Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sakura Live 80.0
2. DX Live 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. Streamate.com 86.0
3. Chaturbate 84.0
4. Live Jasmin 84.0
5. Cams.com 83.5
6. X Love Cam 83.5
7. Sexier.com 82.5
8. I'm Live 81.5
9. XCams 81.5
10. Sakura Live 80.0
11. Rude.com 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. My Dirty Hobby 78.5
15. Matures Cam 77.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1695 Sites
2. Voyeur - 102 Sites
3. Communities - 26 Sites

View All : Niches

Sakura Live

Private Cams

This cam site focuses exclusively on Japanese amateurs who want to chat and perform in live sex shows. Watch them get naughty while you control the show.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sakuralive.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $25.00 (12.5 credits)
Credits: $50.00 (28 credits)
Credits: $75.00 (42.5 credits)
Credits: $100.00 (60 credits)
Credits: $200.00 (133 credits)
Credits: $300.00 (200 credits)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Show Info

Model Info: 7,000+ Models (about 200+ models live at a time)

Notes: Count is an estimate.
Frame Rate: About 20 frames per second (max: 30 fps).
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: Y, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 09-28-16
Listed Date: Feb '09

Company Info

DTI Services
5 Sites Listed
Partner: DTI Cash

Important
  • Small amount of free videos available for members.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-12-2016
80.0
A.K.
12-26-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sakura Live Review by Xander Sakura Live

Review by Xander

Released Oct 12, '16 , Written Sep 28, '16
Intro

Have you ever found yourself browsing the Asian category of a cam site and wishing that there were more Japanese girls? If you have, you'll be happy to know that SakuraLive is a cam site focusing strictly on amateur girls from Japan. You can browse the site and even see a few free shows, but you'll have to purchase points to take full advantage of it. So the big question is, is this live cam site worth your time and money?


The Pros

  True Japanese Amateurs

If the thought of chatting with real Japanese girls arouses you, then you'll be happy to know that SakuraLive is the real deal. Oftentimes in the comfort of their own homes, these babes are broadcasting themselves on cam for you. There are roughly 200 cam girls online at a time, with different ages and body types, so you'll have no issue finding a babe that's just right for you. They all seem to be quite open-minded and eager to get naked and start having some fun cam time.

  Fair Amount of HD Cams

Arguably, the most important aspect of any live cam site is the quality of the cams themselves. Thankfully, SakuraLive has a lot of performers using HD cams. The frame rates differ from time to time and you'll occasionally stumble upon some choppy cams, but for the most part they look really good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • For newcomers, there's helpful "How To" and FAQ section that tells you how to take advantage of all the different features on the site. There are also sorting options and an advanced search.
  • The ever popular cam2cam feature is available with most girls and a decent amount of them also use remote-controlled toys, allowing you to control the vibrations and make them orgasm, simply by clicking your mouse.
  • The site has a chat translation tool for those of you who don't speak Japanese, so interacting with the girls is quite easy.

The Cons

  Messy Design and Some Missing Features

The site has a slightly cluttered layout. When you click a performer's live cam, it opens up a second window and if you want to chat, it'll open up a third window, which is a bit of a nuisance and just makes your browser look cluttered, especially when you have three windows open. Also, nowadays many people like watching live cams on their smartphones, but SakuraLive doesn't have an mobile version.

Minor Negatives:

  • The average $4/minute cost for a private show is a bit on the expensive side. Some models charge less, others more. It's really up to their discretion.
  • I noticed that quite a few of the models like to hide their face. You still get to see their bodies, breasts and all the good bits, but not being able to see their face adds a level of disconnect that I'm not crazy about. Luckily, you'll find performers who are more than happy to show you what they look like.

Bottom Line

A great cam site focusing on Japanese girls.

To answer the question I proposed at the beginning of this review, yes, Sakura Live is definitely worth your time and money, especially if you have a hankering for amateur Japanese cam girls. The site may be a little cluttered, but overall it never truly gets in the way of having a really fun experience. $4/minute can get a little expensive for private shows, so just be wary of your spending if you're on a budget. Otherwise, you're bound to have a great time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A site dedicated to live cam shows with real Japanese amateurs from Japan.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from slim to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Approx. 200 online at a time.
Ages 18-35.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Chat translation tool.
Remote-controlled sex toys.

Other Languages: 
Japanese, Chinese.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Some HD quality cams.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-23-17 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
02-25-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
11-15-16 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-12-16