Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Russian Teen Ob... 77.0
2. Anal Educator 76.0
3. Russian Teen Ca... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Russian Teen Casting Review
Last Update: 04-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Russian Teen Casting

Pay Site

This site features sexy Russian teens, fully legal babes who are definitely willing to go the distance in their porn movie casting sessions.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about russianteencasting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.90 (6 months, recurs $19.90/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Photo Shoots (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (owner verifies all content is exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 90 Network Models
3rd Party: Yes, blog.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 04-16-14
Listed Date: Apr '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-14 (as of 04-16-14)
Details: 3-2014: Under new mgmt. Owners say about 2 updates per month now.

Company Info

Freax Media Group SRO
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Freax Dollars

Important
  • 4-2014: Site is under new mgmt.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-03-2012
73.5
Maggie
11-15-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Russian Teen Casting Review by Spencer Russian Teen Casting

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 3, '12 , Written Nov 27, '12
Intro

Russian Teen Casting is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore action with Russian girls supposedly in their first porn videos. There's not much more to it than that, but hopefully that'll work. They offer HD video and network access, which is a good thing. $33 gets you in the door, which is definitely on the high side, but that does include the No Rest Network at least.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Probably the best thing here are all the other sites and scenes you get access to in the No Rest Network. There's so little to see here that the other 10 sites will probably make up a majority of your time. There's a lot more content to check out, and hopefully they're still updating with new material.

  Quality is good all around.

The pictures are pretty average here, but the videos are all in high definition which is good to see. I'd call it "good" HD overall, with the quality neither being the best nor the worst, which isn't a terrible place to be. Plus, the entire collection is in HD, so you're not stuck browsing through older SD material at all.


The Cons

  Not a very large site, isn't updating any longer.

There are just over 30 scenes here currently, which isn't very much at all. It won't take you long to breeze through their entire collection and move on to the next thing. Plus, the last update was around five months ago, and before that, it was another 22 months or so. I can't say they'll never add new material since they don't mind waiting a long time, but I definitely would not hold my breath.

  Search is for network as a whole only.

The navigation isn't a huge deal with such a small collection, but they have this nice little search with a huge category list available, but it only brings up results from the entire network. It'd be nice if you could filter it down to this site only.

Minor Negatives:

  • $33 is pretty expensive for any site out there, let alone a small one that hasn't updated in quite some time.

Bottom Line

Nothing too great here (except the quality I guess) unless it's just as a little bonus to the network.

Russian Teen Casting never quite got off the ground in my opinion, and with no updates in quite some time, I assume it's basically DOA at this point. The scenes are okay, and do come in HD, but that's about the best you can say here. I'd mostly join for the network itself and only come here if you get really bored or just want to see the offerings. Without a lot more content and consistent updates, there's just not much to like here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring Russian teens in their first hardcore porn shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.9MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, though we've heard reports that you can find this content elsewhere too at times.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~1.25GB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
They should be all Russian.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in June, 2012, and then two years prior to that.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Serious server problems"
09-17-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-14