Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. My POV GF 74.0
7. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
8. Squirting GFs 73.5
9. Chat Revenge 73.5
10. Me And My Asian 73.5
11. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
12. Me And My Latin... 72.0
13. My Lesbo GF 71.0
14. Obsessed With M... 71.0
15. Watch My GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Sean Cody 87.0
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Gay Room 87.0
9. English Lads 87.0
10. BF Collection 87.0
11. Staxus 86.0
12. Str8 Hell 86.0
13. Men.com 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2299 Sites
2. Anal - 166 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Ripped BF Videos

Pay Site

When you have a body this ripped, you have to take full advantage of it. For these amateur muscular hunks, that means filming themselves having sex with other hot guys.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rippedbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 91+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 800x600 (dl or stream)
Notes: Bandwidths vary.

Images

Quantity: 155+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 06-02-17
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-29-17 (as of 06-02-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 429 Videos (65.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

60.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-23-2017
60.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ripped BF Videos Review by Will Ripped BF Videos

Review by Will

Released Jun 23, '17 , Written Jun 9, '17
Intro

Even straight guys can't help but admire another man's physique when it's in peak condition. And, of course, being in great shape is a source of pride for a lot of men and they like show off their godlike bods. However, the muscular jocks on Ripped BF Videos show off more than just their biceps and pecs - they also expose their cocks when they get it on alone or with other beefy men.


The Pros

  There Be Some Hot Jocks Here

Not sure why I went for the pirate-like way of writing the header, but it might just be because there isn't much of interest here. After all, hot jocks are a pretty common occurrence in gay porn and this site isn't even delivering that many of them. Still, if you like slabs of abs, thick muscular thighs and large pecs whose nipples pop out, inviting you to suck on them, you'll see a few specimens of prime beef on display. There are quite a few solo webcam strokers on tap, as well as jocks sucking and riding each other's cock.

  Loads of Bonuses, Some With More Muscle

On the bright side, whatever this site lacks, it's made up for in many ways by the extensive amount of bonus content. You get a sizable number of sites from the 429 Videos family, including Straight BF Videos, Hung BF Videos and Black BF Videos, to name a few. And you'll find plenty more muscular hunks among them.

  User-Friendly Interface

All right, there isn't an advanced search, but that's really the only thing lacking. You've got a basic search, tags and sorting options to help you in your quest to find the best action to meet your needs. You can also provide feedback by posting comments and rating the scenes. If you like something and want a quick way to return to it, you can track all of your favorites.


The Cons

  There's Nothing Unique or High in Quality Here

They market this material as user-submitted gay porn, but in the end, I think they've simply gathered a collection of nonexclusive content, so you may recognize some of it from other sites. You will also see quite a few third-party recorded cam shows. And any disappointment at the lack of exclusivity is further compounded by an equal lack of quality - both the flicks and pics can be quite blurry.

  Videos Are Often Short and Images Are Random

There are some videos that hit the 15 or even 20-minute mark, but plenty of others aren't even eight minutes long. Considering a good many scenes simply show a guy jerking off and there is a limit to how long that can take, the hardcore action is over in only a few minutes, which doesn't seem right. Even if some gays tend to forgo much foreplay, two dudes doing it may not take all night, but it should still take longer to make love to a man than it does to make a saucepan of instant rice. The photo sets tend to have 4-28 randomly selected pics with little relation in subject beyond the general jock theme.

Minor Negatives:

  • Bears appear in some of the content and I don't mean muscle bears, I mean the husky kind for whom you'd never use "ripped" as a descriptor.
  • There's too much advertising in the members' area and frankly it's quite distracting.
  • The trial rebills at close to $40 and that's over $10 more than what you'd pay if you signed up for the regular monthly recurring plan at $27.95/month.

Bottom Line

You may feel a bit ripped off by what you get here.

The site isn't offered at a bargain-basement price and, even if it was, a lot of what you get isn't much better than what you'd find on a free tube site - in fact, it almost looks like that's where some of this content comes from. The quality is just too low and nothing is particularly unique. There is just no way to recommend this site, because even with the thousands of additional flicks and pics from the other network sites, a membership just doesn't seem to offer good value for your money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur jocks masturbating and having sex with other hunky guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2.6MB/sec.
(530MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive
My Opinion: Nothing is exclusive. Most is watermarked with third-party sites. Other times, it's simply recognizable from other popular sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~1.5MB
MP4 = ~120MB-550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD footage.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of mostly white with rarely a man of color.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types mostly jocks, but some husky bears.

Model Info: 
About 200 models.
Ages 18-45
Mostly U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Blurry at full size - some are vid caps.
Zip downloads.
Keyboard shortcuts to scroll through each gallery.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 692x908
Archives = Mixed
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot, but not many large images.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player - 2X size & full-screen option.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 23, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-23-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-16 The PaySites 77.1 of 100
10-17-15 Gay Demon 51 of 100
Average Score: 64.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-23-17