Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Squirting GFs 73.5
8. Chat Revenge 73.5
9. Me And My Asian 73.5
10. Me And My Latin... 72.0
11. My Lesbo GF 71.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Watch My GF 70.0
14. Danske Par.dk 70.0
15. MY NN GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. William Higgins 88.5
3. Randy Blue 87.5
4. Gay Room 87.0
5. Pride Studios 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
13. College Dudes 85.0
14. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2389 Sites
2. Anal - 162 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Ripped BF Videos

Pay Site

When you have a body this ripped, you have to take full advantage of it. For these amateur muscular hunks, that means filming themselves having sex with other hot guys.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rippedbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 91+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 800x600 (dl or stream)
Notes: Bandwidths vary.

Images

Quantity: 155+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 06-02-17
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-29-17 (as of 06-02-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 429 Videos (65.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-16 The PaySites 77.1 of 100
10-17-15 Gay Demon 51 of 100
Average Score: 64.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-02-17