Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GBD Vicky 73.5
2. GBD Shiny Girls 73.0
3. GBD Jessy 71.5
4. GBD Twins 71.0
5. GBD Jean 70.0
6. GBD Allizee 70.0
7. Sarah and Melli 69.5
8. Justine And Dia... 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sarah and Melli Review
Last Update: 02-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sarah and Melli

Pay Site

This site features two lovely young teen models, fully legal and new to the Web, posing in a variety of seductive ways for the camera and your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sarahandmelli.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Other options to purchase full network pass also available.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2012
Facts Updated: 02-01-14
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-29-14 (as of 02-01-14)
Details: About 1 photoset update per week currently but count went down since Aug. 2013.

Company Info

XA MediaGroup GbR
10 Sites Listed
Partner: GBD Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-06-2014
69.5
Spencer
12-12-2012
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sarah and Melli Review by Maggie Sarah and Melli

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 6, '14 , Written Jan 31, '14
Intro

Sarah and Melli is the website of two cute European amateurs. The girls aren't a lesbian couple, just two girls who happen to share a website together. Both pose in softcore galleries here on the site, and membership includes access to German Babydolls for $20 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy collection, probably exclusive.

Sarah and Melli are cute young European amateurs sharing their hot bodies on the site. It's a softcore collection, so you'll get a lot of posing in different outfits. They do get fully nude, but there are no spreadshots or even simulated masturbation. It's tame, but the girls are sexy. They don't say as much, but the collection appears to be exclusive.

  Good-looking photos.

The pictures looked sharp and professional. They're right around 1280 x 640 in size and generally well-lit studio scenes. Some look better than others, but for the most part I thought the quality was good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Sarah and Melli get access to 13 bonus sites. These additional sites feature more sexy European models.

The Cons

  No interaction with Sarah and Melli.

I doubt the girls were ever involved in the site at all. The site has no personality at all. There's no biography, no webcam, no blog, not even a message board.

  Very small collection with no videos.

This is a tiny site. There are currently around 3,000 pictures and no videos. The lack of video is especially disappointing. It won't take long at all to see everything here.

  Slow updates.

Updates are coming but the pace isn't great. They seem be averaging two new galleries per month. That's extremely slow and leaves members with a lot of downtime.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little information is provided for the scenes. There are no descriptions at all.
  • Where's the lesbian action? I think when you name a site after two chicks, members are going to expect girl-girl action and there's none of that here.

Bottom Line

The girls are cute but their small site had me asking "is this it?"

I have to admit, Sarah and Melli's site didn't do much for me. The collection is tiny, growing slowly, and there's not an ounce of personality here. The saving grace is the network access. The price isn't bad, so if you're into German amateurs the whole collection is worth checking out, but I wouldn't recommend joining for Sarah and Melli alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable galleries and photos of beautiful amateurs Sarah and Melli in solo model scenes.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Two 18-21 yr old females.
Perky B-cups.

Model Info: 
Two girls in solo scenes.
Based in Germany.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 640
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo gallery.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 6, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-06-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-13 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
11-20-12 Porn Adept 73 of 100
10-22-12 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
10-22-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
09-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
02-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
10-18-12 Porn Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-06-14