Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stocking Videos... 80.0
2. Sadie's Panties 78.0
3. Aunty Kathy 76.0
4. Minnie And Mary 75.0
5. Nylon Angie 75.0
6. FF Stockings 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 85.5
3. Hot Panty Fun 84.0
4. Panty Maniacs 83.0
5. Panty Jobs 82.0
6. Candid Creeps 80.0
7. Sadie's Panties 78.0
8. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
9. Upskirts Mania 77.5
10. Panty Pops 77.0
11. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
12. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
13. Minnie And Mary 75.0
14. Monster Pimps 75.0
15. Panty Honeys 75.0

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1695 Sites
2. Young Adults - 810 Sites
3. Softcore - 448 Sites
4. Petite - 27 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Sadie's Panties

Pay Site

This is the online home of Sadie and her friends, where they share their love of pantyhose, nylons and, of course, panties.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: All FetishesLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sadiespanties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Multi-site options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 175+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 704x396 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 379+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 23 models.
Other: Store, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 03-03-17
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-17 (as of 03-03-17)
Details: 1-3 video/photo set updates per week, but possibly rotating some content.

Company Info

Rosedale Entertainment
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Leggy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-05-2017
78.0
Vanessa
05-30-2014
74.5
Maggie
05-08-2012
77.5
Spencer
09-13-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sadie's Panties Review by A.K. Sadie's Panties

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 5, '17 , Written Feb 17, '17
Intro

Sadie Dazzle used to be the star and sole focus of this self-titled site, but last time we reviewed it we told you that the site had evolved into Nylons Only with Sadie just one of the hot babes showing off her lingerie. That is still the case, but for fans of Sadie, she is appearing in most of the scenes, so you can still fully enjoy her and her panty play. But it is more than just simple panty play that happens here.


The Pros

  Exclusive Lingerie Porn

First and foremost this is a nylon and panty fetish site and that is part of every scene. But Sadie and her hot friends do more than just show off their panties and nylons, they show themselves off as well. Often the panties get pushed to the side and the girls reveal their pretty pink pussies that they then attend to with their fingers. While most of the action is solo, there is sometimes more than one chick and you get a combo lesbian/lingerie scene. I even saw a fisting video.

  HD Videos and High-Res Pics

Given the size of the WMV files, I honestly wasn't expecting them to be HD, but they were. I was also surprised the site wasn't advertising the fact (although I later noticed an "HD" notice at the bottom of the page). The older ones I checked out were 720p and the newer ones 1080p. As for the photos, I checked out old sets from the beginning of the site as well as the newest ones and found them all offering high-res images.

  Pretty Good Sized Site

As I write this there are 387 photo sets and 175 videos. I have some questions about updates (see the first con), but either way, that's enough content to get you started and fulfill many of your panty and lingerie fetish desires.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a pretty basic template, but it is easy to navigate and there are a bunch of user features, including sorting, rating, tags and comments.

The Cons

  Are They Rotating Some Content?

I have the same question as the last person who reviewed this site. Are they rotating some of the content? You see, while there are about 65 more videos than there were two years ago, the dates suggest updates every 1-3 days, which would mean the site should have grown by more than 65 scenes in that time.

  Bonus Sites Cost More

When you go to sign up you will see two price options. There is the regular price for a membership to Sadies Panties and then for an extra $20 or so per month you can sign up for a membership that gets you a bunch of bonus sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there are many other sexy chicks who appear on the site now, Sadie is still the star and she appears in almost 100 more scenes compared than anyone else. However, besides a very basic bio (which they all have) there is no interaction with Sadie. She doesn't do cam shows or communicate with members and her blog is just a bunch of links and ads. Her fun amateur personality comes across in her videos , but a more personal site would make it even better.

Bottom Line

If you don't already, Sadie and her friends will make you love panties!

Panty and lingerie lovers will enjoy the content and these naughty amateur scenes will probably make a panty fan out of folks who never considered themselves to be one. The focus on the panties and stockings is good and the addition of the naughtiness adds an element beyond simple softcore posing. Now, I do have questions about growth and possible content rotation, but the site is a pretty good size and the videos are HD quality and exclusive. This one is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sadie and her hot friends in stockings and panties getting naughty in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(176MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive. Some of the models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~100MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2400k-9600k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
15 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1300x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(updates every 1-3 days, but may be rotating some content)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-16 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-05-17