Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sandra Shine Li... 78.5
2. Cruising Girls 77.5
3. Stocking Live 76.0
4. Sandra Shine Bo... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2100 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 725 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Sandra Shine Live

Pay Site

This is the official site of sexy Hungarian goddess Sandra Shine, where she shares photos and other content with her fans. Sandra can be seen sucking on dildos, displaying her long, sexy legs in stockings and starring in hot girl-on-girl action.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sandrashinelive.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (5-sites membership)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Movies are also available for individual purchase without membership or registration.

Videos

Quantity: 590+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are Zipped for download.

Images

Quantity: 487+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 105 models.
Other: Diary, forum, store, wallpaper, games.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 12-29-15
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-27-15 (as of 12-29-15)
Details: Two updates per week.

Company Info

SandraShineLive
4 Sites Listed
Partner: SSL Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-30-2016
78.5
Spencer
10-04-2012
77.5
Vanessa
09-14-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sandra Shine Live Review by A.K. Sandra Shine Live

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 30, '16 , Written Jan 22, '16
Intro

Sandra Shine is a Hungarian beauty with a hot body and an obvious exhibitionist streak that comes out in her solo and lesbian photo sets and videos. Her site has over 200 videos and just over 300 photo sets and if you feel like paying a little more for a membership she will also throw in her four other sites, which include Stocking Live and Cruising Girls.


The Pros

  Exclusive Solo and Lesbian Scenes

Most of the content features Sandra in hot masturbation scenes or playing with another gorgeous chick, although lately the updates have often not included her at all and instead feature other babes in solo and lesbo scenes. Either way, it does seem to be exclusive.

  Sandra's Got Personality

Her main content is hot and sexy, there's no doubt about it, but it's all the extras that add a layer of personality to the site that I really appreciated. First off are all the candid and BTS videos and photo sets that show you everything, from her and other hotties on the set of photo shoots to her and one of her best friends at a Sade concert. Also, she has a diary and while the posts are often pretty short (only a few sentences), they're personal and candid rather than being rehashes of her latest update, which is what a lot of chicks use theirs for.

  Good Update Schedule

There are no dates on any of the content in the various sections, but on the homepage there's a scrollable "latest update" list with dates and it looks like the site is adding something new twice a week, be it videos or photo sets, main content or BTS/candid.


The Cons

  No Streaming option

Well, that isn't exactly true. The main videos do offer a streaming trailer for each scene, but the full scene itself is download-only as are all the bonus and candid videos.

  Everything is in Zip Files

I'm used to photo sets being available in Zip files and I appreciate when that's the case. However, at SandraShineLive the videos are also only available in Zip files. This makes for an annoying extra step to get to the movie and given that the video files aren't that huge, I don't quite see the point in it.

  No HD Movies

As much as I don't like Zip files for videos I could maybe try to understand it if the files were huge Full HD files that needed to be compressed for some reason. But that isn't at all the case here. Not only are the files not that big, they aren't even in HD, which, especially for the latest content, is even more disappointing these days.

  Nothing is Actually "Live"

Yes, her sitename does have the word "live" in it, but nothing here is live. And she doesn't even do live cam shows for her members.

Minor Negatives:

  • Besides mentioning the name of the models in the scene, there's no other scene info provided.
  • If you want access to the rest of the network it will cost you extra.

Bottom Line

Some surprising negatives, but a good variety of content.

To be honest it's quite surprising to come across a porn star's site in 2016 that doesn't have any HD content, especially the stuff filmed over the last few years. But that's the case here. Now, thankfully, the videos look pretty good overall so it isn't a deal-breaker for me, although it may be for some of you out there. Besides the sexy solo and lesbian scenes, I had just as much fun browsing all the backstage and candid content. Not doing live cam shows is another negative, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive solo, lesbian, BTS and candid videos and photo sets mostly featuring Hungarian beauty Sandra Shine.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(483MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, she does appear to shoot all her own content exclusively for her site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MOV = ~400-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Beautiful Hungarian brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Various female friends.

Other Content: 
Diary.
Forum.
Wallpaper.
Custom Videos.
Games.
Store.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400x1600
Older = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player, but only for trailers (full video isn't available to stream).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(generally on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 exotics4me (509) 5 06-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Continues to grow and add sites"
05-07-09 (0 Replies)
"Things are getting interesting"
08-24-08 (0 Replies)
"Just doesn't seem to cut it yet..."
05-25-08 (1 Reply)
"SandraShineBonus"
03-26-08 (0 Replies)
"Anybody tried?"
05-26-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
02-11-13 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-30-16