Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sexting 18 81.0
2. Removed Pix 80.0
3. Shy GF 78.5
4. Watch Dudes 76.0
5. Wife Bucket 75.0
6. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
7. Cum On Wives 73.5
8. See My Boyfrien... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Little Mutt 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2801 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Removed Pix Review
Last Update: 11-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Removed Pix

Pay Site

This site claims a collection of pictures removed from various social networks featuring hot amateur babes and a variety of sexy scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about removedpix.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-13 with See My Girlfriend (same company).
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 3,205+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 4,823+ Photo Shoots (avg. 6 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (member submitted pics and videos).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Member comments, pic edits, video/pic upload capability.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 11-03-13
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-03-13 (as of 11-03-13)
Details: Daily photo/video additions by members

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-13-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Removed Pix Review by Maggie Removed Pix

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 13, '13 , Written Aug 5, '13
Intro

Removed Pix features pictures and videos that have been flagged and deleted from Facebook and other social media sites. Naughty selfies, horny couples, wild group parties, and public action are all captured in these member-submitted scenes. It's a collection of real people having fun, and membership is $25 a month.


The Pros

  Member-submitted amateur content.

The theme here is what makes the site stand out most. There's something naughty about these pictures being pulled from Facebook and the like. And the fact that these are real people having real sex that is just a turn on in and of itself. You know these people are fucking for the pure pleasure of it. These aren't made up scenarios filled with fake orgasms. Everything here is as real as it gets, which is my favorite part of sites like this.

  Large collection.

Removed Pix is a large collection with around 26,000 photos and 2,700 videos. It's impressive to find such a healthy collection of video on a site like this! It'll take members a long time to see everything here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Multiple new images and videos are added to the site every day, keeping it growing at a great pace.
  • The design and layout are very reminiscent of Facebook. It's good for the theme and will be easy for users to navigate.

The Cons

  Content quality varies and generally isn't good.

And here's the number one problem with sites like this. These are all member-submitted galleries and videos which means that quality can be quite poor. The scenes aren't lit well, the videos aren't sharp, the poses are awkward, it's just not a polished collection.

  Videos are streaming only.

All videos play in browser with no option for downloading them. You're limited to their Flash player for watching the scenes and there's no saving them.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photos.
  • There's no info available about who these people are. There are no scene descriptions and no way to find more of their content if it's posted on the site.
  • The videos are usually pretty short. Most generally aren't more than just a couple minutes long.

Bottom Line

A great-sized collection of real amateur action banned from Facebook.

As member-submitted sites go, Removed Pix was pretty good. I think the theme is was made it most interesting for me. The layout was also user-friendly. I wasn't a fan of the steaming-only videos, however. The price is fair for how much content is here and you can be sure there's more coming all the time. If you're a fan of amateur action, Removed Pix is worth a visit!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos and photos of real people having sex and flashing in scenes removed from social media sites.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These are member-submitted scenes that may be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Some blurriness.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Multiple images and videos added daily.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-10-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
04-21-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-03-13