Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sandra Shine Li... 77.5
2. Cruising Girls 77.5
3. Stocking Live 76.0
4. Sandra Shine Bo... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3524 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites

View All : Niches

Sandra Shine Bonus

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of earlier content featuring hot adult star, Sandra Shine.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sandrashinebonus.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring - 4 site access)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 101+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 1600k, dim vary (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 210+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, forum, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 02-11-13
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-22-12 (as of 02-11-13)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. The latest updates section shows updates within the last 7 months of this check but the counts haven't changed in the last 36 weeks. The counts have gone down between checks before.

Company Info

SandraShineLive
4 Sites Listed
Partner: SSL Cash

Important
  • Pic sets and movies are zipped for download only.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-14-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sandra Shine Bonus Review by Spencer Sandra Shine Bonus

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 14, '12 , Written Apr 10, '12
Intro

Sandra Shine Bonus is up for review today, and this is more of an archive site featuring some older content of pornstar Sandra Shine. It's an interesting concept to put someone's older content in a place to be found all together, and I'm interested to see how it works. $20 a month gets you in the door, or you can join for $35 a month and get access to three bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Original archive collection of Sandra Shine content.

Hopefully you're a big Sandra Shine fan if you're checking this site out. I guess it's a good site to head to if you want to see some of her older content that may be more difficult to find than necessary out on the internet elsewhere.


The Cons

  Not a huge site; may not update a ton.

It's definitely not a small site at 200 photo galleries and almost 90 videos, but I really thought there was going to be a lot more here. The content is a little more generic than on some sites, so I'd look for big numbers and hopefully her entire collection in one place. Updates aren't dated, but seem slow at best.

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

Most of the content seems to be pulled from a variety of sources here unfortunately, and I would not guess that it's exclusive. Plus, since it's her older content to begin with, everything just feels a little more generic and dated.

  No interaction or anything extra.

Again, since this is an archive site, Sandra isn't really involved with doing anything extra. Don't expect to see a blog, diary, cam shows, or anything like that. I'd head over to her more current site if that's what you're looking for.

  Quality could be better.

The photos don't look too bad, even though they may be a few years old, since at least they were shot by pro photographers. However, even pro video equipment can't change the poor compression on videos back then, and the video quality is definitely below par for what we're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure what the point is here exactly, but all their videos come in zip files that need to be downloaded fully. It doesn't really save that much space, and definitely makes for some extra work to just watch a simple video.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

This one just wasn't quite what I was hoping for in a site like this.

Sandra Shine Bonus started off as an interesting concept. Unfortunately, I don't know that they pulled it off well enough here, for my liking at least. First, there wasn't enough to see. I thought this would be a pretty extensive collection of her content to check out for real fans. Updates don't seem to be coming much, either. Since it's older, the quality isn't great, and Sandra isn't involved here so there are no real interactive elements. I'd look for more of everything here, namely content and updates to get them going better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable softcore and hardcore sets featuring older content of pornstar Sandra Shine.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.9MB/sec.
(198MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I wouldn't guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~40MB
ZIP (video) = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Solo pornstar site.
Brunette.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-16-12 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
08-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 65.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-11-13