Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World 88.5
2. Men Over 30 84.0
3. Falcon Studios 84.0
4. 1 Gay Pass 83.5
5. Cody Cummings 83.5
6. Next Door Hooku... 83.5
7. Extra Big Dicks 83.0
8. Next Door Male 83.0
9. Next Door Buddi... 83.0
10. Male Digital 82.5
11. Hot House.com 82.0
12. Circle Jerk Boy... 81.0
13. Austin Wilde 81.0
14. Tommy D XXX 81.0
15. Scary Fuckers 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 510 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 296 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Samuel O'Toole Review
Last Update: 03-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Samuel O'Toole

Pay Site

This is the official site of handsome gay bodybuilder and adult star, Samuel O'Toole, where he shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about samuelotoole.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view all photos and stream video but you may not download content without upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Cody Cummings (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 122+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: The oldest MP4 videos are 960x540, 1800k.

Images

Quantity: 73+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Bio, blog, live shows with Samuel and other models.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 03-25-13
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-12 (as of 03-25-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The content counts haven't changed in the last couple of months.

Company Info

Zubb Media, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Bonus Sites
  • 17 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-18-2012
79.5
Vanessa
04-28-2011
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Samuel O'Toole Review by Spencer Samuel O'Toole

Review by Spencer

Released May 18, '12 , Written May 12, '12
Intro

Samuel O'Toole is up for review today, and this is a solo site of sorts, though it's mostly just a content collection featuring one guy and his fucking adventures. He does mostly gay content, though every once in a while, there will be a solo or straight scene thrown in as well (cuz why the hell not I guess). It's part of the Next Door Pass group of sites, and just $15 a month gets you access to everything thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Quality is great all around.

Everything looks really nice here. Besides the fact that they shrink the pics way down for viewing in your browser, they're actually a pretty good size and look quite nice if you can download the full versions. Videos all come in 1080p high definition quality as well, and look very nice.

  Network access included.

Since this site isn't the largest, the network could come in pretty handy overall if you need some more content. They have over a dozen similar sites that are included with your membership, and you can probably find some equally fun scenes if you start poking around a bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They offer a few search categories to help you find specific content types easier. It's a little generic, but it helps.
  • $15 a month is a very decent price to get access to all you get here. It's a special price for our users, which is a great way to start off your membership here.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

It's not a tiny site, but they're still not that large yet here, either. The video count is the best number at around 85 currently, though I'd love to see that grow still. Photo counts are a bit lower, unfortunately, and I'm not sure how often those are updated.

  Updates could come in more often.

They only things dated are the videos. While they add a new video weekly, they're split up between the main section and more of a behind the scenes section. I'd look for an actual new video to come up at least weekly overall, if possible.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • In addition, when you view the photo galleries on the website, they shrink them to fit your browser window. When you check the specs, you can see that they're actually much larger than they appear, but it's difficult to view them in that size.

Bottom Line

Just okay overall with not enough to see, and not a ton of personality or anything.

Samuel O'Toole is just an okay site overall for me. The scenes are fine, and thankfully they look really nice as the quality is one of the few things they do really well. The rest is pretty average from the size, to the updates, to the options. Considering it's a solo site, there's not much personality or interaction here either, though he does do a weekly cam show it looks like. I'd mostly look for more content and more frequent updates to get this site off the ground. As it is, I'd check it out if you also like the rest of the network, but it's a little tougher sell just by itself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore gay action, plus a little mix of solo guys, and straight hardcore actually.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. It seems to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
Looks like one live cam show per week.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen at times.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080
Archives = 1200 x 800
Images are shrunk to fit in your browser.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-20-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
03-04-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
02-28-11 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
07-02-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
06-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
05-28-13 Gay Demon 56 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-25-13