Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private.com 90.0
2. Private Classic... 83.5
3. Anal Introducti... 83.5
4. Tight And Teen 82.0
5. Blacks On Sluts 79.5
6. Private Casting... 78.0
7. Mission Ass Pos... 77.0
8. I Confess Files 73.5
9. Russian Fake Ag... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
14. BangBus 85.5
15. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2271 Sites
2. Videos - 787 Sites
3. General - 113 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Russian Fake Agent

Pay Site

This site features hot Russian babes who think they're auditioning for a real casting agent. Well, the agent is "fake," but the porn movie he convinces her to make is real.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about russianfakeagent.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Rocket Gate
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 21
Other: BTS and interview videos, discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 12-13-17
Listed Date: Dec '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-17-14 (as of 12-13-17)
Details: Last update Sept 2014.

Company Info

Private Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Private Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Private.com (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-27-2017
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Russian Fake Agent Review by A.K. Russian Fake Agent

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 27, '17 , Written Dec 14, '17
Intro

North American guys aren't the only ones who can pretend to be casting agents in order to trick girls into having sex with them on camera. The casting couch niche has made its way across the ocean and Russian Fake Agent is tricking sexy Russian girls. Unfortunately, the site isn't very big, but there is a network to consider as well, so let me give you all the info you need to make an informed decision.


The Pros

  A Fake Agent But Very Real Sex

These reality scenes play out with our fake agent strolling the Russian streets with his camera looking for cute girls to chat up. When he finds them he tells them how beautiful they are and how he's a casting agent and they should come audition for him. Back at his office some of them are very shy and others are a little more outgoing, but regardless he's able to talk them out of their clothes and onto his cock.

  A High-Quality Collection

Each video can be streamed and downloaded and for each option you get three resolutions: 420p, 720p and 1080p. They all come with a photo set that contains about 20 pics, all of which are high-res.

  Network Access

The site is part of the Private.com network and includes access to 11 other sites, including Russian Teen Ass, Mission Ass Possible and Anal Introductions.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site provides sorting options, comments, ratings, tags, favorites, categories and a basic search. There's a model index that provides a short write-up and some stats, but it's for the entire network.
  • If you stream the videos in the embedded Flash player you'll get subtitles.

The Cons

  A Small Collection & No More Updates

There are only 21 casting scenes. Now, if our tricky guy had just started his fake business, then the small amount could somewhat be excused, but the first scene was posted in 2014 and the last scene was added later that same year, with nothing new in the intervening three-year span.

  No Subtitles With Downloads

While the streaming videos have subtitles, those same videos when downloaded don't. This is a big deal given that there's a lot of dialogue and it would be nice to know what they're saying. It would also help you get more into the scene.


Bottom Line

Good casting porn, but not enough of it.

Twenty-one videos isn't enough to make the site something I can recommend on its own, especially since they stopped updating three years ago. But if the entire Private.com network intrigues you (and it should), then there's value in getting a membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore Russian casting videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(942MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
21 models.
Ages 18-25.
Russia based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x900

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in 2014.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 27, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-27-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-15 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
10-15-14 Dino Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-27-17