Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Jizz Pix 78.0
4. Watch My Tits 78.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Spy Archive 75.5
7. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
8. Removed Pix 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5
11. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
12. Wife Bucket 70.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. I Feel Myself 92.0
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. Nubiles Porn 90.0
5. Girls Out West 89.0
6. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
7. Homegrown Video 88.0
8. Simon Scans 88.0
9. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
10. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
11. ATK Petites 87.0
12. ATK Premium 87.0
13. Yanks.com 87.0
14. Cosmid.net 87.0
15. Teen Dreams 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1849 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 101 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
5. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Removed Pix

Pay Site

This site claims a collection of pictures and videos removed from various social networks featuring hot amateur babes and a variety of sexy scenes. You'll enjoy topless babes, blow jobs, ass shots and sex videos.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about removedpix.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. Users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics and downloads.

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (After 365 days, membership renews automatically at 49.95 USD every 6 month(s))
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,555+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 5,460+ Galleries (avg. 6 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 02-09-16
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-09-16 (as of 02-09-16)
Details: Daily updates, usually 1 video and 2 photo sets.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-06-2015
75.0
Spencer
09-06-2014
76.5
Maggie
08-13-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Removed Pix Review by Maggie Removed Pix

Review by Maggie

Released May 6, '15 , Written May 5, '15
Intro

Can you imagine how much porn is removed by Facebook every day? That is the question asked by Removed Pix, the subject of today's review. All of the nude and hardcore content deemed inappropriate by Facebook standards is shared here in all its glory, and offered to members at a rate of $25 a month.


The Pros

  Member-submitted amateur content.

Removed Pix is like a naughty Facebook picture post showing all the hot fucking you wish you could see on Facebook! These are regular chicks whose pictures were just too hot for other social media sites. Here members can enjoy their nude pics, masturbation videos, lesbian playtime, and amateur fucking completely unrestricted.

  Large collection.

Removed Pix has a large collection with around 5,400 galleries and 3,500 videos. It's impressive to find such a healthy collection of video on a site like this. It'll take members a while to see everything here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Multiple new images and videos are added to the site every day, keeping it growing at a great pace.
  • The design and layout are very reminiscent of Facebook. It's good for the theme and will be easy for users to navigate.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Content quality varies and generally isn't good.

And here's the number one problem with sites like this. These are all member-submitted galleries and videos which means that quality can be quite poor. The scenes aren't lit well, the videos aren't sharp, the poses are awkward, it's just not a polished collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no info available about who these people are. There are no scene descriptions and no way to find more of their content if it's posted on the site.
  • The videos are usually pretty short. Most generally aren't more than just a couple minutes long.

Bottom Line

A large collection of amateur submissions with the expected quality issues.

Removed Pix offers up an impressively large collection of amateur porn. There's a lot to see here and it's growing bigger by the day. Quality is a mixed bag, though, with nothing terribly impressive to speak of. Fans of user-submitted porn will want to check out this good-sized site, just keep in mind the limitations of the collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of real amateurs in photos and videos that were removed from other social media sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.8MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(50MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These are member-submitted scenes that may be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~5MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Some blurriness.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 750
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Multiple images and videos added daily.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jan 28, 2016 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-15 The PaySites 82.5 of 100
11-28-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
09-21-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
08-22-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 83.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-09-16