Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Self Shot 18 75.5
2. Little Bree 73.0
3. Scandalous GFs 71.0
4. Tiny Tyler 71.0
5. Fuck Me Like A ... 70.5
6. Little Lupe 70.0
7. Cute Tabby 70.0
8. Little April 70.0
9. Serena 18 69.5
10. Selina 18 69.5
11. Sammy 18 69.5
12. Little Lorie 69.5
13. Ellie 18 68.0
14. Premium GFs 68.0
15. Teen Lilly 67.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Scandalous GFs Review
Last Update: 05-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Scandalous GFs

Pay Site

This site shows not amateur babes caught in the act of cheating on their boyfriends, and you get to watch.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about scandalousgfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) scenes of the latest five (5) updates. For downloads or more content users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-29-14 with Little Lupe (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: BEWARE: 2 pre-checked cross-sells in right column, after Confirm button.

Videos

Quantity: 208+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and mobile formats are available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds, video feeds, personals, DVDs, store
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 05-19-14
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-14 (as of 05-19-14)
Details: Last dates show March. Update schedule not yet determined for this site.

Company Info

TR Financial Resources
69 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Premium GFs (68.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-25-2014
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Scandalous GFs Review by Maggie Scandalous GFs

Review by Maggie

Released May 25, '14 , Written May 17, '14
Intro

Scandalous GFs is a collection of real girlfriends caught in the act of cheating. These homemade videos have recorded the ladies giving back room blow jobs, fucking men in stairwells, and masturbating. The amateurs here have no idea they're being watched and that their misdeeds are being shared with the world.


The Pros

  Hot, exclusive collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring amateur models in homemade sex scenes. They flash their breasts, they masturbate, they suck and fuck their boyfriends. The scenes all feel very amateur, like we're getting a real look into the bedrooms of these girlfriend.

  Good-sized site.

There are currently 180 scenes online. The scenes are around ten minutes in length, so there's quite a lot to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the scenes, including a Flash stream, and downloadable wmvs, mp4s, and 3gps.
  • Members of Scandalous GFs also get access to the Premium GFs network. Here you'll find several additional sites with more hot young models to enjoy.

The Cons

  Content quality could be improved.

The videos here are very clearly homemade. For the niche, that's not necessarily a problem but it is something for members to keep in mind. These scenes could be much sharper than they currently are.

  Erratic updates.

The last update was posted two months ago. Updates were coming at a fine pace before then, when they stopped suddenly. Hopefully they pick back up again soon!

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video only site.
  • The site is very cluttered with ads. There are banners and popups throughout the site.

Bottom Line

A fine amateur collection with no recent updates but plenty of ads.

Scandalous GFs was a pretty average amateur site. Members will appreciate the large collection of exclusive scenes, but updates are sure to be a question for them. I appreciated the viewing options, but not the multitude of ads.With a cost of $30 a month and no sign of updates, it's only the network access that saves the value. All in all, it's not a site I'll likely remember and I think there are better options out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of girlfriends in homemade solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(50MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~75MB
WMV = ~50MB
3GP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 25, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-25-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-14