Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sara Swirls 72.0
2. Video Strip Gam... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2041 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 724 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Sara Swirls

Pay Site

This is the online home of hot amateur wife Sara, where she shares her love for interracial cuckolding. Nothing turns Sara on more than having a strong black man have his way with her in front of her husband.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about saraswirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 574+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x528 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 144+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: No (Many galleries contain vid caps.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Phone contact (costs extra), store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 05-02-16
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-30-15 (as of 05-02-16)
Details: Last update October 2015.

Company Info

No Limits, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Swirls Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-18-2016
72.0
Maggie
04-24-2012
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sara Swirls Review by Lola Sara Swirls

Review by Lola

Released May 18, '16 , Written Apr 26, '16
Intro

Sara Swirls is the queen of cuckold, a true amateur cuckoldress. Welcome to her solo site where she fucks black dudes in sexy interracial scenes while her husband watches. This babe loves to be dominated and is truly a queen of the all things cuck. Join the action and find out if Sara can swirl you into a sexual frenzy.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Sexy Amateur Cuckold Content

There are 574 videos and 126 photo sets for you to dip your probably already sticky fingers into. The videos are usually about 20 minutes long so it will probably take you quite awhile to get through them all. Expect Sara to show you all her sexual desires, fantasies and cuckolding on her solo site. This amateur babe really knows how to put on a show for her fans and you won't be disappointed with the level of cuckoldry.

  Some Good User Features

There are a couple things that make the site phenomenal for the user. There are lengthy scenes descriptions on every video as well as links to similar content, you can add videos to your favorites folder, use keyword tags and a basic search bar and post comments and rate the videos.

  Some HD Videos

The latest videos happen to be in HD (2000k, 1280x720) whether you're streaming or downloading them. It's not the highest quality out there, but those are some legit HD stats.


The Cons

  Dated Design

The template looks like it straight out of the beginning of the internet. For an amateur site I do expect a certain amateur aspect to the design, but this is really dated. Don't expect a smooth and flawless-looking site because you won't find it here.

  She's No Longer Updating

The last update was in October 2015. So while the site is rather large (as stated above) it's not growing anytime soon. For an amateur site with few features I expected new videos to make up for it. Unfortunately that is not the case here.

  Little Interaction with Sara

There's some interaction with Sara in that you can phone her (for an added fee), but that's pretty much it. I love a good cuckoldress so I wanted to be able to get a little more of SaraSwirls. Unfortunately, there wasn't a blog, a live cam show or anything else that would me really get me into her dirty mind.

  Older Content is Low Quality Content & No Zip Files

Overall the older video quality isn't very good. The bit rates I found were 2000k (which isn't bad), but with screen sizes of 640x480, the content looked quite blurry. The photos also looked blurry and grainy and you can't download them in Zip files or save them at all for that matter.


Bottom Line

Don't come for the site, but do come for Sara.

There are a lot of things that deter me from this site. First off, the design is really dated and second it's no longer updating. There also isn't very much interaction with the babe herself. However, the one really great thing is Sara's fuckability. She can cuckold like nobody's business and she loves that rock-hard black cock in hot interracial scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Meet Sara, a white babe who loves cuckolding her husband with hung black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-8MB/sec.
(315MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is original material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~550MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Thirtysomething woman.
A little curvy.
C-cups, brunette.
MILF type.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Has sex with black men.
Based in Canada.

Other Content: 
Phone Sara for an added fee.
DVDs.

Other Details: 
Favorites.
Bonus channels.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting issues.
Blurry images.
No Zip downloads.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update Oct 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 18, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-18-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks extreme"
10-25-12 (11 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-28-13 I Love Ethnic Women 70 of 100
04-22-15 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
07-15-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-18-16