Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Roni's Paradise 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. All Over 30 87.5
3. Mature.nl 85.5
4. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
5. Aunt Judy's 85.5
6. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
7. PornDoe Premium 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
9. Karup's Older W... 83.5
10. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
11. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
12. MILF Bundle 82.0
13. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
14. MILF Soup 82.0
15. T&A Housewives 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 317 Sites

View All : Niches

Roni's Paradise

Pay Site

Roni is a 50-something mature amateur based out of Hawaii who loves performing in front of a camera. Watch this exhibitionist get off alone as well as with other women and men (including her husband).


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsFoot Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ronisparadise.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $15.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 300+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 559+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (6GB).
Other: Puzzles, forum, games, wallpaper, screensavers.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2000
Facts Updated: 03-30-17
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-30-17 (as of 03-30-17)
Details: Approx. 1 update per week, sometimes more.

Company Info

JAZRPM Enterprises
1 Site Listed
Partner: Roni's Paradise Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-12-2017
79.0
Lola
06-16-2016
79.0
Maggie
03-22-2013
79.0
Vanessa
03-01-2011
79.5
Spencer
10-09-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Roni's Paradise Review by Xander Roni's Paradise

Review by Xander

Released Apr 12, '17 , Written Mar 30, '17
Intro

Who exactly is Roni and why should you be interested in her paradise? The answer is quite simple. Roni is a sexy mature babe who loves sex, wearing lingerie and pantyhose, playing with sex toys and having her feet pampered. I don't know about you, but that sounds like my kind of paradise!


The Pros

  A MILF Goddess in Her Paradise

I fell in love with Roni the second I laid eyes on her. This gorgeous, mature hottie has a slim body, beautiful big tits, legs for days and a perfectly round ass. You'll see her have sex with her husband, appropriately named Lucky, in various exclusive videos and photos. She also has sex with other men and women. There's a strong focus on her feet and it's easy to see why and you'll see her take full advantage of them.

  A Good Sized Collection

There are approximately 300 videos and 500 photo sets on Roni's Paradise, with updates being about once a week. Sometimes the update is a photo set, a video, or both. The photos update more often than the videos, though.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photo sets are high-res and can be downloaded in a Zip file.
  • You'll get bonus videos, screensavers, wallpaper and some surprisingly fun games and puzzles.

The Cons

  Lacking in Many Areas

In a nutshell, you have no search engine, tags or sorting options. The videos section has no pagination, just scrolling until you reach the bottom of the page. You can't rate or comment on anything and you can't save your favorites. The streaming was a little buggy at times and I occasionally had to refresh the page to get it to work. In some cases, it never did, so I just downloaded the video instead.

  No HD Videos

I was hoping this paradise was going to have HD videos, but it does not. The newer scenes aren't too bad, just a little grainy sometimes. However, as you go further into the collection, it gets worse.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a daily download limit of 6GB and a warning that states the use of download managers could result in getting locked out of the site. It's probably best to avoid using them.

Bottom Line

You'll fall in love with Roni, but her site needs some work.

I understand that it's probably a massive undertaking, especially when you don't have an entire team working on your site, but I imagine an upgrade would only benefit her and her fans in the long run. And in 2017, almost any smartphone is capable of creating HD videos. Ultimately, it comes down to the actual content and I can easily say that Roni is a drop-dead gorgeous MILF with one hell of a slammin' body having some awesome sex on her site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
MILF Roni loves wearing sexy outfits, having sex with her husband (and other men and women), and having fun with her feet.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
CAUTION: Download Managers are not recommended for this site as any download amounts exceeding 4GB may result in being locked out.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~300MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Fiftysomething brunette.
5'3", 112 lbs.
34DD-25-35

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Husband and other men sometimes involved.
Various girlfriends.
Based in Hawaii.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Games.
Puzzles.
Wallpaper and screensavers.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1333x2000
Archives = 600x800
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 12, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-12-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 kimo (0) 2 07-06-08
75 steveoh (1) 0 03-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-15-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
09-20-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-12-17