Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Rub My Boob 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Busty Ones 86.5
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Score HD 85.0
11. Prime Cups 84.5
12. XL Girls 84.0
13. Dawn's Place 84.0
14. Busty Brits 83.5
15. Big Tits Round ... 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 135 Sites
2. Petite - 38 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Rub My Boob Review
Last Update: 04-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Rub My Boob

Pay Site

This site features lovely Polish women with those large natural breasts, just right for fondling!


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rubmyboob.pl.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 235+ Videos (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 384x288 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: The videos are posted in only one format. Newer WMV videos are in the larger dimensions. Loos like most of the videos are posted in the MPEG format.

Images

Quantity: 263+ Galleries (avg. 95 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 26 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 04-09-12
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-01-12 (as of 04-09-12)
Details: Unlinked log outside the members area shows around four updates per month.

Company Info

Studio FotoNet
1 Site Listed
Partner: Rub My Boob Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-22-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rub My Boob Review by Maggie Rub My Boob

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 22, '12 , Written Apr 16, '12
Intro

Rub My Boob.PL is a collection of hot busty Polish models sharing their bountiful bosoms with the camera. The tour offers a sample of the voluptuous ladies seen inside, the "kind of girls that exist only here in Poland!" Take a look through the preview pictures and enter a boob-lover's paradise.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes featuring sexy Polish models. All of the girls have huge boobs, DD cup or larger. The action is softcore, with the girls posing in their sexy lingerie and playing with their boobs. They rub oil on them, they smash them together, they play with their nipples, and more. You won't find this exclusive collection anywhere else.

  Good number of scenes.

Rub My Boob has been online for six years so they've had time to build up an impressive collection of scenes. There are currently 263 galleries and 235 videos online. Though the scenes aren't particularly long, there are enough of them for members to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The cost of membership starts at $25 for the first month but then it drops to just $20 a month.
  • Content quality was good overall. While at 640 x 480 the videos weren't huge, they were pretty sharp. The same is true for the photos.

The Cons

  Very basic set-up.

There are no browse tools here at all. The scenes are listed in the order they were added by model and that's it. There are no other sort options, search tools, categories, or anything else to make getting around the large site any easier.

  No viewing options.

The videos can only be downloaded in one format, usually wmv or mpeg, and there are no options for other quality levels or streaming. There are also no zip downloads for the photo galleries. Once again, it's very basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided for any of the scenes, files, or models. I know nothing about this collection.

Bottom Line

The exclusive softcore collection is sexy but the site lack features.

Rub My Boob.PL has a hot collection of scenes but the site itself is much too basic. There are no user tools for browsing or viewing the content. With no descriptions or biographies, there's also no personality here. There's a good amount to see and some nice-looking content, but nothing that truly stood out. If you're really into busty Polish babes, it could be worth a look, but there's a lot of room for improvement.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of European models with large breasts in softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MPG = ~150MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
26 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo gallery.
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 roseman (253) 3 09-07-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-02-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-22-12