Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Those Boobs 82.0
2. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
5. Slippery Massag... 76.5
6. Grandpa Love 76.0
7. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
8. Voyeur Papy 75.5
9. Real Gangbangs 75.0
10. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
11. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
12. Crazy Monster C... 74.0
13. Naughty Bi 74.0
14. Porn On Stage 74.0
15. German Pickups 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. The Life Erotic 89.5
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Fantasy Massage 87.5
14. Mile High Media 87.5
15. Lesbea 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 814 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Sapphic Lovers

Pay Site

This site is all about those beautiful lesbian women and their art of making love....enjoy!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sapphiclovers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 24 Models
Other: 1,843 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2014
Facts Updated: 01-14-15
Listed Date: Nov '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-11-15 (as of 01-14-15)
Details: About 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
74 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-26-2015
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sapphic Lovers Review by Maggie Sapphic Lovers

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 26, '15 , Written Jan 21, '15
Intro

Sapphic Lovers is a lesbian site featuring exclusive high definition videos of beautiful young lesbians. The site launched just a few months ago and is off to a solid start. It's backed by the Hot Bunny Pass network which members also get access to for their $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot lesbian collection.

Sapphic Lovers is a very sexy collection of lesbian love. The beautiful models can't get enough of each other, and neither can we! You'll see plenty of pussy licking, along with toys, scissoring, and group and interracial play. The models are a mix of pros and amateurs, and all seem to love the ladies.

  High quality content.

These are some great looking movies! All of the videos are high definition mp4s that play at 1920 x 1080, with a Flash stream of 1440 x 960. These are some beautiful scenes that has me very impressed with the quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Sapphic Lovers get access to 21 additional sites in The Hot Bunny Pass network, and all of them offer more hardcore content. Themes cover niches like amateurs, matures, bbws, fisting, and more.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Sapphic Lovers is still a new site, so the collection isn't all that big. There are currently just 72 scenes online. Although they're adding a new movie each week, at this point the collection is still quite small.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only available as mp4s for downloading. There are no other formats or quality settings offered.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies posted.
  • There are ads on nearly every page in the member's area.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

A hot collection of original HD lesbian movies.

Sapphic Lovers comes out swinging, with a collection of exclusive 1080p lesbian videos. There's no doubt these scenes are hot and nicely done! They definitely need some growth and the site would also benefit from a bit more personality; it feels a bit generic at this point. The network access is a great addition and makes the collection worth the $30 a month membership. It might need a bit more time, but overall I was impressed with this sexy lesbian collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of hot models in sexy lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Manager: 3.0MB
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(900MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~950MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and Flash
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 and 1140x960
Quality: Very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Member's can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-05-17 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
12-21-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
02-13-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-26-15