Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. RRR Entertainme... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. Simon Scans 88.0
5. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
6. ATK Petites 87.0
7. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
8. Nubiles Porn 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Cosmid.net 87.0
11. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
12. Suicide Girls 87.0
13. ATK Premium 86.5
14. Karup's PC 86.5
15. ATK Galleria 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2734 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1320 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

RRR Entertainment

Pay Site

RRR Entertainment features hot ebony babes, Latinas and other sexy amateurs showing off for the camera in loads of down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about beta.rrrentertainment.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view content, but you may not download without upgrade to full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with RRR Entertainment.
Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $75.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 93+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and streaming only is available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Looks like original content but may not be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 21 Models
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 09-06-14
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-14 (as of 09-06-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per week but updates may be random.

Company Info

RRR Entertainment Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Provocative Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-17-2014
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
RRR Entertainment Review by Maggie RRR Entertainment

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 17, '14 , Written Sep 9, '14
Intro

RRR Entertainment features first-time amateurs in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes. They've been tracking down inexperienced hotties since 2009 and capturing them in high definition streaming videos and high quality photos, offered here for $20 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

These are all original scenes featuring first timers in action. They seek out models who have never done this kind of thing before, and capture them on film in kinky hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes. You'll see them doing everything from making out to masturbating, and sucking to fucking. The girls are hot and they look like they could be professionals, but for now they're just wild amateur babes filmed for our pleasure.

  High quality content.

These are some really great-looking scenes. The videos are high definition Flash streams that are 1280 x 720 in size. They're sharp and clear. The same is true of the photos. They go up to 1600 x 1200 and nicely combine both an amateur and professional feel.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three sizes can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The cost of membership isn't bad, at $20 a month.
  • Content can be browsed by name, date, and popularity. There's also a model index and a (rather simple) advanced search.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser with no option to download them. Unfortunately there's just no way to keep any of the movies on the site. I believe they used to have downloadable mp4s, but that is no longer the case here.

  Small collection.

RRR Entertainment is a small site, with just 30 galleries and 93 videos. The galleries range in size from 17 photos to over 500, so it's really a mixed bag. The videos range in length from 10 to 40 minutes. All in all, it's not a tiny site but it won't take all that long to see everything.

  Erratic updates.

Updates are all over the place. They posted four new scenes in August but nothing in July. At this point, it has been two weeks since the last scene was posted and there's no telling when the next one will come.


Bottom Line

A few minor issues but overall an entertaining, quality site.

RRR Entertainment offers a sexy collection of high quality, exclusive amateur scenes. The site is mainly user-friendly and the price is reasonable. I would have liked to have seen downloadable videos, however. It's disappointing that those are no longer offered. I'd also like to see consistent updates so they could improve the content count. There's still some work to be done, but overall it is a hot collection that I think is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and streaming videos of first time amateurs in high quality solo, lesbian, and hardcore exclusive scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(50MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
21 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Paid, no access, no support reply yet"
09-19-14 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-14 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
10-16-14 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-17-14