Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Rub My Boob 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Big Naturals 85.0
9. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Prime Cups 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 127 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Rub My Boob Review
Last Update: 05-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Rub My Boob

Pay Site

This site features lovely Polish women with those large natural breasts, just right for fondling!


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rubmyboob.pl.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 236+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Format/size is highest found. Specs may vary with older videos.

Images

Quantity: 263+ Galleries (avg. 95 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 26 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 04-30-14
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-30-14)
Details: Counts unchanged since 2012.

Company Info

Studio FotoNet
1 Site Listed
Partner: Rub My Boob Partners

Important
  • 26 14


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-12-2014
69.5
Maggie
04-22-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rub My Boob Review by Vanessa Rub My Boob

Review by Vanessa

Released May 12, '14 , Written May 6, '14
Intro

This is a new site to me, and highly unique, I must say. Rub my Boob is all about the big boobs, but it is also a Polish amateur website featuring exclusive girls all with big natural tits in a variety of solo scenes. Inside the member's area there are currently more than 230 photo/video shoots to check out, but unfortunately nothing new has been added for some time.


The Pros

  Exclusive Big Boob Content.

The girls here are all hot Polish women with big breasts. These may be simple solo scenes, but lovers of big boob material should enjoy the plethora of hot natural big breasts on display here. Hot & sexy outfits, squeezing, playing and caressing are all on display here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price of membership drops after the first month,

The Cons

  Basic Site Design.

There are no user or browse features. Even more disappointing is the lack of a true model index with bios. There is no scene info here either. The girls are simply listed on a page with all of these scenes compiled together; images, videos and otherwise. Lack of browse, user and download/viewing options is further disappointing.

  Lack of Updates.

There are no date stamps here, nor is there a clear update schedule, but based on our counts nothing new has been added since 2012. So it's been a while, clearly.

  Quality Shows its Age.

In a time when we're used to seeing super HD video specs, a site simply offering small sized videos with bitrate speeds around 1500k simply wont cute it. While our admin seems to have found videos with higher specs, I didn't find any.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no model index, bios or scene info to give some much needed personality here.

Bottom Line

A somewhat forgettable site with unique content but its not showcased well.

There is just a lack of everything here besides some unique Polish chicks in natural big boob material. Site design, quality and personality were also lacking for me. Overall this is somewhat of a forgettable site, and even with the reduced pricing after the first month I'm not so sure I'd suggest a join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of European models with large breasts in softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(44MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MPG = ~150MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
26 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
From Poland.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 12, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 roseman (253) 3 09-07-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-02-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-12-14