Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Roni's Paradise 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1999 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 687 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Roni's Paradise

Pay Site

Roni is a 50-something mature amateur based out of Hawaii who loves performing in front of a camera. Watch this exhibitionist get off alone as well as with other women and men.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ronisparadise.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $15.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 259+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv)
Notes:

Images

Quantity: 559+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (6GB).
Other: Puzzles, forum, games, wallpaper, screensavers, slideshows.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2000
Facts Updated: 05-27-16
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-26-16 (as of 05-27-16)
Details: Usually 1 update per week, sometimes more.

Company Info

JAZRPM Enterprises
1 Site Listed
Partner: Roni's Paradise Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-16-2016
79.0
Maggie
03-22-2013
79.0
Vanessa
03-01-2011
79.5
Spencer
10-09-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Roni's Paradise Review by Lola Roni's Paradise

Review by Lola

Released Jun 16, '16 , Written May 25, '16
Intro

Welcome to the sauciest MILF in all of Hawaii on a site full of solo, hardcore and lesbian action. This gorgeous MILF loves to wear stockings, pantyhose, lingerie, corsets and more in these tantalizing scenes. Watch as she gets a massage with a happy ending, gives footjobs, has threesomes and so much more. She really loves to share her open and free-flowing sexuality with her fans. Find out what Roni's true paradise is for only $25 a month.


The Pros

  A Good-Sized Collection of Content

Roni, a gorgeous 50-something MILF, loves to display her sexuality with this sexy collection of porn. In one video I watched, Roni was dressed as a spider lady, giving her husband a BJ through fake cobwebs on his dick. That's just the beginning of the type of action you'll find in RonisParadise. There are over 259 scenes and 559 photo sets for you to dip your wet and sticky fingers into.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photo sets look pretty good with dimensions of 2000x1333 and they can be downloaded in Zip files.
  • Roni adds new content once a week (usually on Sundays) and sometimes multiple times a week. More often than not the updates are photo sets, with the occasional video.
  • Bonuses include a forum, games, puzzles, slideshows, screensavers and wallpaper.

The Cons

  Lacking the Usability Features I Crave

While the navigation is fairly straightforward the site is lacking some user features. First off there aren't any keyword tags or any type of search engine to easily find what you're looking for. There also aren't any scene descriptions or vid caps so you don't know exactly what to expect before you delve in. Nor can you save favorites, which means you have to look for your favorite videos every time. You also can't post comments or rate the videos. Overall I wish this site brought you more.

  No HD Content

The videos tend to look a bit grainy. The highest I found had bit rates of 3000k (which is pretty good), but with screen sizes of only 640x480, they could definitely look a lot better. And there's is only one download and streaming option: Windows Media.

  No Model Interaction

While you can interact with Roni through her message board that's about all you get. She doesn't have a blog, cam shows or anything else that really shows you her personality. Since she's such a babe this is a bit of a disappointment for me.

Minor Negatives:

  • Daily download limit of 6GB.

Bottom Line

This is the kind of vacation from your life you need.

Alright so let me lay down the law with this site. First off upon buying your membership for only $25 a month, you will receive a good chunk of gorgeous Roni content. The photo sets tend to look good and there are new sets weekly, with the occasional video. However, there isn't any HD content (which is a huge bummer) and you don't get to interact with Roni very much. At the end of the day, though, for the great content I would still say the site is worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of gorgeous mature model Roni. She engages in solo, lesbian and straight scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~5MB/sec.
(24.4MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Fiftysomething woman.
Brunette.
5'3"
34-25-35
DD-cup boobs
112 lbs

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Husband sometimes involved.
Various girlfriends.
Based in Hawaii.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Games.
Puzzles.
Wallpaper.
Slideshows.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Archives = 800x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 16, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-16-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 kimo (0) 2 07-06-08
75 steveoh (1) 0 03-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-15-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
10-30-12 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-16-16