Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 75 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

School Girl Internal

Pay Site

This site features hot young and fully legal schoolgirls that the guy's cock just can't get out of.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Cream PiesReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about schoolgirlinternal.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 33+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 33+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, additional photo galleries and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 09-30-14
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-06-12 (as of 09-30-14)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
277 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-26-2014
77.5
Duke
09-26-2012
76.0
Maggie
11-20-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
School Girl Internal Review by Spencer School Girl Internal

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 26, '14 , Written Oct 21, '14
Intro

School Girl Internal is our site up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore action with a twist. First, they do play up the school girl theme a bit, at least in terms of what they wear. From there, they fuck as expected, and it always ends with a creampie. They even go so far as to show the couple a year later with a little baby in hands due to the guy's lack of discretion when it comes to cumming inside her. It's a nice, funny touch. Just $10 a month gets you in the door thanks to an awesome discount, and that includes access to over 100 other sites through several different networks.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since this site is on the small side, and since the theme isn't all that unique or anything, the network access could come in quite handy here. There are over 100 other sites you get access to, and while none of them are all that great on their own, they do add up as a whole for sure.

  Funny creampie/pregnant scenes.

Okay, it's maybe not the best acting in the world, but the scenes were pretty funny to me. They take a girl (who looks to be in her early 20's usually), have a guy fuck her, and then he cums inside her pussy. She gets all mad because she's not on birth control, and hilarity ensues. Most of the time, they'll even fast forward nine months when she "shows off her new baby" for the camera and to the guy.

  Quality is decent.

All of their videos here come in full 1080p high definition which is nice to see. I'd call it pretty middle of the road in terms of HD these days, but at least they're ahead of the curve compared to some other sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.
  • Though the scenes are pretty standard in terms of hardcore action, the focus on blowjobs helps them have at least a slight niche here.

The Cons

  Tiny collection; no longer updates.

With just 33 scenes up currently, there's really not a whole lot to see here. Once you find your favorites, I'm sure you'll have seen everything you need to see in the first few days here. The latest update was several years ago at this point as well, so don't hold your breath for any growth or new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and for navigation. There are no options or features to speak of.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Some funny scenes and decent quality, but not nearly enough to see here.

School Girl Internal was a little better than expected in terms of the scenes themselves. The action is pretty standard, but I like the little story they attached to it. Plus, fans of the creampie will enjoy the added focus on it at the end of the scene. Quality is good too at least, and you get a ton of network access. However, with just over 30 scenes and up updates in two years, this one is dead as a doornail I fear. With the low price, it may be worth a quick look along with the other network access, but I don't think I'd stay around all that long unless you found some other favorites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with girls in schoolgirl type outfits getting fucked and ending with an internal creampie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(1.6GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good, but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since March, 2012.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 26, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-26-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
08-07-12 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
01-22-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
03-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-26-14