Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sara Swirls 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sara Swirls Review
Last Update: 04-24-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sara Swirls

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot UK amateur wife, Sara, where she shares her wide variety of sexual interests, including interracial, cuckolding and other fun things.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about saraswirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 53+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs may vary from older movies to newer ones.

Images

Quantity: 80+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: store, stories, 22 short clips
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 04-09-12
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-09-11 (as of 04-09-12)
Details: The last update was in October 2011.

Company Info

J & M Visuals
1 Site Listed
Partner: Swirls Bucks

Important
  • Many galleries are vidcap galleries.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 4QFBZSY


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-24-2012
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sara Swirls Review by Maggie Sara Swirls

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 24, '12 , Written Apr 17, '12
Intro

Sara Swirls is the website of amateur cuckold wife Sara Swirls. The tour promises that Sara is "The Web's Undisputed Sexiest Cuckold Goddess and Hot Wife". So what is a cuckold goddess? A cuckold goddess is a sexy wife with an insatiable desire to fuck other men while her husband watches. Sara in particular loves fucking black men and having them dominate her. This is a real fetish for the couple and one Sara lives out on her site.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

Sara Swirls scenes are all original and feature Sara in authentic cuckold action. She takes on one or more black men at a time and they aggressively fuck her while her husband watches. The best part of the action is how real it is; Sara genuinely enjoys this fetish and her members get to enjoy it all in this exclusive collection.


The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Sara's update schedule needs some work. It's been over a month since she last updated the site. There's no consistency to her updates and no telling when the next one might take place.

  Videos are streaming only.

When Sara redesigned her site recently, she made the switch from downloadable to streaming video. Unfortunately, there are now no options to download and save any of Sara's scenes.

  Quality could be improved.

I wasn't impressed with the quality of the scenes. The videos looked like average amateur material with occasional buffering issues. The photos were a mix of vidcaps and actual images, none of which looked very good. There's a lot of room for improvement.

  No interaction with Sara.

The only bit of interaction on the site is a blog which Sara doesn't touch much. She offers phone and cam, but both require an additional cost. There's no easy way to get to know Sara on her site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • I wasn't a fan of the design or layout of her site. Even the new look isn't great in my opinion. Much of the text is hard to read and there are some ads in the member's area.
  • The collection needs growth. With only 80 galleries and 53 videos, it won't take long to see everything.

Bottom Line

A small, exclusive collection of amateur quality scenes that needs a lot of work.

Obviously, Sara Swirls left a lot of room for improvement. Other than the fact that her scenes were exclusive and authentic, there was nothing that really did it for me here. The site lacks user features, updates are unpredictable, there's no interaction, quality needs work, etc etc. I definitely don't think it's worth $30 a month. Unfortunately, I'd probably pass on Sara Swirls.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos of white amateur model Sara fucking black men while her husband watches.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
30-something yr old female.
Average body.
C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in Canada.

Other Content: 
Inactive blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
Some buffering.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks extreme"
10-25-12 (11 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-28-13 I Love Ethnic Women 70 of 100
05-03-12 Porn Castle 70 of 100
05-01-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
07-15-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
05-15-12 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-12