Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sammy Tyler 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1048 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Sammy Tyler

Pay Site

This is the website home of really hot amateur MILF, Sammy, who's been around on the Web for several years at her site, Sammy4U. Here you'll find her new site and a good collection of content for her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sammytyler.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $24.97/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with Sammy Tyler.
Monthly: $24.97 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 438+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 560x420 (in-browser)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser.

Images

Quantity: 501+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, blog.
Other: Bio, live camshows, archived camshows, 24 hr. house cams, friend pics and videos mixed with Sammy's.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 12-06-13
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-06-13)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

Rude Management, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Clips For Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-30-2013
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sammy Tyler Review by Maggie Sammy Tyler

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 30, '13 , Written Dec 20, '13
Intro

Upon visiting Sammy Tyler tonight, my first thought was "This girl looks familiar." Sure enough, this is the new site of none other than Sammy 4 U. Sammy's original site launched some time around the year 2000 and you'll find much of her original work, along with plenty of new scenes, here on her site. Sammy's an anal amateur, who loves to swing and lights up a room with her big smile (and even bigger boobs).


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

These are all original amateur scenes and for once I'm talking about a true amateur site. Sammy plays many roles here both in front of and behind the camera and she definitely helps run the show here. The content is shot by her husband and friends features her doing everything from posing in sexy lingerie to participating in anal orgies. There's nothing this kinky babe won't try and best of all, she genuinely enjoys herself while she's trying it.

  Lots of personality.

You can tell Sammy is very involved in the site and that she loves what she does. To that end, you'll see her regularly interacting with members via her journal and weekly cam shows. I love that Sammy still gives her site and her members plenty of attention.

  Good number of scenes.

Sammy's site has been around for years and they've built an awesome collection in that time with hundreds of photos and galleries. She has scenes dating back to 2000 and it's really entertaining to see how she got started and how she got to be where she is now.


The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of Sammy's videos play in browser only. There's no download option, nor are there any additional streaming options either. Unfortunately, the video viewing set-up is very basic.

  Content quality needs an upgrade.

With 560 x 420 video and 800 x 600 photos, it's time for Sammy to consider an upgrade. These were specs we were seeing a decade ago. It's time for bigger, sharper photos and HD videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries. Also, the default viewing set-up is through a slideshow.
  • There's really little update info provided. She has a date on her most recent scene and it looks like new updates are coming, but it's hard to get a feel for the schedule.

Bottom Line

A cute, busty amateur MILF with exclusive hardcore action and interaction.

It's great to see that Sammy is still around and having a blast living it up in the swinger lifestyle. Her site is as much fun as ever, although it is time to upgrade the content quality. I was impressed to see her still so involved and think that personality, along with the large collection, make membership worth the $25 a month price tag. While there's some room to make a few adjustments, Sammy's so much fun to watch that the site is worth checking out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of busty amateur babe Sammy in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are exclusive scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Yes, weekly cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-something yr old female.
Petite, 32D boobs.
Blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Journal.
Friend galleries.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Members can rate scenes.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
01-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
04-08-14 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-30-13