Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bikini Riot 82.0
2. Riot Girls 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 570 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Riot Girls Review
Last Update: 07-28-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Riot Girls

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot babes who love playing with themselves with those sexy toys and show the camera their expertise.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: HD PornSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about riotgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-03-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x360 (in-browser)
Notes: Interviews and behind the scenes videos have lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Model bios.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 07-17-10
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over six months.

Company Info

Path Digital
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Riot Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-28-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Riot Girls Review by Maggie Riot Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 28, '10 , Written Jul 22, '10
Intro

Riot Girls features pictures and videos of nice girls getting nasty. They may look innocent, but put a big dildo in their hands and watch their pussy take a pounding with it. All of the scenes here are solo but they are not softcore. These are multiple orgasming, horny babes who know how to take matters into their own hands.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Riot Girls has a completely original collection of scenes. Many of the girls are photographed in Riot Girls t-shirts so you know these scenes were filmed just for this site. They do a nice job at sticking to theme, with hottie after hottie pleasuring themselves with fingers and toys. The girls are a cute bunch who seem to absolutely love what they're doing.

  High quality material.

I was really surprised to find high definition videos here! The wmvs play at 3000k and are 1280x720 in size. They're really sharp and just great to look at. The photos are also good-sized (1500x1000) and high quality. This is a really professional-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings and as an mp4.
  • Each scene has a short description and the models have biographies. It's nice to know who and what you're looking at!
  • Members get access to two bonus sites, with lots more exclusive hot models to enjoy.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

There are no update dates on any of the content and there is no update log, but based on our content counts, nothing new has been added here in months. They can correct me if I'm wrong, but it doesn't look like Riot Girls is updating any longer.

  Small collection.

Riot Girls is a small site, with only 28 galleries and 46 videos currently available. The videos are around 15 minutes long, which isn't bad, but it's still not going to take very long to see all of the scenes here.

  No browse tools.

The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it. The main thing I missed was a model index. It was hard to get a feel for all the girls with the way they're displayed. It felt disorganized, at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • You have to enter your username and password again to stream the videos. Also, not all of the videos have a streaming option.

Bottom Line

Some great HD videos, but with no updates the site comes up short.

Riot Girls had a lot going for it. The original, high definition videos of hot girls masturbating are fantastic. Unfortunately, with a small collection and no sign of updates, it's tough to really get behind it. Membership is $25 a month, which is high for a site that's not updating. The bonus site access helps, at least. All in all, it's worth a look for the HD videos, but the site could have been so much more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of hot girls masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 930KB/sec.
(300MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~170MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Only streaming videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Model biographies provided.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Drooler (218) 0 05-26-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"A rather "quiet" riot, you might say ..."
05-26-09 (0 Replies)
"Current info"
02-26-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
10-09-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-28-10