Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.0
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Download Pass 80.0
5. MILF X 79.5
6. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
7. Gay Ultra 79.0
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
15. The Couples Ple... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Butts Sites

1. Round and Brown 86.0
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Butt Man 84.5
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Monster Curves 83.0
7. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
8. Seymore Butts 81.0
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
11. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
12. Ass Masterpiece 79.0
13. Teen Curves 78.5
14. Pawg 77.5
15. Black Dick Roun... 77.0

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 304 Sites
2. Anal - 196 Sites
3. Feet - 123 Sites

View All : Niches

Round Juicy Butts

Pay Site

This site features hot babes with those nice round behinds, along with lots of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.10 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows access to pictures and streaming videos. Must upgrade for downloads!

Verified 04-11-12
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 34 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Notes: iPhone sized MP4 format also available. HD videos are posted in: MP4 (1280x720, 4000k), Flash (1024x576) and WMV (640x360).


Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 230 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Additional galleries and videos.

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 03-29-13
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-13 (as of 03-29-13)
Details: 2 updates since Dec.

Company Info

HOH Limited
273 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Round Juicy Butts Review by Spencer Round Juicy Butts

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 23, '12 , Written Sep 14, '12

Round Juicy Butts is up for review today, and this site finds girls with nice booties for fun hardcore action. The actual sex is pretty standard as I wouldn't say that put a focus on anal or anything, though you will find some oiled up butts from time to time. For the most part, the only real difference between this and other more generic sites are the models, which are slightly more curvy than usual. It's part of the Massive Access network of sites, and you can get in for just $10 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup.

The Pros

  Network access included.

Since this site is on the small side, and since the theme isn't all that unique or anything, the network access could come in quite handy here. There are over 100 other sites you get access to, and while none of them are all that great on their own, they do add up as a whole for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.
  • Though the scenes are pretty standard in terms of hardcore action, the girls do have nice round butts making them at least a little different from the norm.

The Cons

  Pretty small site; hasn't updated in months.

With just 45 scenes up currently, and about 1/3 as many photo galleries, there's really not a whole lot to see here. Once you find your favorites, I'm sure you'll have seen everything you need to see in the first few days here. The latest update was several months ago at this point as well, so don't hold your breath for any growth or new material.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the HD videos, which aren't even in the majority, the quality takes a bit of a nosedive unfortunately. You get into older-looking material that's definitely behind the times in terms of what we are used to these days. Without new content coming, I wouldn't hold my breath for the HD video counts to really grow much.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and for navigation. There are no options or features to speak of.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Pretty plain overall, but the price is right and you get a ton of bonus sites.

Round Juicy Butts is quite plain overall. From the pretty plain sex action, to the small collection, to the lack of updates, there's just not a whole lot of reasons to check this site out over any over the other thousands of sites out there. However, if you're looking for something cheap, and aren't too picky, you can get in at a great price and also get access to over 100 bonus sites in the network. Definitely check out that bonus material as I think you'll be using quite a bit of it over the course of your membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls with nice round butts in fun hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since May, 2012.

Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice site"
06-09-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-13-15 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
03-17-15 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
12-25-11 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
10-19-13 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-29-13