Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 32 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Revenge TV

Pay Site

This site presents amateur ex-boyfriend/girlfriend-submitted content (supposedly) featuring hot chicks giving blowjobs, masturbating and getting fucked.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about revengetv.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you get access to any section of the site and two (2) full-sized photo galleries, but you can't stream or download videos without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 143+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 824+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVDs, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2001
Facts Updated: 01-26-16
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-16 (as of 01-26-16)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Seat9 Graphics
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Revenge Bucks


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-23-2016
74.0
Vanessa
06-26-2013
74.0
Maggie
05-31-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Revenge TV Review by A.K. Revenge TV

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 23, '16 , Written Jan 15, '16
Intro

The tour might set the site up as some kind of user-submitted destination and the sitename might imply that some of the girls were unaware that these videos were going to be put on the internet. But, well, really these are just 142 amateur porn scenes.


The Pros

  Good Amateur Porn

Weather any of it is user-submitted or not, this is mostly very amateur action. From stuff that could be made-at-home to obvious amateur porn scenes, this is lots of handheld porn filmed in bedrooms and living rooms with no glitz or glamour. From POV BJs to shaky-cam anal sex, this is definitely amateur.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership comes with access to other sites, including Mad Porn and Pawn Your Sex Tape.
  • The videos offer both a download and a streaming option.
  • They add a new video each week.
  • You can leave comments and the scenes come with category tags and the ability to rate them and save your favorites.

The Cons

  Not Exclusive and Not Good Quality

I guess it's possible that some of these amateur scenes were submitted by regular folks, but most likely any that were, were also submitted to other sites since this collection is not exclusive. Also, many of the scenes are professional productions that just use amateur chicks. And as for the quality, everything I saw was at 320x240 & 500k-700k, which isn't very good.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the photos definitely aren't user-submitted and are typical amateur to semi-pro spreads.
  • The site's design is as amateur-looking as its content.
  • The trial membership renews at a rather high $40/month.
  • There are a bunch of distracting ads in the members' area.

Bottom Line

So many better places to get your amateur porn fix.

It's all nonexclusive, mediocre to average-looking and it's pretty obvious that much of it isn't user-submitted, as the site's tour claims it is. I love amateur porn and there are some great sites for it, but Revenge TV isn't one of them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore amateur porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(21MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, this stuff isn't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~20MB-70MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
Can rate and post comment.
Content tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur/semi-pro level photography.
Some lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1067

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average/homemade video quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-16 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
08-16-16 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-26-16