Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Watch My Tits 78.0
3. Removed Pix 76.5
4. Watch Dudes 76.0
5. Sexting 18 75.0
6. Wife Bucket 75.0
7. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
8. Cum On Wives 73.5
9. See My Boyfrien... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Removed Pix Review
Last Update: 09-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Removed Pix

Pay Site

This site claims a collection of pictures removed from various social networks featuring hot amateur babes and a variety of sexy scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about removedpix.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. After this one view users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics, and downloads.

Verified 06-02-14 with Removed Pix.
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 3,639+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 5,143+ Galleries (avg. 6 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (member submitted pics and videos).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Member comments, pic edits, video/pic upload capability.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 08-22-14
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-21-14 (as of 08-21-14)
Details: Daily photo/video additions by members

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-06-2014
76.5
Maggie
08-13-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Removed Pix Review by Spencer Removed Pix

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 6, '14 , Written Aug 31, '14
Intro

Up for review today is a site called Removed Pix. This is a new twist on an old theme. While they claim all the content here was pulled down and banned from your favorite social media sites, what you end up with in the long run is a user-submitted amateur content site. So you can expect anything from girls getting naked for their husbands, to crappy webcam videos, to some hardcore fucking in someone's bedroom. None if it is exclusive by my guess, but that kinda goes with the territory. Instead, they offer big numbers in hopes you can find something that looks interesting. $25 a month gets you a membership here, and I don't see any included network sites on top of that unfortunately.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

The numbers here are definitely one of the biggest things you'll notice about the site. They offer over 3,600 videos currently, and over 5,100 photo galleries (albeit small ones). The are growing regularly, so their content counts should continue to climb.

  Updates come often.

I don't know if there's a set schedule or anything, but the updates come in pretty nicely here. Expect something new daily or so for the most part, both for the videos, and for the photos. Getting big numbers here is the one thing they have going for them I'd say.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm sure you can find some fun scenes here if you look hard enough. There's some cuties mixed in with the rest.
  • Download speeds maxed out my connection despite not letting download managers really work here.

The Cons

  All generic non-exclusive material.

The content here is no different than any of the other amateur user-submitted sites out there. I doubt most of these were posted anywhere near social media (hey mom! look at my wife's hairy vagina!!). So you end up with older content that's probably been seen hundreds of times before, and it doesn't feel very unique at all.

  Quality is quite bad all around.

It's what you'd expect from a member-submitted amateur site like this. The quality is well below par for most porn we see these days. Even if you can get past the poor lighting and crappy cameras, once they're uploaded here, things are so compressed and downsized that some scenes were almost unwatchable.

  Very few download options.

For videos, all they offer is a single MP4 download with no other video types or anything. Even with that, I missed the super tiny download link for the first few videos I watched. I'd look for more options, and more visible download links for sure.

  Navigation is too plain.

With so much content, it's really hit or miss as to finding scenes that are fun. They do have some very basic categories to filter things down, but it's not nearly enough. You're mostly just stuck scanning page by page until you find something you want to see. It takes a long time and is way too cumbersome for the amount of content they have.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • As you'd expect, the photo galleries (and video lengths, for that matter) are definitely on the small side. Don't expect galleries full of 30 pics or anything, as they're usually closer to just five pics. You're lucky if a video is longer than a couple minutes for the most part.
  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.

Bottom Line

Nothing all that exciting or new for this modern take on a classic type of site.

Removed Pix offers up member-submitted material, most likely fond from various other sources from around the web already. I highly doubt anyone is making content specifically for this one site, and I doubt even more that any of this was ever posted publicly for friends or family to see. It's just another site in a similar vein to sites we saw years ago. All of the pluses and minuses remain as well including large numbers and daily updates, but poor navigation and quality. I can't see a huge reason to join this one over any of the others, but if you're new to this type of stuff, it could work to check it out I suppose.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive scenes featuring amateur girls posing solo and also offering hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Worked, but not with multi-channel downloads.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(86MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that any of this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZiP = ~5MB
MP4 = 5MB-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 image galleries.
8 video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-22-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
06-10-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
04-21-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 82.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-06-14