-length downloads.
  • Downloads came slowly. Using the browser, I got speeds about half of what I'm seeing on other sites. I was unable to use a download manager.
  • I had trouble getting a firm grasp on when the updates take place here. I didn't see many dates, so I'm not sure when exactly new material is added.
  • Membership is somewhat expensive. It'll cost you $35 for your first month's membership. After that, it drops to a more reasonable $25 a month, but that first month will cost you.
  • Images can only be viewed after downloading them in zip files. There's no simple thumbnail viewing.

Bottom Line

A very hot, very authentic schoolgirl BDSM collection but the site is lacking in user features.

I'm really struggling with my score for Schoolgirl Sex Punishment. I loved the content. It is extremely real and very erotic. There's a lot of personality here and some great member involvement. Unfortunately, the site's score really suffers in some other areas. The design and navigation really need work. I'd also like to see more user tools for the price. All in all, it's a site I would still recommend to fans BDSM, particularly schoolgirl punishment because I haven't seen much that compares with the entertainment value here, but the site itself has much room for improvement.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of schoolgirls getting brutally punished and having sex.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
33 models total.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Message board.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1440 x 1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Transferring Ownership, Again"
11-26-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-12-12 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-05-12 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
05-16-11 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
10-08-10 Porn Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-13