Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Russian Mistres... 81.0
2. Under Feet 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Russian Mistress Review
Last Update: 11-10-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Russian Mistress

Pay Site

This site features hot Russian dominatrix, Elen, who treats her male slaves just as they love to be treated..rough!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about russian-mistress.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $69.95 (recurring - 3-site access)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 166+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Most videos are posted in the older, lower specs. The latest video bit-rates are 2300k.

Images

Quantity: 222+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 17 Models
Other: 24 video clips
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 10-11-11
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-10-11 (as of 10-11-11)
Details: One update per week. Updates usually alternate between a video one week then a photo gallery the next.

Company Info

Trimond Ltd.
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Dollars

Important
  • Newer galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-10-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Russian Mistress Review by Spencer Russian Mistress

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 10, '11 , Written Oct 31, '11
Intro

Russian Mistress is up for review today, and this site features femdom action straight from Russia. There are a group of 17 dominatrices currently who are pretty fucking mean to men. They will tie their balls up, spank them, and then fuck them up the ass without remorse. The guys can have fun too, especially if they love women in charge. They have a couple hundred exclusive scenes up currently, and newer ones come in HD. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is a little on the high side for my liking.


The Pros

  Very unique femdom content.

The crazy theme here definitely steals the show. These girls are true dominatrix girls, and they know what the fuck they're doing. They will torture a man as much as possible, all in the name of pleasure for both of them. Guys will be fisted, fucked by a strapon, whipped, humiliated, and more. So fun.

  Newer videos all come in HD.

It's definitely not the best high definition quality you'll ever see, but at least it's a start. The newer videos here call come in HD, and they definitely look better than the older scenes. Pictures are actually looking pretty good these days as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be all-exclusive from what I can tell, which is pretty expected with a site like this.
  • With over 200 photo galleries, and over 160 videos, it's not a small site or anything. I'll be happy when those numbers are even higher, but they're off to a good start.

The Cons

  Navigation could be improved.

They actually have a couple categories you can browse through (three, to be specific), which helps, but I don't think it's quite enough. The site looks decent, but could use some more advanced search and browse tools for sure.

  Updates are a little on the slow side.

They update every week with something new, which is a good thing in theory. However, they alternate doing a photoset and video every other week, so the updates come in about half the usual speed as a normal weekly-updating site would.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • The $35 price tag is definitely just a bit on the high side. I get that they offer pretty unique content, but I think something just a little lower would fit the site better, especially with the slower updates.

Bottom Line

Great content with a good theme makes for a fun site overall.

Russian Mistress starts off strong with a great theme. The femdom action is real, authentic, and pretty awesome overall. Add in some HD videos, and things get even better. Only a few things are holding them back, namely just so-so navigation, and slower than expected updates. Once the site has had some more time to grow, I think things will be even better here overall. For now, if you don't mind spending the cash, you can have some fun with what they currently offer for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive femdom scenes featuring girls in charge. Lots of strapons, fisting, ball torture, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(246MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not terrible, but not great overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
17 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates, alternates weekly updates between a video and photo set)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 djwolf (61) 0 11-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone joined?"
05-30-07 (1 Reply)
"No trial!"
04-16-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
02-02-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-30-12 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-10-11