Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Amateur 18 77.0
5. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
6. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
7. Nylon Worlds 77.0
8. Slippery Massag... 76.5
9. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
14. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
15. Fetish Transfor... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Sperma Studio 83.0
2. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
3. Tokyo Bang 79.0
4. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
5. Cum Bang 78.5
6. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5
7. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
8. Mobile Cum Bang 77.5
9. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
10. Cover My Face 76.5
11. Czech Gangbang 76.5
12. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
13. Voyeur Papy 75.5
14. Gangbanged Babe... 75.0
15. 10-Man Cum Slam 75.0

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4645 Sites
2. Group Sex - 172 Sites
3. Extreme - 151 Sites
4. Bukkake - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Rio Bang Review
Last Update: 04-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Rio Bang

Pay Site

This site features hot Latina babes from Rio Di Janero who love those hard and fast gangbangs and group sex action.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about riobang.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 70+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1,668 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 04-13-14
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-10-14 (as of 04-13-14)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
70 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-19-2014
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rio Bang Review by Vanessa Rio Bang

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 19, '14 , Written Apr 14, '14
Intro

Rio Bang isn't a large site, but it is a part of the Extreme Movie Pass Network of sites. Currently there are about 70 videos of hot gangbang and orgy parties that have taken place across the Rio; mostly hot Latina chicks, curvy asses, and literally fistfuls of action.


The Pros

  Original Latina Group Sex Scenes.

The theme here seems to be consistent with group sex party scenes featuring hot Latina babes from Rio. I loved the 3 on 1 action, the DP, and just the overall variety of group sex hardcore.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Latest downloadable videos look decent with bitrate speeds between 2800k and 3200k (640x480).
  • Weekly updates appear to be the norm.
  • Flash streams available.
  • Network access.

The Cons

  Site Design is Lacking.

Videos are simply listed on a number of pages by date. Not only is the design aesthetically not pleasing, but there are ads and upsells that clutter up the already poorly designed pages and there are no user, browse or download options to speak of.

  Quality Needs an Upgrade.

The downloadable videos were okay, but just okay. Not the quality we're used to seeing these days at all. The in-browser streams needed some major improvements as well.

  No Model Index, Bios, or Scene Info.

For a site promising exclusive scenes, a total lack of model and scene info is disappointing. They could at least offer a model index.

  Lack of Download Options.

MP4 is your only file format here and there aren't even choices in terms of quality. Alternate formats and quality options would be ideal.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no links to other Network sites from here.
  • Full shoots are broken down and updated in parts.

Bottom Line

Hot Latina group sex scenes, but the site all around falls flat otherwise.

Other than the hot Latina group sex, orgy & overall hardcore action going on here, Rio Bang fell completely flat for me. The quality needs a boost, but even beyond that, the total lack of user, download and browse options is disappointing, as is the lack of scene info, a model index, and bios. For almost $30 bucks per month I was expecting a lot more from this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Videos featuring hardcore gangbangs and orgies from Party's in Rio.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(708MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Not sure, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
No links to Network sites.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Latina models.
Mostly semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown # models total.
Ages 18-30s.
From Rio.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-15-13 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
11-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 67.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-19-14