Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Rosebud Nudes 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Magazines Sites

1. Penthouse 89.5
2. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
3. Playboy Plus 87.0
4. Hustler 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. XL Girls 85.0
7. Color Climax 84.5
8. Naughty Mag 84.0
9. 18 Eighteen 84.0
10. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
11. Barely Legal 82.0
12. Swank Pass 81.0
13. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
14. Sssh.com 80.0
15. Black Men Digit... 79.0

View All : Magazines Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 795 Sites
2. Softcore - 648 Sites
3. Celebs - 56 Sites
4. Stories - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Rosebud Nudes

Pay Site

This site is an online erotic art ezine featuring lovely women posing in a variety of seductive scenes.


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rosebudnudes.com.

Cost & Billing

1 Year: $14.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Quantity: 469+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No (Multiple size pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 31 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 01-13-15
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-13-15)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined; counts increase regularly.

Company Info

Rosebud Nudes Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Rosebud Nudes Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-29-2015
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rosebud Nudes Review by Maggie Rosebud Nudes

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 29, '15 , Written Jan 23, '15
Intro

Rosebud Nudes is "An American Erotic Art Magazine." The tour explains this significance, saying that most erotic art sites feature Eastern European models, which is very true. It's rare to find a site in this genre dedicated to American models, but that's who you'll find here, captured in exclusive high resolution images.


The Pros

  Exclusive softcore collection.

These are all original scenes of beautiful models posing seductively and stripping down to fully nude. You'll see some pink and some light masturbation, as well. The models are hot amateurs who know just how to tease and place in this sexy exclusive collection.

  High quality images.

The photos are offered in three image sizes, up to a very impressive 3000 x 2000. They're all shot in studios and settings with good lighting. It's a high quality, professional collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is great! Membership is just $15 a year!
  • The collection isn't too small, with over 465 galleries currently online.

The Cons

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log. The content count is increasing, but I have no idea when members should actually expect updates.

  Basic navigation and design.

The set-up here is extremely basic. You get a list of models and that is it. There are few graphics and no additional tools for getting around the site. As the collection grows, they're going to need more features.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no videos here; this is a photo only site.
  • There are no zip files for the photos, which is surprising for a photo site!
  • No scene or model info is provided. All you get are the model names and that's it.

Bottom Line

A hot, exclusive softcore collection on a simple site with a low price.

Rosebud Nudes offers a sexy collection of exclusive artistic nude photos. The images are nicely done and are shot by a skilled photographer. Unfortunately, the rest of the site is too basic. I'd like to see more personality and user features. The good news is that the price is super low, at just $15 a year! That's a great value for a good-sized, exclusive collection like this. It needs some work, but there's enough here to make it worth a look at this price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive photos of hot American models in softcore nude scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
31 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-15 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
02-06-15 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
04-08-13 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
03-16-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
04-11-13 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 71.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-29-15