Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Watch My Tits 78.0
4. Jizz Pix 77.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Spy Archive 75.5
7. Removed Pix 75.0
8. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5
11. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
12. Wife Bucket 70.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Homegrown Video 88.0
9. Simon Scans 88.0
10. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
11. All Over 30 87.0
12. Amour Angels 87.0
13. ATK Petites 87.0
14. ATK Premium 87.0
15. Yanks.com 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1833 Sites
2. Young Adults - 879 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
5. Webcams - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Removed Pix

Pay Site

This site claims to have a collection of pictures and videos removed from various social media sites featuring hot amateur babes in a variety of sexy scenes. You'll enjoy topless girls, blowjobs, ass shots and hardcore content.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about removedpix.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. Users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics and downloads.

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (Membership recurs at $49.95 every 6 months.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,555+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 5,460+ Galleries (avg. 6 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 02-09-16
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-09-16 (as of 02-09-16)
Details: Daily updates, usually 1 video and 2 photo sets.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
03-31-2016
75.0
Maggie
05-06-2015
75.0
Spencer
09-06-2014
76.5
Maggie
08-13-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Removed Pix Review by Lola Removed Pix

Review by Lola

Released Mar 31, '16 , Written Mar 16, '16
Intro

Do you secretly wish there was a naughty version of Facebook where people could put all their uncensored photos and videos? Well, now there is. Welcome to Removed Pix where flagged amateur sex videos from social networks come to be viewed for your viewing pleasure. You'll find all sorts of action inside including lesbian, solo, hardcore fuckfests, BJs, cunninglingus and more.


The Pros

  Large Amateur Collection & Frequent Updates

This is a healthy sized collection of steamy content. Inside you'll find wild party scenes, real couples fucking, sexting pictures, public sex, babes posing in naughty positions and more. Enjoy over 5,496 videos and 3,583 photo sets. The site is updating daily with a new photo set and video.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can rate the videos, post comments, "like" videos, save their favorites and create/edit their profiles.
  • Zip files are available for the galleries.

The Cons

  Fugly Site Design

The site design is definitely lacking. It's very basic and not easy to find what you're looking for. There are categories on the side, but they're not very helpful and there are no scene descriptions or model index. You can see how many people have rated and viewed the content, but that's about it.

  Poor Quality Content

On an amateur site such as this you probably aren't expecting super high-quality content. However, for scenes that are staged I would've liked to see some better looking porn. The majority of the pictures are grainy and out of focus and the videos don't look great either. The highest specs I found were 1200k, 640x480. Overall I wanted more from this site.


Bottom Line

A large collection of amateur content, but low quality and unattractive site design.

Removed Pix is a hot site featuring flagged and uncensored pictures and videos from social media websites like Twitter, Facebook, etc. It should be noted this is strictly a voyeur fantasy site and the content wasn't actually stolen from social media sites. Nonetheless it's superhot and there's a good chunk of it. However, it's all rather low in quality and the site design isn't great.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive photos and videos of amateurs that were too scandalous for social media sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(23.3MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I highly doubt any of this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~50KB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
No age or location info.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 750x1000
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
File loads while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
8 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 1, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-01-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-16 The PaySites 79.4 of 100
02-21-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-28-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
08-22-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-31-16