Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Daddy 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
7. Tug Jobs 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
11. MILF Lessons 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. MILF Soup 80.0
14. Public Invasion 80.0
15. Out In Public 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sausage Party Review
Last Update: 04-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sausage Party

Pay Site

This site features a wild party of gay guys who love doing fun and nasty things to each other.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sausageparty.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-31-11.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Episodes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 19+ Photo Shoots (avg. 280 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Content appears to be original; some may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds and more.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 04-22-12
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-27-11 (as of 04-22-12)
Details: Last updates were 2011.

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Haze Cash

Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def 1080p movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-06-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sausage Party Review by Spencer Sausage Party

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 6, '11 , Written Dec 1, '11
Intro

Sausage Party is up for review today, and this site has some pretty unique content going for it. They feature a group of gay guys watching male strippers, and of course, some fun times ensue. You can expect to see lots of oral, and some hardcore as well, all in a semi-public setting. It's part of a small network of gay sites that you get full access to, all for just $15 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Pretty unique gay stripper/group scenes.

The whole concept of the scenes is what is sure to draw people in here. They take pretty large groups of gay men and send them out to some kind of event where there are several male strippers to check out. From there, lots of oral goes down upon said strippers, and then people start fucking. It's all done in semi-public with others watching, and it has a nice party vibe to it.

  All video come in HD.

Make sure to use the drop down box to change the quality if you've got a good connection and computer. Bump it up to 720p, and I have to assume what you're watching there is high definition at that point. The quality is pretty good for HD, as far as streaming video goes at least.

  Network access included.

You get access to seven other sites here with your membership. Those sites include Out In Public, Thug Hunter, Unglory Hole, Ex BF, and more. They all feature gay action, so hopefully you can find some more content to fill your time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I assume the content is exclusive here just by looking at it.
  • The $15 price tag is a great way to start your membership off here. It's a special price for our users they've setup.

The Cons

  Videos aren't downloadable.

What a huge pain - everything is streaming only here unfortunately. It works well enough, at least, and is offered in HD, but the lack of downloads is definitely going to piss some people off here. Plus, without any growth (see below), it's that much harder to justify sticking around just to be able to view their small collection.

  Small site; doesn't seem to be growing.

Things start off pretty bad here with only 19 scenes to view right now. Plus, nothing is dated, so updates are hard to figure out. At this point, our last count was around a month ago, and the site has not grown at all unfortunately. I'd have to guess that updates are very slow to non-existent.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

I like the scenes, but quite a few things are holding this one back for now.

Sausage Party has some fun content, and that is probably enough to get people to check the site out. However, it's not all fun and games here by a long shot. First, nothing is downloadable, except pictures, but only one at a time. Second, there's not much to see here at all unfortunately, and the site does not seem to be growing, either. Those two things are a pretty deadly combo here unfortunately that will pose a huge problem for this site. If they were still growing, or a ton larger, I could look past the streaming videos, but this is just a very tough sell with what they offer for now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a group of guys watching, sucking, and fucking male strippers in fun gay action.

Download Managers: 
Unsure, no zip files or videos available for downloads.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Streaming
Bit-Rate: Unsure
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Background music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting varies a bit.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Three quality options (one is in HD).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Doesn't seem to have grown in the last two months at least.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
62 manholelover (24) 3 06-27-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Assuming this isn't about barbecues"
06-26-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-11 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
12-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 60.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-22-12